WTK what are the best private pre schools in south/central

TRDGUY

WTK what are the best private pre schools in south/central

Postby TRDGUY » April 13th, 2010, 10:07 am

does any body have first hand experience pertaining to thier kids and sending them to a good pre school private or public?

could you state thier locations and name thanks since im looking into registration for my child.

Postby foss » April 13th, 2010, 10:09 am

in South... Rochelle's and Cedar Grove
don't have addresses but sure you can google them

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » April 13th, 2010, 10:13 am

yeah i know about cedar grove in palmiste.... thanks

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 13th, 2010, 10:18 am

Eniath's?

INDAVID WORKSHOP

Postby INDAVID WORKSHOP » April 13th, 2010, 11:35 am

Natural Expressions in Couva, my kid started there, and went to Presentation College, now university.

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » April 13th, 2010, 12:27 pm

looking at something preferably in south for now

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 13th, 2010, 1:26 pm

868newtrini wrote:Natural Expressions in Couva, my kid started there, and went to Presentation College, now university.

so after 18-20 years they are still good?

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » April 13th, 2010, 1:34 pm

St Peter's Private on Petrotrin compound

INDAVID WORKSHOP

Postby INDAVID WORKSHOP » April 13th, 2010, 2:11 pm

868newtrini wrote:Natural Expressions in Couva, my kid started there, and went to Presentation College, now university.

so after 18-20 years they are still good?

Yes some of the kids who started there are the ones for 5 years prestige school as I have friends with kids 5 yrs to 15 yrs who attended.

Note there are other good preschools, this is a good one I know about.

Postby buzz » April 13th, 2010, 2:18 pm

i know ppl that went to no name pre schools and attended junior secs then later went to university and are quite successful for their age

whats the point ?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 13th, 2010, 2:28 pm

buzz wrote:i know ppl that went to no name pre schools and attended junior secs then later went to university and are quite successful for their age

very true

Postby foss » April 13th, 2010, 2:44 pm

there is also Waterman's Preparatory School in La Romain

Postby dougla_boy » April 13th, 2010, 2:44 pm

my little brother went a small preschool, and now, he DONT study an gettin B+ and As in his tests...........is how much the parents push their child and the child's mental capability.

flower95

Postby flower95 » April 13th, 2010, 5:25 pm

chinmaya mission

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » April 13th, 2010, 8:13 pm

thanks guys for your positive feedback ..keep them coming

Postby UML » April 13th, 2010, 9:23 pm

if das the one behind FCB....dat supposed tuh be good too

ek4ever wrote:St Peter's Private on Petrotrin compound

x 1,000,000 :wink:

i eh know bout this one..but i see ah sign when u come off the (southbound) freeport flyover

http://www.themangohousett.com/

there is also one by savonnetta junction

Postby De Dragon » April 13th, 2010, 11:18 pm

UML wrote:

i eh know bout this one..but i see ah sign when u come off the (southbound) freeport flyover

But the prices real hot. I heard good things about Country Lane in Couva.

Postby UML » April 13th, 2010, 11:41 pm

UML wrote:

where in couva is dat?

Postby De Dragon » April 14th, 2010, 12:35 am

UML wrote:
UML wrote:

where in couva is dat?

Sonny Ladoo Road.

Postby UML » April 14th, 2010, 1:06 am

UML wrote:
UML wrote:

where in couva is dat?

Sonny Ladoo Road.

k....i dont go up in sonny ladoo trace ..so i wont know....u really want ur child growing up in d back dey?!! :shock: go with the one behind FCB...das ah good one.

it have one on isaac street... muppet babies...but she does beat ppl children....and she not a good exmple for any children....cause she have 2 children with ah married man....man dead too.....karma meh krazy

Postby M_2NR » April 14th, 2010, 3:34 am

Sumana.00 wrote:Eniath's?

"Prestige" Schools only have name now.

Postby De Dragon » April 14th, 2010, 3:53 am

UML wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:

where in couva is dat?

Sonny Ladoo Road.

k....i dont go up in sonny ladoo trace ..so i wont know....u really want ur child growing up in d back dey?!! :shock: go with the one behind FCB...das ah good one.

it have one on isaac street... muppet babies...but she does beat ppl children....and she not a good exmple for any children....cause she have 2 children with ah married man....man dead too.....karma meh krazy

:? :?
You getting tie up wit' de squatter settlement. That school have plenty professional peoples' children atttending. I spoke to several of them, hence my statement about hearing good things about the school.

Postby Strugglerzinc » April 14th, 2010, 7:00 am

UML wrote:
UML wrote:

where in couva is dat?

Sonny Ladoo Road.

Heard good things bout there...but you have to register your kids almost from the time they born, such is the waiting list.

Of course, deep pockets make for shorter lists.

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » April 14th, 2010, 8:19 am

bump thanks

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » April 14th, 2010, 12:44 pm

Open Bible Church in Marabella.

vsr

Re: WTK what are the best private pre schools in south/centr

Postby vsr » May 16th, 2012, 2:30 pm

Try Explorers Childcare Academy. Located in Lange Park, Chaguanas. 671 5044. Check them on facebook as well: explorers childcare academy. VERY VERY GOOD ACADEMY. They Have 3 sections... Pre-School, Daycare and Nursery and Cleans, Clean and Child friendly!!!
671 5044

vsr

Postby vsr » May 16th, 2012, 2:32 pm

TRDGUY wrote:does any body have first hand experience pertaining to thier kids and sending them to a good pre school private or public?

could you state thier locations and name thanks since im looking into registration for my child.

Explorers Childcare Academy in Lange Park, Chaguanas 671 5044!!!!

Bareback

Postby Bareback » May 16th, 2012, 2:37 pm

St Peters, Cedar Grove, TML are the top ones in south. Getting on the waiting list now therein lies a challenge.

geodude

Postby geodude » May 16th, 2012, 2:39 pm

Mrs Mahraj, Gopie Trace penal, she is a pundit wife

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 16th, 2012, 3:56 pm

Sevilla Private Primary .... they do very well