2 Car Accidents on highway Westbound....04/04/10

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 4th, 2010, 3:12 am

on the one who crashed in the subaru and burned to a crisp, the occupants are alive.

Postby r3iXmann » April 4th, 2010, 3:16 am

them three fellas jump out that wreck normal normal yes :|

if you want safety,get a subaru

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » April 4th, 2010, 3:24 am

That subaru either it real strong or them men pitch out...

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ElOIK57FMWQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ElOIK57FMWQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

cuz them jus jump in another car and gone home..

Postby honda hoe » April 4th, 2010, 3:29 am

Bad Bish call me

776 4896

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 4th, 2010, 3:30 am

na man...they didnt pitch out.... but if they were pinned they would've been fcuked

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » April 4th, 2010, 3:32 am

i jus glad to see my bed yes... 0X

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 4th, 2010, 3:49 am

WTMC! Yall reach here already.. :shock:

Yeah the Subaru accident was crazy.. The distance that car ran off the road to where it stopped is eye opening.. Those guys are flikkin lucky! Subaru shine right there for safety cause I'm sure that car slide and flipped violently then came to a stop.

I am glad they got out safely.. the sight of the Subaru condition tells a different tale.

I hope the guy reports the accident within the next 24 hours..

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 4th, 2010, 3:54 am

sigh.... every night out there is another stress yes :roll:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 4th, 2010, 5:46 am

honda hoe wrote:Bad Bish call me

776 4896

wait nah bad bish on tuner? bad bish who plays cod mw2?

Re: 2 Car Accidents on highway Westbound....04/04/10

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 4th, 2010, 6:20 am

thelem wrote:Was heading east and noticed a crowd of people a few metres away from the mall close to the oropouche development. A car (cant tell the make..) ran off the road and into the barriers west bound, and headed into a ditch about 200-500 metres away and caught on fire. Fireofficals and police are on the scene currently trying to look for the occupant of the vehicle. The firemarshall stated that either occupant is under the vehicle, or he simply ran off after the accident (it wouldn't be a first)

And onto other news, higher up on the highway close to dan steel and the National Science center, 2 idiots i mean drivers, crashed into a tree in the island divider, whilst a third clown i mean driver suffered some axle damage on the shoulder. Why I call them clowns?? Cause they were engaged in illegal street racing on the highway.

This leave me to wonder if the 2 stories are related. Sorry about having no pictures, but my crappy n95 wouldn't have done much good.

Oropuche or OPOPUNE?

blinkstar2012

Postby blinkstar2012 » April 4th, 2010, 7:05 am

evokiller wrote:
honda hoe wrote:Bad Bish call me

776 4896

wait nah bad bish on tuner? bad bish who plays cod mw2?

yeah that guy self.

MrD15Bvti

Postby MrD15Bvti » April 4th, 2010, 7:11 am

yeah d subaru man watch he car burning and saying "let it bun, that is material ting" he either have real paper or has a great out look on life.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 4th, 2010, 8:06 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
thelem wrote:Was heading east and noticed a crowd of people a few metres away from the mall close to the oropouche development. A car (cant tell the make..) ran off the road and into the barriers west bound, and headed into a ditch about 200-500 metres away and caught on fire. Fireofficals and police are on the scene currently trying to look for the occupant of the vehicle. The firemarshall stated that either occupant is under the vehicle, or he simply ran off after the accident (it wouldn't be a first)

And onto other news, higher up on the highway close to dan steel and the National Science center, 2 idiots i mean drivers, crashed into a tree in the island divider, whilst a third clown i mean driver suffered some axle damage on the shoulder. Why I call them clowns?? Cause they were engaged in illegal street racing on the highway.

This leave me to wonder if the 2 stories are related. Sorry about having no pictures, but my crappy n95 wouldn't have done much good.

Oropuche or OPOPUNE?

LOL.. Neither.. It's Oropune!!

Postby r3iXmann » April 4th, 2010, 9:21 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Oropuche or OPOPUNE?

LOL.. Neither.. It's Oropune!!

Actually there's Oropouche and Oropune

Postby 16 cycles » April 4th, 2010, 9:41 am

what model scooby was it seeing that occupants survived a horrendous crash?

Ahead of the Curve

Postby Ahead of the Curve » April 4th, 2010, 10:08 am

Yeah what model sti, wrx or bubaru?

Postby tr1ad » April 4th, 2010, 10:46 am

doesnt matter imo

all have excellent safety records

anyone with details on the accidents? like what caused the run off?
not just what they saw post accident

Postby r3iXmann » April 4th, 2010, 10:54 am

tr1ad wrote:doesnt matter imo

all have excellent safety records

anyone with details on the accidents? like what caused the run off?
not just what they saw post accident

Subaru man: extremely high speed + angle at which he took the corner may have caused understeer,causing him to panic and hit the brakes (LOOOOOOONGGG skid marks). I've never seen a car travel so far :|

Other kants: Racing, somebody's axle or steering end or something broke,causing him to lose control and it went downhill from there

Rx

Postby Rx » April 4th, 2010, 10:55 am

hell....

mih neighbour got into an accident last night ...

approaching a T junction...

4x4 exiting from minor road onto major road... did not wait .. paddner pulled away to avoid contact with the 4x4.... car skidded ad struck a lampost... 120Y written off.. 4x4 DID NOT STOP

paddner , wife , 4yr old son ... shaken with minor bruises ... but well ..

Family returning with pizza, cake and ice cream to celebrate the kid's birthday

My response:

I'll be doing a SOA lift plus a 3" lift kit on my Samurai ... izz ole iron in allyuh kant :fist:

....Be safe :evil: 8-)

Postby Damien » April 4th, 2010, 11:19 am

MrD15Bvti wrote:yeah d subaru man watch he car burning and saying "let it bun, that is material ting" he either have real paper or has a great out look on life.

Man probably glad he alive and well :lol:

Postby A172 » April 4th, 2010, 11:47 am

if sumn tragic had happened to the occupants I sure men wuda be bawling: 'see?...dem sahbaru dem eh safe' :roll:

sheep FTL

good to know the fellas ok

owner is a tuner btw :fadein:

Postby Cjruckus » April 4th, 2010, 11:48 am

safeness of s car does not justify illegal drags

Postby honda hoe » April 4th, 2010, 11:57 am

speeding = drag racing?

Postby A172 » April 4th, 2010, 12:30 pm

nah

only when yuh speeding and crash it becomes drag racing

Postby Rooki3 » April 4th, 2010, 1:57 pm

Cjruckus wrote:safeness of s car does not justify illegal drags

who say the man was street racing?

Goolie

Postby Goolie » April 4th, 2010, 2:04 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:safeness of s car does not justify illegal drags

who say the man was street racing?

man quick to say drag racing when accidents happen :?

Postby r3iXmann » April 4th, 2010, 2:49 pm

thelem wrote: Because drag racing was going on that time.

No it wasn't

Postby Rooki3 » April 4th, 2010, 2:51 pm

Ahead of the Curve wrote:Yeah what model sti, wrx or bubaru?

subaru hasa model called "bubaru" :?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 4th, 2010, 3:02 pm

one question: why do u hear of ppl getting into accidents and then fleeing the scene and going home?

is there some reason that ppl think going home or running away is going to make it less an accident?

Postby r3iXmann » April 4th, 2010, 3:16 pm

thelem wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
thelem wrote: Because drag racing was going on that time.

No it wasn't

U was there?? Cause when i was passing i recognised alot of the "usual suspects" :roll:

yes i was :wink: