Ah get clean out!!!!

tropi_flakes

Ah get clean out!!!!

Postby tropi_flakes » March 19th, 2010, 6:58 am

Woke up this morning getting ready to go to work and notice my car got broken into last night, the cleaned me out sub amp preamp deck etc, but to my surprise im not alone they broke into 2 other cars in the compound, this happened on pasea street St augustine. :cry: :cry:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 19th, 2010, 7:03 am

give thanks for life bro. music cud buy back.

Postby De Dragon » March 19th, 2010, 7:05 am

Sucks! That's precisely why when I took out my music from the last car, I never reinstalled it in the present one!

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » March 19th, 2010, 7:09 am

i no but still man :( :( the items are less than 2 weeks old, and to think i went trincity mall a couple of times with it and no one broke in and stole anything but it come and happen now rite im my own year

Postby A172 » March 19th, 2010, 7:16 am

De Dragon wrote:Sucks! That's precisely why when I took out my music from the last car, I never reinstalled it in the present one!

My 2NRide: Mitsubishi Evolution VII

whoagarrrrd....congrats bro, yuh get it. 8-)

hard luck dey OP

Postby eliteauto » March 19th, 2010, 7:34 am

sorry to hear, I lived Sunnydale for a few years and this was common

Postby Strugglerzinc » March 19th, 2010, 7:41 am

unsecured compound?

200sx

Postby 200sx » March 19th, 2010, 7:59 am

good thing u don't hav 2 walk 2 work.................................hmmmmmmmm :idea:

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » March 19th, 2010, 8:05 am

that's a usual thing round that area. when i was renting up st. augustine they broke into my car also. that is one place i fraid to park my car, anywhere that close to UWI

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 19th, 2010, 8:15 am

pasea is UWI, or tunapuna? well, same bandit no matter where oui. If u living around uwi, buy a scooterz and dog-chain it to yuh bed.

Postby Damien » March 19th, 2010, 8:16 am

that sucks

Postby sharkman121 » March 19th, 2010, 8:20 am

at least yuh eh meat yuh car on brixx like me :|

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » March 19th, 2010, 8:21 am

people does rent in pasea to go UWI hoss. is the next light after you pass UWI traffic lights.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 19th, 2010, 8:35 am

tropi_flakes, what type of vehicle anti-theft system are you using?

Postby sharkman121 » March 19th, 2010, 8:36 am

^^ chain an padlock ftw

Skanky

Postby Skanky » March 19th, 2010, 8:52 am

GTcruzer wrote:people does rent in pasea to go UWI hoss. is the next light after you pass UWI traffic lights.

Pasea street not Pasea road.Pasea street is the street running north by Spec and stops at the bus route...if you cross the pbr you get to ScotiaBank St Augustine.

Is dem fellas from St John road who tief yuh ting.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 19th, 2010, 8:58 am

Skanky wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:people does rent in pasea to go UWI hoss. is the next light after you pass UWI traffic lights.

Pasea street not Pasea road.Pasea street is the street running north by Spec and stops at the bus route...if you cross the pbr you get to ScotiaBank St Augustine.

Is dem fellas from St John road who tief yuh ting.

800-tips :?:

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » March 19th, 2010, 8:58 am

^^^^ i kno that, the guy asked if that was around UWI or not. i was just generalising for him. btw, people rent further than that also.

Postby Kenjo » March 19th, 2010, 9:08 am

but really what alarm system you had installed??check back where ever you installed the alarm too just in case

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » March 19th, 2010, 10:46 am

boy i thought u get a colon cleansing yes!!

Postby RBphoto » March 19th, 2010, 10:50 am

ase_tt wrote:boy i thought u get a colon cleansing yes!!

Stamina Man FTW.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » March 19th, 2010, 10:56 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:give thanks for life bro. music cud buy back.

x2!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 19th, 2010, 11:14 am

dat rel hard - sorry to hear it ... :(

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 19th, 2010, 11:16 am

ase_tt wrote:boy i thought u get a colon cleansing yes!!

I thought the man finally get water an bathe oui!.....hard luck dey man

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » March 19th, 2010, 11:19 am

The alarm was a normal viper pager but still them bandit mover brisk. Yes the hard part is the glass tho, and I don't play music in the car when I in my area so I really not sure yes:( and I now notice I 4got my bera in the car last night so u no they gone with that also, that's wahat really hurtin me rite now

Postby Hook » March 19th, 2010, 11:50 am

Breds if is 3 cars on d compound get smashed in the same night, then 'twas a random thing and they got lucky with your car.
Had nothing to do with your stereo habits nuh.

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 19th, 2010, 12:31 pm

sry to hear that bro.. you should have armed ur alarm in the car

Postby Greypatch » March 19th, 2010, 12:40 pm

hard luck dey meng..

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 19th, 2010, 1:02 pm

hard luck der boss, didn't know u were a tuner, but ah could sell it back to u for ah bess deal :D

Postby buzz » March 19th, 2010, 1:09 pm

TriniVdub wrote:hard luck der boss, didn't know u were a tuner, but ah could sell it back to u for ah bess deal :D

-sigh

you're such a #$%@