Glory Glory Manchester United....

Racers Edge

Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby Racers Edge » March 19th, 2010, 10:19 am

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gZ1ae2fircE&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gZ1ae2fircE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
Last edited by Racers Edge on April 12th, 2011, 5:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 19th, 2010, 10:21 am

IBTL

Postby mero » March 19th, 2010, 10:22 am

men actually get the courage to make a Man u ched oui..
Anyways support yuh side oui.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 19th, 2010, 10:22 am

And if you actually go Manchester IRL, you will suffer racial prosecution.

fanboyism ftl.

Postby Maserati » March 19th, 2010, 10:22 am

drunkenscorpion wrote:IBTL

Postby sharkman121 » March 19th, 2010, 10:24 am

As if here didnt have enuf football cheds :roll:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 19th, 2010, 10:25 am

Wha ah tell yuh...men bawling in other cheds to go make a ManUtd one...when someone does, you see all the stoopid comments above...only on tuner yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 19th, 2010, 10:26 am

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 19th, 2010, 10:28 am

sharkman121 wrote:As if here didnt have enuf football cheds :roll:

f'real eh...ah feel mods gwan step in jus now...

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 19th, 2010, 10:31 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:

The man said football cheds...apparently there are only 2 of them, the one you created and the UCL...
You're not allowed to talk about football in the Barca and Chelsea threads...they get angry and tell you to leave... :lol: :lol: :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 19th, 2010, 10:34 am

worksux101 wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:

The man said football cheds...apparently there are only 2 of them, the one you created and the UCL...
You're not allowed to talk about football in the Barca and Chelsea threads...they get angry and tell you to leave... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: anyhoo it have a bunch of religion related threads so we can have multiple football related ones

but then whats to stop sharkman from starting a Valencia one and Maserati from starting a Juventus one...it will get out of hand just now

snowman

Postby snowman » March 19th, 2010, 10:36 am

Glory Glory Man Utd.

Postby Maserati » March 19th, 2010, 10:57 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:
worksux101 wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:

:lol: anyhoo it have a bunch of religion related threads so we can have multiple football related ones

but then whats to stop sharkman from starting a Valencia one and Maserati from starting a Juventus one...it will get out of hand just now

lol Duane will probably create a football forum for us
Peds use your influence

religion related threads go from 0 to emo in under 2 seconds

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » March 19th, 2010, 11:01 am

Image :wink:

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 19th, 2010, 11:19 am

worksux101 wrote:Wha ah tell yuh...men bawling in other cheds to go make a ManUtd one...when someone does, you see all the stoopid comments above...only on tuner yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ent...Its about time we have one of these. I was almost tempted to start one for allyuh Man U people. :D

sensiman

Postby sensiman » March 19th, 2010, 11:43 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:And if you actually go Manchester IRL, you will suffer racial prosecution.

fanboyism ftl.

So true, they hate non-whites, and not just Manchester.

I will never support racist teams/sports

Postby sharkman121 » March 19th, 2010, 12:04 pm

Maserati wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:
worksux101 wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:

lol Duane will probably create a football forum for us
Peds use your influence

religion related threads go from 0 to emo in under 2 seconds

That sir is the truest statement of the day. 8-)

Postby sharkman121 » March 19th, 2010, 12:06 pm

I tried to get the OP of the chelsea ched to change the name to a more neutral one so everyone could keep it in one ched...

then he showed me the door :(

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 19th, 2010, 12:38 pm

I know several trinis in Manchester, and none have suffered from any prejudice...
I've been to London as well, and haven't suffered anything remotely racist...

That is precisely why i don't support Barcelona, as good a footballing team as they are...persons who supported them during the Kluivert era will know of what i speak...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 19th, 2010, 12:43 pm

I lived in England for 2 1/2 years, been to Manchester 3 times and never suffered any kind of racist abuse..I have been called a "Paki" in Birmingham though...

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 19th, 2010, 2:20 pm

worksux101 wrote:

I know several trinis in Manchester, and none have suffered from any prejudice...
I've been to London as well, and haven't suffered anything remotely racist...

That is precisely why i don't support Barcelona, as good a footballing team as they are...persons who supported them during the Kluivert era will know of what i speak...

Worse yet i personally know some people in spain who said real madrid is one of the most racist teams in spain...among others

there own people doh even support them

:roll: check yuh spelling na..

Postby tr1ad » March 19th, 2010, 2:22 pm

spain overall correct, not in madrid, 100% fan base, even had a parade / celebration when they were knocked out last week to show that they still are loved by the fans

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 19th, 2010, 7:44 pm

halfbreed07 likes this.
see you guys in the finals.
cheers!!

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » March 20th, 2010, 5:39 pm

B happy manure boys,until Messi & co. make u'al look like like lil school girls again :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 20th, 2010, 6:41 pm

FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:B happy manure boys,until Messi & co. make u'al look like like lil school girls again :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

look who! yuh was hiding all the time or wuh? :D

roctt

Postby roctt » March 20th, 2010, 10:00 pm

AYE_SOLDIER wrote:Image :wink:

go red devils... :twisted:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 25th, 2010, 7:22 pm

Manchester United midfielder Owen Hargreaves has been handed a boost by manager Sir Alex Ferguson after he pulled him out of the reserves to train with the first team.

The 29-year-old was scheduled to continue his comeback from major knee surgery with another appearance for the second string against Burnley at Accrington.

He played his first game for 18 months in the reserves against the Clarets last week but will not be joining Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's side on Thursday night.

"Owen won't play for the reserves tonight," Ferguson told manutd.com.

"He's going to be training with the first team and we'll see where that takes him.

"We're keen to get him back involved because he's an experienced player and will be a valuable addition for us in the run-in, when having a strong, fit squad is vital."

Hargreaves is only eligible for the Premier League as he was not registered for the Champions League knockout phase because of uncertainty over his recovery.

And the player himself has admitted there were times during his long fight for fitness that he wondered whether he would ever play again.

"It is only human to think that way," he said.

"The longest injury before that was when I broke my leg at Bayern Munich and I was out for a couple of months.

"Football is a physical game and injuries are part of it. But I could never imagine having one that has impacted on me so much.

"I thought - everyone thought - I would be fit for the start of the season. It didn't materialise.

"It has been a pretty humbling experience and I am sure many people doubted me, but anybody who knows me, knows that what I set my mind to, I get."

Renowned Colorado-based surgeon Dr Richard Steadman told the midfielder his knees were in a worse state than he had ever come across in 35 years of practising.

And, although Hargreaves has reported a vast improvement, he still experiences discomfort and there is a chance he will never be fully clear of the problem.

"I wouldn't say I am pain-free and I don't know if I can play through it," he said.

"My training has improved over the last weeks and that is a very positive sign for me. I believe that it will continue to improve and progress.

"But I am still in the process of getting some injections to try to manage the pain because if I didn't have any I would have played at the beginning of the season."

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » March 25th, 2010, 7:31 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:And if you actually go Manchester IRL, you will suffer racial prosecution.

fanboyism ftl.

what sheit? I'm living here and i never had that, i frequent London I never had issues, my friends r in Stoke they never had issues..that's bs, Manchester has a hugee brown population also

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 25th, 2010, 7:40 pm

:| .

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 31st, 2010, 9:57 am

Freelander wrote::| .