Postby eurogirl » October 15th, 2009, 2:29 pm

errr pass :|

Postby AllTrac » October 15th, 2009, 2:33 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:1 an 2 made sense eveythin else was dogs hit

you mad or what?
each one was as epic as the last, jigsaw is a reincarnation of Lord Ram, he is the man, i cant wait.

silver

Postby silver » October 15th, 2009, 2:37 pm

i can't believe they made another one....they get worse each time..

silver

Postby silver » October 15th, 2009, 2:40 pm

i can't believe they made another one....they get worse each time..

Postby buzz » October 15th, 2009, 2:41 pm

AllTrac wrote:

you mad or what?
each one was as epic as the last, jigsaw is a reincarnation of Lord Ram, he is the man, i cant wait.

ENT :!:

Postby SUPAstarr » October 15th, 2009, 2:56 pm

buzz wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

you mad or what?

no, after 2 the true character an essence of how jigsaw operates was lost, an it became predictable

Postby AllTrac » October 15th, 2009, 3:16 pm

SUPAstarr gone from here nah boi! :x

Postby SUPAstarr » October 15th, 2009, 3:33 pm

no.

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » October 15th, 2009, 5:12 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:no.

ok stay then... :?

bottom line, SAW fans don't just look at the plot aspects, rather, the creative killing methods and testing of human character when pushed to extreme limits.

granted the first two installments were immersed in suspense and shrouded in uncertainty from scene to scene, the others are not as predictable as indicated here.

looking forward to my 'friendly-neighbourhood-piper-issued' copy soon...

Postby hydroep » October 15th, 2009, 5:28 pm

V wasn't as gory as the others...:sad:

Postby buzz » October 15th, 2009, 5:36 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:
buzz wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

you mad or what?

no, after 2 the true character an essence of how jigsaw operates was lost, an it became predictable

yeah that makes the show less childish

different from those mystery-killer- crap movies that EVERYONE has done already :wink:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 15th, 2009, 5:37 pm

Nice... :twisted:

I wasn't too pleased with V's ending...
hmmm... I should have a SAW marathon in preporation for VI I'm beginning to forget the story..

Yup.. lots of people just look at the killings and don't recongize the links

Postby buzz » October 15th, 2009, 5:41 pm

I should have a SAW marathon in preporation for VI I'm beginning to forget the story..

i watched V just teh other day in preparation

1joy

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » October 15th, 2009, 5:49 pm

1tunerSAWmarathonlime FTW.... :idea:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 15th, 2009, 7:14 pm

Hello Amanda. You don't know me, but I know you. I want to play a game. Here's what happens if you lose. The device you are wearing is hooked into your upper and lower jaw. When the timer in the back goes off, your mouth will be permanently ripped open. Think of it like a reverse bear trap. Here, I'll show you. There is only one key to open the device. It's in the stomach of your dead cellmate. Look around Amanda. Know that I'm not lying. Better hurry up. Live or die, make your choice.

:skurry:

govin1231

Postby govin1231 » October 15th, 2009, 7:46 pm

i makin sure an go in movietown 2 see part 6.. 1-5 was jus maddddd. love dem.. i collect them all...

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 15th, 2009, 11:03 pm

Hello Michael, I want to play a game. So far in what could loosely be called your life you've made a living watching others. Society would call you an informant, a rat, a snitch. I call you unworthy of the body you possess, of the life that you've been given. Now we will see if you are willing to look inward rather than outward to give up the one thing you rely on in order to go on living. The device around your neck is a death mask. The mask is on a spring timer. If you do not locate the key in time the mask will close. Think of it like a venus flytrap. What you are looking at right now is your own body not more than two hours ago. Don't worry, you're sound asleep and can't feel a thing. Taking into account that you are at a great disadvantage here I'm going to give you a hint as to where I've hidden the key, so listen carefully. The hint is this... It's right before your eyes. How much blood will you shed to stay alive, Michael? Live or die, make your choice.

:skurry:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 16th, 2009, 12:07 am

when will it end? :|

Postby buzz » October 16th, 2009, 12:38 am

^ don't hate 8)

its going epically so far

i honestly thought they was gonna kill it with part IV

they proved me so wrong

Postby Monk BANzai » October 16th, 2009, 12:40 am

AllTrac wrote:

you mad or what?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

yunno... im YET to see any of them?

very creative work though!!

Aquarius

Postby Aquarius » October 16th, 2009, 6:59 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/FjCyrOVM_xg&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 16th, 2009, 11:24 am

buzz wrote:

how could you think that? after saw 1 tobin bell signed a contract for 5 sequels.

so therefore saw 6 is supposed to be the last or at least the last with tobin bell, and they should have all questions resolved.

however they have already started production on 7 and it will be filmed in 3D and the producer said that there will be a saw 8 also in 3d.

source: any movie site

haseib786

Re: SAW 6

Postby haseib786 » October 17th, 2009, 9:55 am

haseib786 wrote:ITS HERE AGAIN................................w3rd................ :lol: :lol:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FjCyrOVM_xg

Postby buzz » October 17th, 2009, 10:01 am

fouljuice wrote:
buzz wrote:

how could you think that? after saw 1 tobin bell signed a contract for 5 sequels.

so therefore saw 6 is supposed to be the last or at least the last with tobin bell, and they should have all questions resolved.

however they have already started production on 7 and it will be filmed in 3D and the producer said that there will be a saw 8 also in 3d.

source: any movie site

:? no i mean i thought its was gonna get sh1tty

manzan

Postby manzan » October 17th, 2009, 1:00 pm

Oleander , you have it down just like the show, thats what we talking about.
all was great so far and this will be good, have to see it

Postby Razkal » October 17th, 2009, 1:17 pm

the first piece of sheit was sooo good they just had to make 5 more ent?

fack hollywood.... :roll:

all the saw fans, search for "Mordom" and take that in... :lol:

Postby pete » October 17th, 2009, 2:03 pm

Did you really watch that movie Razkal?

Just read the plot and definitely would not watch smething like that.. :?