Chaguaramas to venezuela ferry with a Motorcycle

Rocketraz1982

Chaguaramas to venezuela ferry with a Motorcycle

Postby Rocketraz1982 » October 8th, 2009, 3:08 pm

Hi people do you know if the ferry that runs from chaguaramas to venezuela carrys vehicles? motorcycles in particular!! or is it just a passenger ferry???? any help would be great

Postby janfar » October 8th, 2009, 3:20 pm

It have pirougues that will carry that for u for a lil 1k.

gundelero

Postby gundelero » October 8th, 2009, 3:28 pm

it actually has a ferry that goes from Chaguaramas to Venezuela???? :shock: :shock: :shock:

air wick

Postby air wick » October 8th, 2009, 3:30 pm

^^ Pier 1

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » October 8th, 2009, 3:32 pm

and no....no vehicles of any kind due to insurance coverage costs.

Rocketraz1982

Postby Rocketraz1982 » October 8th, 2009, 3:34 pm

It leaves Wednesdays!! cost is i think $1140tt or $180us (MAYB) just cant see if it takes things other than people and bags :(

Rocketraz1982

Postby Rocketraz1982 » October 8th, 2009, 3:36 pm

Nooooooooooooooo really didnt want to hear that :cry:

gundelero

Postby gundelero » October 8th, 2009, 3:38 pm

does it go Margarita?? :mrgreen:

Rocketraz1982

Postby Rocketraz1982 » October 8th, 2009, 3:40 pm

mmm????? didnt look

toyoman

Postby toyoman » October 8th, 2009, 3:51 pm

chaguramas to venezuela......hmmmm, undercover drug trade...

Rocketraz1982

Postby Rocketraz1982 » October 8th, 2009, 4:04 pm

SAY NO TO DRUGS!! :crazyeyes:

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 8th, 2009, 4:48 pm

serious??? i never knew this...i goin next week.

Postby equipped2ripp » October 8th, 2009, 6:08 pm

but Pier1 doing this years now :? :? :?

and no, they don't carry any vehicles, just passengers. it's a passenger ferry.

Postby buzz » October 8th, 2009, 8:02 pm

:| :| :| :| really :?: :|

jus_brilliant_01

Postby jus_brilliant_01 » October 8th, 2009, 9:45 pm

Ah was really wondering how to import meh own chicas :D . Margarita, here I come :D

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 8th, 2009, 11:16 pm

chavez go lock up yuh ass. driving without insurance/ driver permit.

V2NR 3.0

Re: Chaguaramas to venezuela ferry with a Motorcycle

Postby V2NR 3.0 » October 9th, 2009, 7:30 am

Rocketraz1982 wrote:Hi people do you know if the ferry that runs from chaguaramas to venezuela carrys vehicles? motorcycles in particular!! or is it just a passenger ferry???? any help would be great

There is a ferry that runs to Venezuela ? - I never knew that

Postby crazybalhead » October 9th, 2009, 8:03 am

They have customes occifers there checking bags passport and thing eh, so if anybody thinking about scull business think again.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 9th, 2009, 3:19 pm

it doesn't go to margarita ppl
it goes to guria or watever the place name

u can road trip from there to merida :twisted:

Postby tr1ad » October 9th, 2009, 3:51 pm

d phoq...allyuh from deep south or wha

this going on like 6 years +

its 80 usd, its the pier 1 cruise boat basically
customs & immigration on both ends

and there is the ferry from venezuela to magarita

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » October 9th, 2009, 6:13 pm

eurogirl wrote:it doesn't go to margarita ppl

1Red Lancer :lol:

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » October 10th, 2009, 7:27 am

When do they sail - weekends ? - any contact info - sounds interesting ?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 10th, 2009, 3:58 pm

ZeroOne wrote:

:P u carrying yours ? only if u carrying yours lol

actually tht's more of a 4x4 scene ..

a person i know I dunno if de man is my friend but I does talk to him lol .. went on a trip like tht it was epic he said rell alco and rellll woman ...
3 weeks of nothing but highways, towns and alco and spanish woman ..

well boy .. :roll:

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » October 10th, 2009, 4:12 pm

eurogirl wrote:
ZeroOne wrote:
eurogirl wrote:it doesn't go to margarita ppl it goes to guria or watever the place name u can road trip from there to merida :twisted:

a person i know I dunno if de man is my friend but I does talk to him lol .. went on a trip like tht it was epic he said rell alco and rellll woman ...

Heaven :D

stretch

Postby stretch » October 10th, 2009, 4:25 pm

it goes to guiria in venez, very short trip, sails every wednesday. cost not sure around $1100. from Guiria you can go Carupano, bus ride 3 hrs. Very nice place, beaches and women like wooow.

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » October 10th, 2009, 5:39 pm

eurogirl wrote:
ZeroOne wrote:

Why 4x4 if is highway??

And it could how much woman i aint pushin my d*** in any unknown territories. Especially foreign.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 10th, 2009, 7:22 pm

ZeroOne wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
ZeroOne wrote:

Why 4x4 if is highway??

And it could how much woman i aint pushin my d*** in any unknown territories. Especially foreign.

cozzz well .. see right .. yuh does kinda make some detours nuh that require 4x4's lol or so dey say .. I go tell yuh in dec when i come back .. lol

yea boy my dick nuh going in anything foreign no surrrieeee :cry:

Rocketraz1982

Postby Rocketraz1982 » October 11th, 2009, 12:51 pm

ANYONE GOT A FISHING BOAT I COULD HIRE????? :?: :?:

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » October 11th, 2009, 6:59 pm

Rocketraz1982, yes you can take a motorcycle for a small fee...there's a luggage area where it'll be stored ... but u should buy your tickets early as space gets booked up fast'
btw this wasn't mentioned earlier......u will get a yellow fever shot before u leave the boat ...it's the wierdest thing lol
have funnn' :mrgreen:

professor

Postby professor » October 12th, 2009, 10:14 am

Don't you have to post a Bond for the Motorcycle? We had to do so when a friend and I did a Motorcycle trip through Venezuela, Colombia, Central America etc.

Opps, that was years ago though. Things probably changed, now you might actually get back your Bond.

Best of luck.