Streetwise Show 28th march 2010...video inside

threeplumes

Streetwise Show 28th march 2010...video inside

Postby threeplumes » March 29th, 2010, 3:54 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lZkK-KKnxRc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

i need some feedback on the video (content and editing) i am not a pro i just want some hints

Postby janfar » March 29th, 2010, 4:17 pm

Yuh shoulda go Rally Trinidad instead...

kthxbai!!!

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » March 29th, 2010, 4:39 pm

pioneer wrote:I can't believe i jus see ah man using IDQ's with dj speakers :cry: :cry: :cry:

x2!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 29th, 2010, 4:47 pm

waw nice effort man but
the video content is retarded u woulda have more success taping paint dry :|
that is just showing the blasphemy what people in trinidad consider a carshow..cept for 1 or 2 installs..

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1StXPJu6itM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/NgmZ-qn25LM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed>

those are what real carshows should look like..see the difference?
also look at those videos to get ideas when doing ur filming

and ive been to every hot import miami show since 05 :mrgreen:

threeplumes

Postby threeplumes » March 29th, 2010, 4:47 pm

pioneer wrote:I can't believe i jus see ah man using IDQ's with dj speakers :cry: :cry: :cry:

that is 2 10'' idmax...not Q's

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 29th, 2010, 4:50 pm

TWO WRING AND THREE PUNCH SUPER EPIC FCUKIN FAIL!!!!

man pass the two beetches STRAIGHT yes (@ 0:43 ) :roll:

rally was BESS

*the editing was cool*

threeplumes

Postby threeplumes » March 29th, 2010, 4:56 pm

pimptacular wrote:waw nice effort man but

if you mean video content as in the cars etc in the video...i see what you mean ,never got a chance to go to an import show ...but i have been to a dub carshow in vegas ...which was besssss :shock: ...but if you mean retared content as in how i do the video....well .....i using one of this..so what more i could i get out of it ...Image

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 29th, 2010, 5:26 pm

threeplumes wrote:
pimptacular wrote:waw nice effort man but

if you mean video content as in the cars etc in the video...i see what you mean ,never got a chance to go to an import show ...but i have been to a dub carshow in vegas ...which was besssss :shock: ...but if you mean retared content as in how i do the video....well .....i using one of this..so what more i could i get out of it ...Image

naw meant the cars lol...but u didnt exactly have the cream of the crop to work with :lol:

Postby Damien » March 29th, 2010, 5:47 pm

good video skills

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 29th, 2010, 5:52 pm

threeplumes wrote:

that is 2 10'' idmax...not Q's

looks like Q's to me

prolly bad lighting

if is idmax tha even worse...dey shud stick to RE and DD

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 29th, 2010, 6:25 pm

*Stupes

That look like if HILO hadda expo... Is rice everywhere :mrgreen:

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » March 29th, 2010, 7:53 pm

good work !! good to see u keeping up with the car show coverage !!

Nasrallah

Postby Nasrallah » March 29th, 2010, 8:40 pm

I actually like the JL install at 3.10...Simple and neat. :oops:

Don't know what it is with people to have they car looking mash up.

Cool video btw

SEVin

Postby SEVin » March 29th, 2010, 9:00 pm

Good video man...Keep posting more!

Postby cinco » March 30th, 2010, 11:09 am

i know i go get flamed but dem cars are very well put together i real glad to see the installers stepping up their game to an international level
its still not my cup of tea but to each his own

roctt

Postby roctt » March 30th, 2010, 11:20 am

good work...link'd..

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » March 30th, 2010, 12:09 pm

boooooooring

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 30th, 2010, 12:12 pm

Nasrallah wrote:I actually like the JL install at 3.10...Simple and neat. :oops:

Don't know what it is with people to have they car looking mash up.

Cool video btw

Noticed that the 500/1 was disconnected?

iDynamic

Re: Streetwise Show 28th march 2010...video inside

Postby iDynamic » March 30th, 2010, 1:16 pm

threeplumes wrote:i need some feedback on the video (content and editing) i am not a pro i just want some hints

-the video editing was good enough for me

- the content of the videos (cars was rubbish) ...if u went rally u would of see wat real expensive cars looked like.

-My Hint: next time never make the mistake to go a car show when there is a rally on the same day and other side of the road ...if u went rally u would of got about a million views by now

thats my 2 cents

threeplumes

Re: Streetwise Show 28th march 2010...video inside

Postby threeplumes » March 30th, 2010, 1:29 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
threeplumes wrote:i need some feedback on the video (content and editing) i am not a pro i just want some hints

-the video editing was good enough for me

- the content of the videos (cars was rubbish) ...if u went rally u would of see wat real expensive cars looked like.

-My Hint: next time never make the mistake to go a car show when there is a rally on the same day and other side of the road ...if u went rally u would of got about a million views by now

thats my 2 cents

thx for d 2cents NR :)

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 30th, 2010, 1:44 pm

well d man trying so A for effort

i was in d show too watching d ID setup too & seeing DJ speaker with it - also noticed d owner had a trophy leaning up against d sub & even though d sub was playing soft u shud not have anything against a sub especially sensitive 1s like ID ....

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » March 30th, 2010, 3:21 pm

yea man 3plumes ....would be good to see u record some motorsport videos in the future such as ..drift , drag ,dex etc.....because i noticed only about 3 of them are good at it and u could be a next 1.

1- Downes Digital Studio
2-Broken Screen Productions
3-Sinster Audio

so keep up the good work , hopefully i convinced you there.

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » March 31st, 2010, 6:30 pm

3 poomps...u get a d- for ur sheffort