NEED ADVICE: POLICE INVESTIGATION

ase_tt

NEED ADVICE: POLICE INVESTIGATION

Postby ase_tt » April 18th, 2010, 9:42 am

4 fellas and 1 girl wen to a bar...all related by family.

While liming a guy comes and touches the girls rear...one of her cousins approaches the guy to talk to him...the guy puts his arm around the neck of the cousin and the cousin, slaps the guy. A fight ensues between the 4 fellas and the clique the guy was liming with...one of the cousins picks up a bat and hits one of the fellas in the head causing serious damage. (the guy is alive and well after spending the weekend in the hospital)

The police is now looking for the guy that delivers the slap and the guy with the bat....all they can go on so far is

The guy with bat: Tall and Dark
The guy that delivered the slap: Has bracers.

This incident happend in a country area...where everyone knows everyone. It isnt hard to get the names of the assailants.

What is the most that can happen to guy who delivered the slap?

Please no bashing...any advice given will be greatly appreciated.

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » April 18th, 2010, 9:45 am

OH...the police has gotten a statement from the girl...she said that during the fight. she fell and all she remembers is one of her cousins picking her up and taking her to the car quickly

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » April 18th, 2010, 9:49 am

boy from experience with police, he go get away or THE MOST, they go say they looking for he and it go end up easing off dey

netsket

Postby netsket » April 18th, 2010, 9:54 am

i shocked they didnt have a gun with that type of behaviour (touching girl)..but i guess they felt confident and strong in their numbers (clique)....glad tuh hear they get ah cut arse for that kinda dottishness.......doh study it...dey get wat dey deserve...jus left it die a natural death.

monkeyman

Postby monkeyman » April 18th, 2010, 9:56 am

Girls should not be liming in bars

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » April 18th, 2010, 9:59 am

Moneyman...this is a country area, there is nothing else but bars, and she girl was liming with her cousins, she felt safe.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 18th, 2010, 10:06 am

Badman doh wear braces :|

But I really don't see the point of this, are you on the side of the cousins (who from you account of things are the two assailants? or the side of the toucher?

not bashing eh just a question

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » April 18th, 2010, 10:15 am

nah...the side of the cousins... 1of the 2 assailants the police is looking for

netsket

Postby netsket » April 18th, 2010, 10:22 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Badman doh wear braces :|

But I really don't see the point of this, are you on the side of the cousins (who from you account of things are the two assailants? or the side of the toucher?

not bashing eh just a question

...u lil slow :shock:

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » April 18th, 2010, 10:24 am

the police looking for...?

they actually doing something?

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » April 18th, 2010, 10:26 am

i dunno about that...i just asking, from what i understand, the guy who got hit in the head...his father is a sergeant, in the police force...

200sx

Postby 200sx » April 18th, 2010, 10:28 am

it's the non-important things which matters the most to them :roll: :arrow: :lol:

netsket

Postby netsket » April 18th, 2010, 10:29 am

ase_tt wrote:i dunno about that...i just asking, from what i understand, the guy who got hit in the head...his father is a sergeant, in the police force...

or hor dat explain their behaviour...dey standing up on dey fadda strength.....jus let it die a natural death...keep a low profile....but fadda being a senior policeman is not good news.

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » April 18th, 2010, 10:36 am

Yea...i know, which is why, i want to know, if this goes to court, what is the most that can happen...

Postby Chimera » April 18th, 2010, 10:38 am

ase_tt wrote:i dunno about that...i just asking, from what i understand, the guy who got hit in the head...his father is a sergeant, in the police force...

Well....them 4 cousins in for some real sheit.

watch the list of charges they gonna get rest on them.

Talk to a lawyer and look for some good advice.

A smart lawyer would probably advise the parties involved,to go lodge a complaint in the station that the policeman's son and his friends attacked or tried to rob your group and a fight ensued.

That ass grabbing thing is a lame story.

It's a bar, everyone drinking, memorys shitty, the fella cudda mistakenly touch the girl ass in the first place.

and you see THIS line "she fell and all she remembers is one of her cousins picking her up and taking her to the car quickly"

her story should have been "the guy grabbed my ass and cursed at me and I asked him to leave me alone, he then said that his father was a police and he could do what the firetruck he wants,he was obviously very drunk as his speech was slurred"

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 18th, 2010, 10:44 am

netsket is from the guiness and puncheon I get from Kamla :roll:

what ABA T sayin is rite, shoulda go and file complaint one time
btw ase tt, was everybody of legal jinkin age?

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » April 18th, 2010, 10:58 am

yea everyone of legal drinkin age.... i think dats good advice too

Postby Chimera » April 18th, 2010, 11:01 am

^^^ Aye don't take MY advice eh, talk to a lawyer friend and see what advice they give.

Postby buzz » April 18th, 2010, 11:10 am

so like 4 cousins and a girl walks into a bar....

is this a bad time ? :|

Postby Trini Hookah » April 18th, 2010, 11:21 am

buzz, heard it already :|

Halfbreed07

Re: NEED ADVICE: POLICE INVESTIGATION

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 18th, 2010, 12:22 pm

ase_tt wrote:4 fellas and 1 girl wen to a bar...all related by family.

While liming a guy comes and touches the girls rear...one of her cousins approaches the guy to talk to him...the guy puts his arm around the neck of the cousin and the cousin, slaps the guy. A fight ensues between the 4 fellas and the clique the guy was liming with...one of the cousins picks up a bat and hits one of the fellas in the head causing serious damage. (the guy is alive and well after spending the weekend in the hospital)

The police is now looking for the guy that delivers the slap and the guy with the bat....all they can go on so far is

This incident happend in a country area...where everyone knows everyone. It isnt hard to get the names of the assailants.

why 90% of stories/jokes have to begin like that/

Dragist

Re: NEED ADVICE: POLICE INVESTIGATION

Postby Dragist » April 18th, 2010, 12:30 pm

ase_tt wrote:4 fellas and 1 girl wen to a bar...all related by family.

I find that's the funny part "all related by family" :lol: :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » April 18th, 2010, 12:55 pm

stop limin in public for awhile and it will blow over

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » April 18th, 2010, 4:31 pm

^lol

trinsimon

Postby trinsimon » April 18th, 2010, 5:28 pm

ase-tt...go to the station in the district where the incident occurred. Make sure you have a cool head, cause the last thing you want is to put yourself in more trouble. Take my advice when i say cooperate. DO THE RIGHT THING!! Let truth prevail, and if you believe you maybe in some serious trouble, seek legal counsel from an attorney.Because believe it or not, they'd catch up with you when they're ready. What some people fail to realise, it's not because police officers take long to do something means they're not doing their jobs, there are so many factors that determine the timeline of certain processes. For all you know,they're giving you sometime to come in on your own, and if you don't go in and they come for you,you may have to answer to a judge for that. Also please note, that nothing can really be pursued unless the other party is pressing charges, no matter if a man father is a sergeant, if the man was wrong, the man was wrong and he'd have to face the consequences for his action. So say your prayers, find someone you may know in d service,talk to dem, find an attorney only if you know for sure the police looking for you (a warrant was issued) and don't get vex, be apologetic whenever you go in.

Best of luck man..hope things don't go further than it should.

Postby Chimera » April 18th, 2010, 5:52 pm

trinsimon wrote:Let truth prevail,.

Ase-tt, if you plan on doing this, buy a few bottles of Vaseline for the 4 male cousins involved.

Postby Chimera » April 18th, 2010, 5:57 pm

BTW...

the main points of the story are this

Girl : The fella TOUCH my ass (TOUCH eh, not GRAB or FONDLE)

Cousin #1 - Slap him

Cousin #2- Hit a innocent bystander with a bat in his head. (where he get that bat from btw)

Innocent bystander turns out to be a policeman's son.

On the facts of it...a man get a slap and a next one get a bat to head and a weekend in hospital for allegedly touching a girls ass?

The truth will not set you free in this instance.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 18th, 2010, 6:22 pm

sorry to hear about the situation man, them asshles gone and do their sheit, and even tho u justified in ur actions, with our justice system, chances are they could win...just get a lawyer, thas the safest route

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » April 18th, 2010, 7:06 pm

thanks guys....but the police officer in charge of the investigation...is a good friend of the family and he said that so far...they have no idea who the 2 assailants are, all they know is that the ppl from "town"...thats it....word is also that the victims are not pressing charges... and they are dealing with this themselves...

they made threats and we went to the station to report it..only time will tell what is the outcome

PS!..

the fellas who were the victims are drug runners of cocaine and the police know that and they also know the fella likes to go out and touch women..

but we all know how this drug business operates...so i will be sayin my prayers..

thanks guys

netsket

Postby netsket » April 18th, 2010, 7:25 pm

RIP ase_tt :|