The tiefin of electric breakers in Bmobile dance-off

Crackpot

The tiefin of electric breakers in Bmobile dance-off

Postby Crackpot » November 3rd, 2009, 9:44 pm

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/qmMj9keuapE&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qmMj9keuapE&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/S-5uQOi7IHw&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/S-5uQOi7IHw&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

I switchin to DigiCell. This is why anything that have public voting does be real sh!t.

Case in point. B-Mobile dance-off and two Miss Universe competitions that have public voting and the whole of Venezuela pressing for that ugly thing to win when P.Rico was more bess :evil:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 3rd, 2009, 9:45 pm

^ lol but the public voted
Last edited by Duane 3NE 2NR on November 3rd, 2009, 9:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 3rd, 2009, 9:46 pm

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » November 3rd, 2009, 9:51 pm

public my @ss......After dem girls do dat lame bmobile soundtrack dance, advertising dollars start to appear in the heads of these ppl.

Robbery cyah done in Trini yes :evil:

vin123

Postby vin123 » November 3rd, 2009, 10:11 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ lol but the public voted

jus like the public *coughs didn't vote for spotlightz lol

Postby tr1ad » November 3rd, 2009, 10:14 pm

wait i tort conspiracy brother was dave chapelle

Postby Monk BANzai » November 3rd, 2009, 10:39 pm

is say somebody teef the breakers from the main panel by the stage!! i aint know is this sheit allyuh was talking about!!

(i wanted the name and number of the m "breaker teefs")

:? :? :?

DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT

Postby DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT » November 3rd, 2009, 10:39 pm

vin123 wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ lol but the public voted

jus like the public *coughs didn't vote for spotlightz lol

Postby Monk BANzai » November 3rd, 2009, 10:44 pm

SO WAIT...no breakers from the main panel that Smithy puh up eh geh teeef?

BUH WAH TRUBBLE IS DIS?!?!? :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 4th, 2009, 10:07 am

Bmobile Dance off sucks :!: The best group in the competition was Electric Breakers but them guyal had more people to text for them to win. :|

mad

Postby mad » November 4th, 2009, 11:08 am

for reel dem gyual was't even near to the talent that electric breakers has to offer. In my book I thing that Electric Breakers that really one.
But because texting is all about TSTT making money that has created a sort of loop hole for dancaholic to win in that they were probably better off financially. Because of this type of judging the true winners (Electric Breakers), could not win.

Postby Sky » November 4th, 2009, 11:44 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:is say somebody teef the breakers from the main panel by the stage!! i aint know is this sheit allyuh was talking about!!

(i wanted the name and number of the m "breaker teefs")

:? :? :?

Same here, I get cetch too.

I crackin up at "I switchin to Digicel"
So a telecom company hold a dance off and because it was crap a man jumpin ship yes.

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » November 4th, 2009, 11:59 am

I honestly thought Electric Breakers were going to win eh, I wanted them to win as well, but guess what....i did not vote, so I can't be vex cause they did not win.

Getting full point from all judges on a final and still lost has got to be real hard tho.

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 4th, 2009, 12:33 pm

what real hard is that you could see that the guys from electroc breakers really struggling... you know they don't have much resources at their disposal

it really boil down to who have more friends. dance-a-whore-licks was a set a schoolgirls ages 16-19 - what you expect. in all all them schools they attending the entire school population was probably voting for them about 8 times a day.

that's just sad.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » November 4th, 2009, 2:39 pm

drunkenscorpion wrote:I honestly thought Electric Breakers were going to win eh, I wanted them to win as well, but guess what....i did not vote, so I can't be vex cause they did not win.

Getting full point from all judges on a final and still lost has got to be real hard tho.

This is exactly my point though, Perfect scores are worth nothing :evil:

Imagine youths seeing that these guys perform all these Jackass trials and they outdo everybody and still loss. Talent you should not boast about because that is god-given but training and ability cannot be made to suffer here. This is making the younger ones feel there is no reward for hard work and only bobol does count. Then again i forget where i is for a sec.

Fu%k B-Mobile. I rather use a Coin-Phone :evil:

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » November 4th, 2009, 4:00 pm

Crackpot wrote:
drunkenscorpion wrote:I honestly thought Electric Breakers were going to win eh, I wanted them to win as well, but guess what....i did not vote, so I can't be vex cause they did not win.

This is exactly my point though, Perfect scores are worth nothing :evil:

Imagine youths seeing that these guys perform all these Jackass trials and they outdo everybody and still loss. Talent you should not boast about because that is god-given but training and ability cannot be made to suffer here. This is making the younger ones feel there is no reward for hard work and only bobol does count. Then again i forget where i is for a sec.

Fu%k B-Mobile. I rather use a Coin-Phone :evil:

C'est la vie mon ami..

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » November 4th, 2009, 6:59 pm

I wasn't falling the show much, but from what I saw Electric Breakers should have won.

slick

Postby slick » November 4th, 2009, 8:36 pm

BOOGOON!!!!