Day Traders - Forex Market

Re: Day Traders - Forex Market

Postby RASC » May 11th, 2017, 7:56 am

Who here using IQ Options for binary trades on the Forex and commodity markets?

mbr

Forex Traders

Postby mbr » May 26th, 2017, 12:47 pm

Just out of curiosity, anyone trades forex here ?

dean_spleen09

Re: Forex Traders

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 26th, 2017, 1:06 pm

nah

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 26th, 2017, 1:36 pm

mbr wrote:Just out of curiosity, anyone trades forex here ?

we dont have those in trinidad pal....... and i believe hunting season is closed. so you will get in trouble.

mbr

Postby mbr » May 26th, 2017, 1:39 pm

Monkey Man wrote:
mbr wrote:Just out of curiosity, anyone trades forex here ?

we dont have those in trinidad pal....... and i believe hunting season is closed. so you will get in trouble.

What are you referring to?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 26th, 2017, 2:04 pm

i was approached by one .. ran tru all the app everything and was invited to a meeting in uwi with the CEO christopher terry never had the time to attend ...

but its like a pyramid scheme .. u have a subscription fee to pay .. and ifu get more people u dont pay and the folks pay u ... but in all the guy couldn't sit and do an actual trade with me .. that had me thinking ..

to start off u pay them $1300 TT for using ther platform ( one time payment ) then u pay $100 USD per month ther after .. but if u add someone to the group u get a month free if u add 10 people u get a commission of $1000 USD .... and the details goes on .. i have the # for the guy if u need more info ....

mbr

Postby mbr » May 26th, 2017, 2:16 pm

Is this imarkets live or something like that?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 26th, 2017, 2:33 pm

mbr wrote:Is this imarkets live or something like that?

yep ... and about the payment part after u make on a trade ... u have to get a pre paid debit card and load the money to get it ... other than that it stays in an account wic the guy couldn't tell me who the holder is

mbr

Postby mbr » May 26th, 2017, 2:37 pm

Imarkets live is based on referrals. That's the primary source of income there so that's why you see so much people having seminars

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 26th, 2017, 2:38 pm

mbr wrote:Imarkets live is based on referrals. That's the primary source of income there so that's why you see so much people having seminars

i prefer to take my chances in d casino ..

whizzard

Postby whizzard » May 26th, 2017, 3:18 pm

So if the primary income source is referrals where do the forex come in? Really sounding like a pyramid

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 26th, 2017, 3:35 pm

10-01 wrote:i was approached by one .. ran tru all the app everything and was invited to a meeting in uwi with the CEO christopher terry never had the time to attend ...

but its like a pyramid scheme .. u have a subscription fee to pay .. and ifu get more people u dont pay and the folks pay u ... but in all the guy couldn't sit and do an actual trade with me .. that had me thinking ..

to start off u pay them $1300 TT for using ther platform ( one time payment ) then u pay $100 USD per month ther after .. but if u add someone to the group u get a month free if u add 10 people u get a commission of $1000 USD .... and the details goes on .. i have the # for the guy if u need more info ....

Forex trading is completely free online...Not even an application fee is needed. All you do is simply deposit your funds and you begin trading. Nothing about IML is new or proprietary. Don't be fooled. Trinis doing what they do best...being scam artists. If these people are comfortable getting families and friends to spend their hard earned monies in what is basically "gambling" then I feel sorry for their families and friends. Everything that IML offers is free from the bigger online forex traders. IML app has been downloaded 10,000 times. Don't be fooled and don't part way with your hard earned cash in these tough economic times.

If the "money-maker" are the referrals then who there actually trades forex?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 26th, 2017, 4:50 pm

Redress10 wrote:
10-01 wrote:i was approached by one .. ran tru all the app everything and was invited to a meeting in uwi with the CEO christopher terry never had the time to attend ...

Forex trading is completely free online...Not even an application fee is needed. All you do is simply deposit your funds and you begin trading. Nothing about IML is new or proprietary. Don't be fooled. Trinis doing what they do best...being scam artists. If these people are comfortable getting families and friends to spend their hard earned monies in what is basically "gambling" then I feel sorry for their families and friends. Everything that IML offers is free from the bigger online forex traders. IML app has been downloaded 10,000 times. Don't be fooled and don't part way with your hard earned cash in these tough economic times.

If the "money-maker" are the referrals then who there actually trades forex?

didnt listen that long sounded like a scam from the first 5 mins ....

mbr

Postby mbr » May 26th, 2017, 5:37 pm

Yeah, there's are dozens of free online brokers

luckeydude

Postby luckeydude » May 26th, 2017, 9:13 pm

Tipical trinis... do research before bashing wat u dont understand...iml is for education and applications to equipt u to trade in the forex market

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 26th, 2017, 11:33 pm

luckeydude wrote:Tipical trinis... do research before bashing wat u dont understand...iml is for education and applications to equipt u to trade in the forex market

Those are also completely free online....Try ur best and come again. If you really believe that iml is about "education" then you are seriously delusional....Forex education is free. Most brokers have online tutorials, webcasts etc....The applications that iml touting not even new? Nothing about iml is new or groundbreaking? Take your head out of your a$$ and stop scamming people. Forex trading is completely free online....No need for membership fees or referrals...Everybody know that most people in iml really chasing the compensation package...Steups.

luckeydude

Postby luckeydude » May 28th, 2017, 6:34 pm

Clearly yours to to far up ur a$$, but wat ever u say. To his, his own

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 28th, 2017, 9:05 pm

Typical vulture...Up to now you can't say what it is people really paying for but you want to come at me with venom. The company not even reputable and the people involved have a shady background. Most of the people touting it in Trinidad were also involved in Oregano Gold. That should tell you something about the ambitions of the people involved. Typical con men, trying to take a couple pennies and nickles from close friends and forex. Trying to "market" a product as "new" and "innovative". Scam artists to the highest.

This is what you all are chasing and you willing to let "friends" and "families" incur financial burdens and possibly ruin for this. Shame.

luckeydude

Postby luckeydude » May 28th, 2017, 10:51 pm

Lol as i said b 4 wah ever u say, u cant teach an old dog new tricks. Who cant do critizes

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 28th, 2017, 11:46 pm

LMAO @new tricks. Forex trading isn't even new. Keep drinking the koolaid but make sure and poison yaself boss...no need to take others down with ya. Up to now you can't respond with any facts...Looooooserrrrrrr

luckeydude

Postby luckeydude » May 29th, 2017, 12:05 am

Nice attitude for a lil child not wasting any more time on wasted energy I sure u have work in the morining so please have a good night and god bless you to

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 29th, 2017, 12:40 am

No work. Successful business up and running. Unlike you my business actually helps the people it claims to help. Feel free to respond with facts cause you never know who reading these forums. Wouldn't want them to get the wrong ideas about IML...LMAO

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 29th, 2017, 7:39 am

jokes aside...

i remember a fella trying to pitch dis to me.

He start of with saying the forex trade is generate 7 BILLION DOLLARS a year and opening he eye big big big when he say it. and only mentioning the seven billion about twice every sentence.

i say goodluck pal and bonx out. didnt even bodda with he.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » May 29th, 2017, 9:28 am

You just need to do the necessary paperwork and open an account with an online broker. I would recommend Oanda. You don't have to pay anybody anything. You can learn the basics for free online but what really makes the difference is the little nuances which you get from backtesting your trading strategies and knowing them inside out. The rest is up to your ability to execute and deal with the psychology of trading. No different to trading any other instruments.

These people are thieves and should be referred to the fraud squad.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 29th, 2017, 12:25 pm

You know what does really bother me is how easy it is for them to con others just for a little money when the month come. Imagine this product not even from trinidad but they hold on to it like gospel just so that they could take a couple people for a ride. The man come out venomous to attack me but can't offer anything concrete about the product. A simple google search shows that its owner has a checkered past.

They acting like IML invented online forex trading...What madness....This is one of the worst scams that I have ever seen in my life. I saw a man post that he made minimum 10 grand usd a day from IML. That's the extent that these people are going to to prove a lie.

I hope that fraud squad picks them up. They are too disgusting. In these uncertain economic times you trying to get people to trade forex? I trading forex for years and most times it feels more like gambling. Most trading feels that way.

The scary thing is that they are comfortable to take money from people who have children to feed and bills to pay. For what? A compensation check? Steupss

Postby Redman » May 29th, 2017, 12:58 pm

Any one here actually ever use their system?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 29th, 2017, 3:32 pm

Redman wrote:Any one here actually ever use their system?

not me .. if u wish i can PM a guys # who can link u

Postby Redman » May 29th, 2017, 3:41 pm

no need....

the reason is that IMHO whether or not they scamming is based on their systems viability or not.

in the same way that any educational course teaches stuff that they didnt create its really up to the people to USE the content of the course or in this case the trading system and see how they do.

Creation isnt correlated to viability.

YES the info is freely available on the net but many people are just too lazy to assimilate the info and implement.

Thats true about everything
That supports the education industry in many ways.

Yes the commissions and the referral system is cheezy but if it is that the system is viable and workable-shouldn't THAT be the arbiter?

I have never traded forex, and I am not involved with any trading system in any way.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 29th, 2017, 7:35 pm

Doesn't really matter if their system works. These things are really standardized and the tools available are available with competitors. What they are doing is attaching an exorbitant price to a product/service that is free by the market leaders and the real experts in this business. This is nothing more than a pyramid scheme attached to forex trading. Remember they not giving you any "trade secrets" or "inside tips". You just paying to use their system. That is all.

Postby Redman » May 29th, 2017, 8:01 pm

Like you never use it.

It does matter if it works....if some one is able to generate 5 times what the system costs in a period ...then it makes sense.

If by using the system one is making money beyond their costs it makes sense...

We all buy stuff that we can make...or services that we can do ourselves.

If one is getting what they want out of the system...then it makes sense to them.