GunMen in Lakshmi Girls High School?

neoise

GunMen in Lakshmi Girls High School?

Postby neoise » October 20th, 2009, 1:45 pm

I've heard rumors of this - can any one confirm or dispel this rumor?
Last edited by neoise on October 20th, 2009, 1:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 20th, 2009, 1:46 pm

:?
I doubt!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » October 20th, 2009, 1:46 pm

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 20th, 2009, 1:47 pm

what?

didnt hear anything, and i right over the bloody road.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » October 20th, 2009, 1:50 pm

a friend of mines who attends the school called around 12:30 and told me about this. she said the school is under lockdown and that the security made everyone get into the classrooms and locked the doors.

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 20th, 2009, 1:51 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 20th, 2009, 1:52 pm

No way... :shock:

urabus

Postby urabus » October 20th, 2009, 1:55 pm

oh man....that's sad (if it is true)

the height of crime in this country..when gunmen can walk into a place of education and have young ones at hostage

neoise

Postby neoise » October 20th, 2009, 2:04 pm

Dang .... I was hoping it was a rumor - just got confirmation

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » October 20th, 2009, 2:07 pm

wey

Postby UML » October 20th, 2009, 2:07 pm

pioneer wrote:Right now the helicopter is circling overheard, gunmen have threatened to blow up the school

Apparently they are angry beetham residents looking to take an "eye for an eye..." since the police killing last week

One male teacher was severely beaten and his lifeless body is on display in the quadrangle

so wahm tuh servol next door?!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Polydor

Postby Polydor » October 20th, 2009, 2:09 pm

this is serious right :?:

my friend's children go there.....

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » October 20th, 2009, 2:10 pm

WHAT? :?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 20th, 2009, 2:13 pm

UML wrote:
pioneer wrote:Right now the helicopter is circling overheard, gunmen have threatened to blow up the school

Apparently they are angry beetham residents looking to take an "eye for an eye..." since the police killing last week

One male teacher was severely beaten and his lifeless body is on display in the quadrangle

so wahm tuh servol next door?!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin,Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin,Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin, Doh Say Nuttin :?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 20th, 2009, 2:14 pm

pioneer, really this is no time to be joking.. if you are joking..

Until someone can actually post a confirmation, please treat this seriously.

Postby r3iXmann » October 20th, 2009, 2:16 pm

i doubt..even if they are,what they really gonna do? :roll:

setta wannabe terrorist and fake badman down here :|

Postby UML » October 20th, 2009, 2:17 pm

too late...i guess shooting one ah dem didnt really make a difference....might advantageous...one less bandit

:mrgreen:

Postby UML » October 20th, 2009, 2:19 pm

reiXmann wrote:i doubt..even if they are,what they really gonna do? :roll:

setta wannabe terrorist and fake badman down there :|

i thought u were illegally hiding in the US?!!

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » October 20th, 2009, 2:19 pm

What the a$$? For real?

Postby r3iXmann » October 20th, 2009, 2:24 pm

UML wrote:

i visiting 8-)

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 20th, 2009, 2:30 pm

Soooo? No confirmation?

Postby Sky » October 20th, 2009, 2:41 pm

UML wrote:

Remember the man who thought it was a fart?

Postby buzz » October 20th, 2009, 2:47 pm

Sky wrote:
UML wrote:

Remember the man who thought it was a fart?

he end up sh1ttin he brain?

Postby buzz » October 20th, 2009, 2:53 pm

how long from now though? i work not too far and passed there around half one

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 20th, 2009, 3:01 pm

Ok it just came across the News on 97.1fm...
2 bandits stormed the school..
And now things back to normal!

What kinda report is that!!?? :roll:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 20th, 2009, 3:04 pm

come nah man be serious....you making ppl lose faith in trinituner

Postby Maserati » October 20th, 2009, 3:05 pm

Nigson wrote:

come nah man be serious....you making ppl lose faith in trinituner

is pioneer...there shouldn't be any faith in his post's to start with

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 20th, 2009, 3:13 pm

true that.....

larafan

Postby larafan » October 20th, 2009, 3:26 pm

Apparently they came to rescue de container chirren

Postby tr1ad » October 20th, 2009, 3:30 pm

yuh sure dem wasnt guarding the race track that tam building?