STOLEN ** TCM2350**FORD RANGER (Pics up)

hornchile

STOLEN ** TCM2350**FORD RANGER (Pics up)

Postby hornchile » October 22nd, 2009, 8:07 pm

guys

30 mins ago 2 men armed with guns walked into my aunts house where a small bday party was taking place and stole my RANGER

this took place in Pasea Road extension, Tunapuna

its a titanium grey ranger.

4 door hurricane model

has a rider style billet grill to the front

soft cover on the tray

door handle inserts

finisher on the tailgate

IF ANYONE SEES IT HEARS OF IT OR GETS WIND OF ANYTHING PLEASE LET ME KNOW

the number is 6456787

thANKS
Last edited by hornchile on October 22nd, 2009, 11:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » October 22nd, 2009, 8:09 pm

what area was it stolen from?

Postby cinco » October 22nd, 2009, 8:16 pm

oh shite sorry to hear that man

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 22nd, 2009, 8:54 pm

just saw it on the i80 :|

:arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

hornchile

Postby hornchile » October 22nd, 2009, 9:18 pm

VAN WAS STOLEN IN PASEA, TUNAPUNA

Postby brams112 » October 22nd, 2009, 9:20 pm

sorry to hear pal, :x :x :x but why did you not install car search man? by now those mc's would be under heavy manners,or under police guard at the hospital,,,,

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 22nd, 2009, 9:21 pm

hornchile,

sorry to hear that bro piks may help :!:

Pre

Postby Pre » October 22nd, 2009, 9:52 pm

Frank!!!!! WTF man sorry to here that, most likely stolen to put down a wok somewhere i hope you get it back

kieron83

Postby kieron83 » October 22nd, 2009, 10:25 pm

What street.......will be on the lookout!

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 22nd, 2009, 10:28 pm

ways, i find they real thiefing rangers.

Postby ronsin1 » October 22nd, 2009, 10:36 pm

Pre wrote:Frank!!!!! WTF man sorry to here that, most likely stolen to put down a wok somewhere i hope you get it back

nope the engine might be found in a taxi that works the north to south route

theblitz

Postby theblitz » October 22nd, 2009, 11:03 pm

Throw up pics man. Anyone who takes care of their vehicle is bound to have pics.
Better chance for someone to recognize the pickup by seeing it.

Sry 4 ur loss though, hopefully there will be a recovery.

323_guy

Postby 323_guy » October 22nd, 2009, 11:13 pm

These vans cant possibly be sold for parts.... can they..? I mean... There is no foreign used market tuh say yuh cud chop it up in de bamboo, which means that it mus be sold over as a whole unit, which means that It mus endup in liscence office less than a year from now...

Ah mean, yuh know licence office reall messed up, but i sure if yuh really fite up, and get some help on de inside (pass ah lil money if necessary), de chassis no mus popup...

Tell me if a talkin sheit...

hornchile

Postby hornchile » October 22nd, 2009, 11:27 pm

from ole talk thrown about by the officers on the scene it seems that the vans are stolen when ppl place "orders" for them and that these ppl are connected in licensing office and can get the papers sorted out...

thanks for the comments guys, just got back from a very long drive about to see if they may have parked it up in malls, uwi, mt hope etc
no luck

pics have been posted to help with identifying the vehicle.

hornchile

Postby hornchile » October 22nd, 2009, 11:29 pm

:( :( :( :( :( :( :cry:
Last edited by hornchile on October 22nd, 2009, 11:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 22nd, 2009, 11:52 pm

hornchile wrote:
RapToR wrote:just saw it on the i80 :|

good to see that u can laugh and find my misery to be humerous...

keep following it on the I80 and let me know where u end.

i87 :|

if i was laughing i would put the " :lol: " emoticon :|

hornchile

Postby hornchile » October 22nd, 2009, 11:56 pm

RapToR wrote:
hornchile wrote:
RapToR wrote:just saw it on the i80 :|

good to see that u can laugh and find my misery to be humerous...

keep following it on the I80 and let me know where u end.

i87

if i was laughing i would put the " :lol: " emoticon :|

ok no stress

323_guy

Postby 323_guy » October 23rd, 2009, 12:17 am

Nevertheless, it wont hurt to keep a close eye, yuh cud pay licensing officers to do all kinda ting now, why not bribe one ah dem for a good cause... Yuh know liscensing office is de FIRST and fore most place it goin and endup, get ppl trackin BOTH north and south it WILL trun up @ one of the licensing offices within the Next week... GARAUNTEED...

Yuh pass ah small change to dem fellas in de office, and all yuh askin for, is the chassis no that matches the invoice yu wouldv'e gotten from Mc Enery, and ask them to call u if they notice any shady dealings connected to a silver Ranger Hurricane...

Sounds extreme, but iz $200k + yuh talkin bout here... Go for yuhself if necessary...

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 23rd, 2009, 12:29 am

Hope you get it back an in the same condition...Once had a pardna's car teef for 2 weeks then popo found it on different plates and with some bes audio in it...Good luck!

sinistersam

Postby sinistersam » October 23rd, 2009, 1:14 am

which part exactly on pasea extension this happen....i livin in the area.

they followed me home on two different occassions for mine the second on the ended up trying to rob my neighbour for his van instead......

i installed a gps alarm one time.

i now coming from south so i would have noticed it if it was south bound.

Postby foss » October 23rd, 2009, 1:20 am

car search ftw !! i dont know when allyah will learn .. nuttin safe dis rounds !!

everyone buying big ride and tinkin "nah man, nobody go tief dis" think again !

ppl spending money on everything for their "ride" but neglecting security :roll:

sinistersam

Postby sinistersam » October 23rd, 2009, 1:27 am

btw this van not from the pasea area????

NY_Trini

Postby NY_Trini » October 23rd, 2009, 4:21 am

323_guy wrote:These vans cant possibly be sold for parts.... can they..? I mean... There is no foreign used market tuh say yuh cud chop it up in de bamboo, which means that it mus be sold over as a whole unit, which means that It mus endup in liscence office less than a year from now...

Ah mean, yuh know licence office reall messed up, but i sure if yuh really fite up, and get some help on de inside (pass ah lil money if necessary), de chassis no mus popup...

Tell me if a talkin sheit...
Real Sheit..... If u only know how the life out there is eh....
It mus endup in liscence office less than a year from now...
Not necessarily...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Greypatch » October 23rd, 2009, 6:35 am

OH FRance boi Frank...

MC BANDITS :evil:

hornchile

Postby hornchile » October 23rd, 2009, 7:02 am

:( :(
Last edited by hornchile on October 23rd, 2009, 10:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Virus

Postby Virus » October 23rd, 2009, 7:08 am

foss wrote:car search ftw !! i dont know when allyah will learn .. nuttin safe dis rounds !!

everyone buying big ride and tinkin "nah man, nobody go tief dis" think again !

ppl spending money on everything for their "ride" but neglecting security :roll:

Honestly i disagree cause no matter what alarm system or retrieval system you have if them want it, they finding a way to take it, if they shoot you in the head you think car search finding a vehicle :wink: also in the moments car search or any tracking device pin point the car they already gone with what they want so you still at loss, I have seen on many occasions that after they steal items they write off the vehicle or burn it to the ground. You think car search giving you a rebate ?

Also these new string of thieves going to great distances to steal so is not only gun point or tossing u out a vehicle they coming right in your yards and car gone without a sound

Anyhow you do make a compelling point as most ppl dont worry about alarms etc so take a BUMP!!!!!

Carry on

Postby noshownogo » October 23rd, 2009, 7:13 am

hornchile, seems like insurance is your best friend in this instance, i hope you don't get screwed too much and that you insured with a reputable company with good customer service.
Vans such as yours are very popular now and some sort of GPRS tracker or Carsearch should be used in tandem with standard alarms.

Keep us posted on the communication with the police where possible.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » October 23rd, 2009, 7:29 am

sorry to hear of your loss!

thank goodness they didnt har anyone!

hope they CARSH and ALL DIE and insurance pays you back!

Jason45

Postby Jason45 » October 23rd, 2009, 7:32 am

will look out in south bro sorry bout your loss those mother f**kers,u workin hard for yuh thing and they just come and take it away, tuners strap yourselves those motherf**kers gettin more bold if they come around again blast dey mc

Phoenix4tt

Postby Phoenix4tt » October 23rd, 2009, 7:41 am

hornchile wrote:the van is from cunupia

but my in laws live in pasea and we were visiting family in pasea ext, directly opposite the temple.

just spoke with the police and they say they found 3 in last week that were being scrapped and heading for guyana.....

Sorry to hear that man. Everybody know someone who know someone. It would most likely be one set ah ppl stealing these vehicles 'for now'. The police might have an idea who (with the right link) it iz and in the hopes of you might be able to spend some money and get it back. Just saying eh!

Will keep on the look out though. With the van lookin like that if it on the road it go geh spotted.