What the Best Split level AC Units...Carrier LG, Panasonic?

Re: What the Best Split level AC Units...Carrier LG, Panasonic?

Postby nervewrecker » February 19th, 2020, 9:35 pm

Some of the blood wiped off.
Had no mirrors at the place so they had to use my phone to take a pic to show me how bad it was.
IMG_20200217_193800.jpg

Postby nervewrecker » February 19th, 2020, 9:52 pm

people always have nothing good to say about sando general but its right there self I went.

Service, second to none.

Professionalism, 100%

Some young doctors, their brain firing on all cylinders. Anything you ask, they can answer. They organised, very polite, easy to approach, the place kept tidy, They check everything and double check it.
Got a full spinal exam, x ray and a quick examination to see how bad it was, how bad it can get and what danger I can be in. They were straight forward in their explanation and execution of their tasks.

I only got the name of one doctor, I think its subir or subero or something of that sort from trauma section. The guy dont miss anything and since he took up duty the guy eh rest. I asked and he said every day is like that. It can get demotivating fast when people paint you with the same brush that they paint the delinquency doh care ones because he alone was not the only one operating in such a manner. Even the security was kind.
Got some stitches (first time actually) and although it can sound frightening for someone whom never got stitches I had no fears, anxiety or any doubts of any sort after seeing the gentleman in action and the lady that prepped the space.

I can safely say that if thats the hands our medical care is in, its good hands.

Postby RedVEVO » February 19th, 2020, 11:06 pm

Lennox is the BEST value ..

USA Made ..

I think made by Trump in his spare time ..

Firewall

Postby Firewall » February 20th, 2020, 12:20 am

nervewrecker wrote:5 tonne evap slipped out a man hand and fell on me taking me down with it and the ladder.
Cut me across my neck and went in about half inch right by the jugular vein. Docs said it's dangerously close, almost cut it.
Any infection will go downhill fast.
Best part is, we worked on a walk in freezer earlier. Had bits of meat residue all over it that was decomposing. Had to soak that thing with disinfect to work in there. You was swallowing vomit to stay inside.
So there is no question as to if I have potential for infection.
Thankfully first aid training and reading taught me that hydrogen peroxide can be used to clean up. Had a bottle on the counter so I cleaned it as it happened. Image
Defuq hoss.
Say a prayers and count your blessings yes.

Have a speedy recovery.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 20th, 2020, 1:54 am

Sum final destination shiiid there yo!

matix

Postby matix » February 20th, 2020, 6:09 am

WTAF bro, rest and recover. The work will get done

agent007

Postby agent007 » February 20th, 2020, 12:40 pm

Wishing you a speedy recovery nerve. All the best and remember to thank God that you’re alive, if you haven’t already.

Postby bluefete » February 20th, 2020, 7:35 pm

Best wishes to you Nerve. That was a very close call. So you basically got another chance at life.

As 'matix' wrote: "the work will get done", so you rest and recover.

Postby nervewrecker » February 20th, 2020, 11:13 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Sum final destination shiiid there yo!

sure as hell right.

That same morning someone call me and saying "aye, ah hear yuh fall off a ladder" and laughing

We both laughed

I have to go tell that MC get his mouth stitched up. :lol: :lol:

Postby gastly369 » February 20th, 2020, 11:24 pm

Deforq

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 21st, 2020, 4:34 pm

Wait....now come to think about it...nerve, yuh own username befell u!

What the Best Split level AC Units...Carrier LG, Panasonic?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 21st, 2020, 4:59 pm

Wow now seeing this. Hoping you have a speedy recovery Nervewrecker.

Postby The_Honourable » February 21st, 2020, 5:18 pm

Yo, glad you are ok man... speedy recovery Nerve!

rebound

Postby rebound » February 21st, 2020, 5:22 pm

Thats a close call for real....wish you a speedy recovery man

Postby nervewrecker » February 21st, 2020, 6:41 pm

I moving around. Guiding my boys.
They doing some courses here and there and giving the teachers hell.
When I done with them they teaching the teachers

My main man running the crew when I not there. So it's a minor setback

Postby Rovin » February 21st, 2020, 6:56 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Wow now seeing this. Hoping you have a speedy recovery Nervewrecker.

x100 , i myself now seeing this , count ur lucky stars there man & all d bess for a fass recovery , try ur bess & list to doctors on taking it easy let it heal ..... :)

Postby RedVEVO » February 21st, 2020, 7:01 pm

Where can you get Lennox five (5) Ton in stock ?

Price ?

Price installed back to back ?

Dime .. gente

Postby nervewrecker » February 21st, 2020, 8:44 pm

About $14,500.00 ballpark figure.

Say de word.

I start these boys with 5 tonne units.

Postby skylinechild » February 22nd, 2020, 10:59 am

Happy you ok and speedy recovery, Mr. Slacker .......

Postby rspann » February 22nd, 2020, 11:14 am

.....anybody know how much demerit points for driving slow on a highway and causing jam?

Postby nervewrecker » February 22nd, 2020, 4:22 pm

Wah happen? You see me driving?

Postby rspann » February 22nd, 2020, 4:52 pm

Nah . The fella with the U14 Skyline who post just before I ask the question. 40 kph on the nortbound in charlieville.

Postby RedVEVO » February 23rd, 2020, 4:10 pm

nervewrecker wrote:About $14,500.00 ballpark figure.

Say de word.

Any Tuner discount ? Lennox only :D

Neil A/C had them for $10K installed ..

PM RedVEVO ..

Postby nervewrecker » February 23rd, 2020, 4:49 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:About $14,500.00 ballpark figure.

Say de word.

Any Tuner discount ? Lennox only :D

Neil A/C had them for $10K installed ..

PM RedVEVO ..
Anytime anyone tell me Neil Kool price I does tell them call Neil Kool.
You pay his price you get his quality.
Did Neil ask you the copper run and quote you for brackets and drier etc? You know you have buy those seperate right?
And if you feel them men coming to put down 5 tonne with mapp gas you lie. Set of chicken sh1t half ass welds you getting on the surface of the pipe. Pipes supposed to fit into the next pipe with little space and the filler material fill the gap via capillary action. Now we have all different size pipes where the pipes either have to be expanded or the receptacle have to be expanded for it to fit.
Then by the time the heat up the pipe the valve seals gone on the condenser.
My kit cost me $4500.00 (without oxygen and acetelene) and tools for pipes another $3000.00.
Then I pull a vaccume to under 500 microns on it and add oil if needed.
I can get you the same unit without the sticker on it for $11k installed.

Postby nervewrecker » February 23rd, 2020, 4:51 pm

In fact I can bring you the unit and give you your money back if you can find a difference between that and the Lennox

Postby rspann » February 23rd, 2020, 5:02 pm

You studying that imps? He know all who cheaper and who charging too much. I don't know if he was the nephew that uncle AAA molested and caused him to turn out so. I don't know ,I just asking

matix

Postby matix » February 23rd, 2020, 6:35 pm

Nerve how’s the recovery coming along? I’ll humbly suggest that you pay no attention to RedVEVO

Postby nervewrecker » February 23rd, 2020, 6:49 pm

I living.
Hoping to get some rest for the carnival.
Jaw hurts. Not sure if that get lash too but the x-rays showed it good. Docs were very thorough at the hospital.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » February 23rd, 2020, 11:45 pm

Boy go sleep eh. Loss yuh phone until Wednesday nah.

Postby RedVEVO » February 24th, 2020, 12:17 am

You sleep you loose ..

Sleep for the old depressed people with goat mouth .. :D :D

It's the greatest show on EARTH .. TT Carnival 2020 !!!

About to bust out @ 4 am !!!