GIRL ABDUCTED LAST NIGHT IN TRINCITY MALL

^^!SPAWN!^^

GIRL ABDUCTED LAST NIGHT IN TRINCITY MALL

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 29th, 2009, 8:58 pm

Tuners ,
Got some info about a girl from Arouca that works in Trincity Mall boarded a 'PH' taxi last night outside the mall only to discover that they were bandits who carried her to the nearest ATM and made her withdraw all her cash , then took her to Wallerfield and attempted to rape her only to discover it was that time of the month , so they abandoned her and made their escape .

Ppl please be aware of which PH taxi you travel with , it's not safe anymore , protect the ones you love and cherish the most ....

Postby buzz » September 29th, 2009, 8:59 pm

source?

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 29th, 2009, 9:00 pm

buzz wrote:source?

Heard people talking about it this evening , even a padna of mines was telling me ...

haterforever

Postby haterforever » September 29th, 2009, 9:11 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:
buzz wrote:source?

Heard people talking about it this evening , even a padna of mines was telling me ...

you ever hear of rumours and gossip boss. hope it not true though. if it is hope for a safe release

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 29th, 2009, 9:12 pm

Heard of rumours and gossip yes but everyone is talking about it so i'm guessing is true .

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » September 29th, 2009, 9:18 pm

So why she jump in a taxi with a set of man in it anyway...and PH in the night to make it worse.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 29th, 2009, 9:20 pm

ZeroOne wrote:So why she jump in a taxi with a set of man in it anyway...and PH in the night to make it worse.

From what I heard was the driver alone , he then drove off and picked up the other bandit somewhere along the way and then is when it happened .

stephon290689

Postby stephon290689 » September 29th, 2009, 10:36 pm

You feel trini citizens stupid in joke or what.

Postby eliteauto » September 29th, 2009, 10:39 pm

what time was this?

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 29th, 2009, 10:40 pm

corollalover101 wrote:what time was this?

Not sure of the time , all I know was last night ....

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 29th, 2009, 11:02 pm

this happened to one of my padners niece last year...was the only night she travelled guys shoved her in a car and raped her in wallerfield.that night she decided to be brave.....so sounds like the same guys....b12 car.....was what they used..

we looked for them for months....never foudn them......will put the word out to som ppl again.....

azoturbo

Re: GIRL ABDUCTED LAST NIGHT IN TRINCITY MALL

Postby azoturbo » September 30th, 2009, 12:07 am

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:Tuners ,
Got some info about a girl from Arouca that works in Trincity Mall boarded a 'PH' taxi last night outside the mall only to discover that they were bandits who carried her to the nearest ATM and made her withdraw all her cash , then took her to Wallerfield and attempted to rape her only to discover it was that time of the month , so they abandoned her and made their escape .

Ppl please be aware of which PH taxi you travel with , it's not safe anymore , protect the ones you love and cherish the most ....

ammmmm i hear a rumor u is PH 2???

Humes

Postby Humes » September 30th, 2009, 12:48 am

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:Heard of rumours and gossip yes but everyone is talking about it so i'm guessing is true .

Ent, like the children in the container, and the child whose head they found shaved...in Trincity Mall.

In cases like these, thread titles should contain "RUMOR:" in front. After the sheer abundance of unfounded rumor-mongering that goes on in this society in general, and this forum in particular, some sort of system should be in place to separate fact from fiction.

Rumor-mongering doesn't make people more careful or help anyone. It just spreads fear and bacchanal.

Postby Damien » September 30th, 2009, 5:44 am

Man give a lil story allyuh doubting the man jus hush alyuh kants fack

sss

Postby sss » September 30th, 2009, 6:14 am

actually it could be possible my two cousin 17and 12 years went into a H taxi to get home a sunday in last year when there enter the car it was the driver and passnger in the front the car made its normal path to head to there area on the way picked up another man in there mine normal passenger after all its a H taxi just before reaching there destination he changed course long story short they where taken up wallerfield side raped by all three men and left there the older of the two was able to give description of the driver and one of the passengers and the number plate of the car upon investigation the number plate was for a different car than what it was on tow out of the three were held the third guy got held months after for raping a elderly lady in sande grande all three await trial now

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » September 30th, 2009, 7:10 am

Saved by the period...

Skanky

Postby Skanky » September 30th, 2009, 7:12 am

Not to mention the girl who got raped last week....taken by PH driver to Dinsley area from same Trincity mall.

How you supposed to feel sorry for anyone who stupid enough to travel in a PH taxi?

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2009, 7:16 am

that was difficult to read....I wonder if he speaks without pausing :?

BTW it's not just punctuation nuh

"in there mine" = "in their minds"

like I said, difficult to read...

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 30th, 2009, 7:23 am

I was beating that hog blood or no blood

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » September 30th, 2009, 7:56 am

[quote="Skanky"]Not to mention the girl who got raped last week....taken by PH driver to Dinsley area from same Trincity mall.

How you supposed to feel sorry for anyone who stupid enough to travel in a PH taxi?[/quote]

You DO know that PH taxis are the only means of transport in quite a lot of areas right??? :roll: and what is stopping criminals from plying H cars??

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 30th, 2009, 8:05 am

hottgirl wrote:
Skanky wrote:Not to mention the girl who got raped last week....taken by PH driver to Dinsley area from same Trincity mall.

How you supposed to feel sorry for anyone who stupid enough to travel in a PH taxi?[/quote]

You DO know that PH taxis are the only means of transport in quite a lot of areas right??? :roll: and what is stopping criminals from plying H cars??
agreed. A lot of idiots on tuner who probably never had to travel late or even bothered to look at the stand when walking to their cars.
Last edited by metalgear2095 on September 30th, 2009, 8:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

chris600

Postby chris600 » September 30th, 2009, 8:06 am

hottgirl wrote:
Skanky wrote:Not to mention the girl who got raped last week....taken by PH driver to Dinsley area from same Trincity mall.

^^true.....it does b a hard luck cene 4 a lot of people traveling late :?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » September 30th, 2009, 8:16 am

hottgirl wrote:

We not talking about a lot of areas...we talking bout trincity during daylight.

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » September 30th, 2009, 8:18 am

...and its not just travelling late! even if you are travelling during the day you are also at risk of being kidnapped, raped and or robbed. some ppl are just trying to make an honest living, they may not own cars like most of us in here, that does not mean they deserve to be robbed or raped if they chose to travel in a PH taxi.

Blame the Minister of National security because crime is rampant in our country and NOTHING is being done!

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » September 30th, 2009, 8:21 am

Skanky wrote:
hottgirl wrote:

yea :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby buzz » September 30th, 2009, 8:21 am

metalgear2095 wrote:
hottgirl wrote:

How you supposed to feel sorry for anyone who stupid enough to travel in a PH taxi?

agreed. A lot of idiots on tuner who probaly never had to travel late or even bothered to look at the stand when walking to their cars.

ditto :arrow:

Freelander

Postby Freelander » September 30th, 2009, 8:24 am

it bleeds my heart when i hear about women being targeted etc. But i dont understaand why they have to take it to another level and try to rape them. OK rob them, but firetruck man, take the money and go.

BTW i thought PH taxis are illegal?

Postby buzz » September 30th, 2009, 8:28 am

BTW i thought PH taxis are illegal?

they are but TCM is owned privately, so they(PH drivers) can't be charged for plying their private car for hire publicly...

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 30th, 2009, 8:37 am

Skanky wrote:
hottgirl wrote:

like you illiterate? the first post clearly states that the incident occurred at night.

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » September 30th, 2009, 9:16 am

^in fact, that is the title of the thread :|