Trinispougla

Re: El Barça es mes que un club!

Postby Trinispougla » October 1st, 2021, 11:47 am

Trinispougla wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:Show you support for the Catalans here.

i foresee the closure of this thread soon. :D :D :D :D :D :D :D Barca is a hot mess. TTFA finances better than theirs.

You're mistaking the passion for ship jumping. We support club, full stop.

brother im happy for you guys......but allyuh have a long wait eh.....long like AC milan wait ehehehehehe(AC is ironically my club)

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 1st, 2021, 10:44 pm

Hello Hello

Postby De Dragon » October 2nd, 2021, 3:19 am

Trinispougla wrote:

i foresee the closure of this thread soon. :D :D :D :D :D :D :D Barca is a hot mess. TTFA finances better than theirs.

brother im happy for you guys......but allyuh have a long wait eh.....long like AC milan wait ehehehehehe(AC is ironically my club)

Happens to the very best clubs, but I have been through a few of these, so meem worried.

Postby mero » October 2nd, 2021, 8:50 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Hello Hello
Coutinho still filth..

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 4th, 2021, 1:19 pm

mero wrote:
Coutinho still filth..

Bigman the Goatinho is one of the only men who trying rn.
Koeman keeping down this king

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 4th, 2021, 2:45 pm

Barcelona gone through. They won't qualify for Cl next season.
How the mighty have fallen.

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » October 4th, 2021, 2:59 pm

Trinispougla wrote:

Happens to the very best clubs, but I have been through a few of these, so meem worried.

Whoever got Barca into the mess they're in has to make a jail man. How they got so indebted has to be criminal

Postby mero » October 4th, 2021, 3:23 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:
mero wrote:
Coutinho still filth..

Bigman the Goatinho is one of the only men who trying rn.
Koeman keeping down this king
Idk how cone- inho could have no shots on goal yet..

Lord Ousmane, fati, goatwaite, Aguero, frenkie, Araujo will pull this season back insha'Allah. Quote me end of season

Postby mero » October 4th, 2021, 3:25 pm

Trinispougla wrote:

Whoever got Barca into the mess they're in has to make a jail man. How they got so indebted has to be criminal
Bartomeu hit we a 2010 PP in office spending spree

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » October 4th, 2021, 3:30 pm

mero wrote:
Trinispougla wrote:

Bartomeu hit we a 2010 PP in office spending spree

EY NAH ............... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Barca looking like watfotd yoh. Feel it for Memphis. You leave your club thinking yuh going to play with Messi.........and the dream crumble in two weeks

Postby mero » October 5th, 2021, 6:49 am

I still think Barca can still contend for La Liga tbh..

Things just shitty.. for now. Team missing good leadership and motivation as well

Postby De Dragon » October 5th, 2021, 6:56 am

mero wrote:I still think Barca can still contend for La Liga tbh..

Things just shitty.. for now. Team missing good leadership and motivation as well

The squad is still a very young, but good one. With the right motivation and strong leadership, they could do well.
Like how all dese corbeaux circling, and the side eh even dead yet :lol:

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » October 5th, 2021, 6:50 pm

:? :|
mero wrote:I still think Barca can still contend for La Liga tbh..

The squad is still a very young, but good one. With the right motivation and strong leadership, they could do well.
Like how all dese corbeaux circling, and the side eh even dead yet :lol:

Allyuh need to get rid of that ugly hatchet man as coach. He should have been shown the door the same time as Bartomeu. In fact i think Bartomeu hired him specifically to get rid of players.

Postby mero » November 6th, 2021, 11:38 am

My captain Busi banging in goals against celta>

Nico is pure gem too

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 6th, 2021, 12:07 pm

mero wrote:My captain Busi banging in goals against celta>

Nico is pure gem too
It's Celta Vigo.
Don't get your hopes up.
Busquets days done.

Postby mero » November 20th, 2021, 3:20 pm

First game with Xavi as new manager!

Postby Kenjo » November 20th, 2021, 3:29 pm

Hopefully this is the turnaround

Postby De Dragon » November 20th, 2021, 8:58 pm

Kenjo wrote:Hopefully this is the turnaround

Not really, they could have lost by 3 goals, but Espanyol finishing :roll:

Postby mero » November 23rd, 2021, 3:52 pm

Must win against befica.

Kick off at 4

Dembele n dest in the bench

Postby X_Factor » November 23rd, 2021, 4:43 pm

This demir fella playing some good ball yes

Postby mero » November 23rd, 2021, 5:21 pm

True lots of potential. Aruaujo a beast too

Plenty big chances being created but none getting finished. Depay isn't the main man.

Would love to see Ousmane get some minutes..
Sure he can make a difference

Postby mero » November 23rd, 2021, 5:25 pm

Dembele on one minute and dynamics already changed yes

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 23rd, 2021, 5:29 pm

Barcelona are a dead team.

Postby Kenjo » November 23rd, 2021, 6:21 pm

Mathsing time …. But BAyern is up next

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 23rd, 2021, 7:05 pm

Barcelona ain't beating Bayern so they getting knocked out in the group stage.
They will qualify for Europa League next season.

Postby X_Factor » November 24th, 2021, 8:59 am

I think its better if we qualify 3rd and get placed in europa this season, xavi and the team will have decent competition and a chance to build from there
We can even possibly win europa and get a CL spot

If we do qualify by some sort of luck on to the second round, any first place team gonna be licking their chops

Postby mero » November 24th, 2021, 4:57 pm

Lol Europa nothing eh. Not gonna watch my team sweat Euro football on Thursdays and Fridays.

Postby Kenjo » November 24th, 2021, 6:43 pm

mero wrote:Lol Europa nothing eh. Not gonna watch my team sweat Euro football on Thursdays and Fridays.

Wait euro is on A Friday too?

Postby De Dragon » November 25th, 2021, 12:48 pm

Even if dey playing T&TPro League I watching!
Visca Barca!

Hwells

Postby Hwells » December 8th, 2021, 4:48 pm

welcome to europa league oh no oh nooooooooooooooooo noooooo hahaha