Ah go take a shot.
allyuh eh find Bas attacking Kamla but not saying even a humph about Ram? Why ? Well he cant afford to, after all he is counting on Ram to woo away some votes that would otherwise go to Kamla, so he has to keep him squeaky clean. No way Ram could win OVERALL so no stress, use him for what he could do, i.e. siphon away votes from Kamla.Plus the man saying Jack and Kamla, as is evident, are aligned knowing full well UNC loyalists cyah cast the vote in with a leader who so closely aligned with a "black" man, racial? Yes, sucks? Yes, truth? Yes
So here the Dirty prediction, speculative eh, so if I wrong doh kill meh, Politics is a thing that sometimes defies logical analysis if I right you could say yuh hear it here first
1) Bas by as small margin
2) Kamla and Ram votes add up together go beat out Bas votes
In the spirit of an allfours player I willing to take bets via Paypal (actually serious if anyone interested)
3:1 on Ram
1:1 on Kamla (double your money ! yay! )
Duane I know I is not a powerseller so I go cut yuh a 25% of profits simple simple, doh ban meh