El Barça es mes que un club!

Halfbreed07

El Barça es mes que un club!

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 2nd, 2010, 11:10 pm

Show you support for the Catalans here.

Last edited by Halfbreed07 on March 18th, 2010, 2:38 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby sharkman121 » January 2nd, 2010, 11:33 pm

Joe Public > Barcalona :|

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 2nd, 2010, 11:35 pm

lol uncle jack shud look into hosting dat match here

Freelander

Postby Freelander » January 2nd, 2010, 11:42 pm

this thread is not official

Postby sharkman121 » January 2nd, 2010, 11:44 pm

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 3rd, 2010, 6:11 am

my sincere condolences to you and your team

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » January 3rd, 2010, 8:32 am

Forza Real Madrid :mrgreen:

Postby De Dragon » January 3rd, 2010, 9:16 am

sharkman121 wrote:Image

It have ah stale joke thread eh!

Pre

Postby Pre » January 3rd, 2010, 10:04 am

^^^^^^^ true

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 3rd, 2010, 10:05 am

sharkman121 wrote:Image

FOREVER

*Runs to stale joke ched*

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 3rd, 2010, 9:55 pm

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-sK4vhNENXo&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-sK4vhNENXo&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/oWvfk8r5UlM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/oWvfk8r5UlM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gw-jLE6dHMo&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gw-jLE6dHMo&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby sharkman121 » January 3rd, 2010, 10:26 pm

yeh yeh i know i know liverpool breakin my heart this year...but a true supporter sticks thru thick n thin :cry:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 3rd, 2010, 10:28 pm

sharkman121 wrote:yeh yeh i know i know liverpool breakin my heart this year...but a true supporter sticks thru thick n thin :cry:

Well said .

*Puts down copy of Liverpool hopscotch League Mag*

Postby Maserati » January 3rd, 2010, 10:28 pm

sharkman121 wrote:yeh yeh i know i know liverpool breakin my heart this year...but a true supporter sticks thru thick n thin :cry:

same with Juve yes :cry:

Postby sharkman121 » January 3rd, 2010, 10:32 pm

the place is so littered these days with "jus come" fans and men who jumping ship at the slightest whim its hard to tell who are true supporters anymore.

i admire the man who goes down dying with his team even though he's being ridiculed by others.

Forza football forever!!!

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 3rd, 2010, 10:45 pm

i supporting bacra since rivaldo days. have a beat out jersey to prove it.
most chelsea fans are the bandwagonists that u speak of, ask dem who dey supported 2 yrs ago..

Postby sharkman121 » January 3rd, 2010, 10:47 pm

90% of the chelsea fans now are bandwagonists... not hating on chelsea or anything as i respect all clubs in football, but ask dem to name 7 players on the side an u see them fumbling. (with the exception of man like Freelander)

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 3rd, 2010, 10:57 pm

i expect alot of man city 'fans' to be bumping dey gum in d next couple of years too

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » January 3rd, 2010, 11:12 pm

With every successful team you will have the bandwagonists and johnny come latelys. These are usually the people who have all the talks and always bumping dey gum. Real fans are more reserved and understand the workings of the team alot better.

I'm not ashamed to admit that I became a Chelsea supporter when Abramovich took over, I had always liked them but they were never one of the big hitters and were just starting to become regular in European football. The money looked like it would get them somewhere so I decided to support the team.

As you mention Rivaldo, players like him, Ronaldinho, Beckham, Zidane were such a joy to watch that they influenced people to support their clubs. Mourinho was a similar character for Chelsea (sometimes less likeable), same with Ronaldo for Man Utd and now Messi for Barca.

Postby mero » January 4th, 2010, 12:26 am

Man U, in my opinion is the biggest bandwagon side ever especially around UCL quarter finals qualifiers. Hated seeing ppl especially females riding cr7's d!ck at the time acting like they liked man u since the beginning and trying to tell you right from wrong about players. Damn i wanted to b!tch slap those football noobs. Now guess what, we'll now see how many ppl's new favorite side is Real

btw barca ftmfw! we taking the treble again this year again + El Clasico + everything else.
got my 2009/2010 home kit Messi printed tee :o

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 6:18 am

guy u cant vex with ppl, cause thats how trinis are, kick you when you down and worship you when you performing, ie. soca warriors campaign to germany, last 2 qualifiers, ppl had to line up on the side of wrightson road for hours in the hot sun to BUY a ticket, mean while the stadium full up of ppl who doh know dey ass from the elbow and the real fans, who supporting since ash wednesday have to suck sodium.

i liked manu back in the day when yorke AND they had the magic going :oops:, i have since turned a blind eye to english football, save for when K. Jones plays or for when champions league running, i find serie A and la liga to be alot more entertaining that the epl.

also since every tom dick and susan has EA sports FIFA 08, 09, 10 etc they think they know bout club football.

JBL

Postby JBL » January 4th, 2010, 8:41 am

Real Madrid iz de team to watch.. the rellll playin jed.. ManU not playing up to mark all season... But According to mero, BARCA FTMFW !!!!!!!! Pep Guardiola Win 6 titles in '09.. messi wins Ballon d'Or and Fifa World player of the year.. BARCA FTW!!! :D

Postby noshownogo » January 4th, 2010, 10:09 am

Real? They drew yesterday nil-nil to now 12th place Osasuna and after their lackluster performance against Barca in November it will be a contest of who drops points between Real and Barca that determines the runner up in La Liga

Mark your calenders:

Sunday 11th April

Real vs. Barca part 2

Ground: Santiago Bernabeu

The above could very well be the deciding game for the 2009/2010 La Liga Champions.

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » January 4th, 2010, 11:38 am

Barca forever....
Great players spend part of there life at Barca.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 11:43 am

great u say!!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XlymW8xqNfA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XlymW8xqNfA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby De Dragon » January 4th, 2010, 12:08 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:i supporting bacra since rivaldo days. have a beat out jersey to prove it.most chelsea fans are the bandwagonists that u speak of, ask dem who dey supported 2 yrs ago..
Me too! But I supporting since the days of Romario,Ronaldo, Koemans, Baresi, Stoichkov........

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » January 4th, 2010, 12:15 pm

Dragon what you have to prove that besides age? :lol:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 4th, 2010, 12:18 pm

thats the dream team right dey, ronaldo made quite and impact during that one year stint

Postby De Dragon » January 4th, 2010, 12:23 pm

red5FWD wrote:Dragon what you have to prove that besides age? :lol:

Ah have yuh mud..........*gets blinded by ultra clean diesel fuel*

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » January 4th, 2010, 12:29 pm

red5FWD wrote:Dragon what you have to prove that besides age? :lol:

Ah have yuh mud..........*gets blinded by ultra clean diesel fuel*