Police wukkin...yuh cyar even get away if...

GorgonZuki

Police wukkin...yuh cyar even get away if...

Postby GorgonZuki » April 21st, 2010, 10:53 am

...yuh moving in a Porsche

Just on High St Sando. Driver has no insurance in vehicle. He says he has it home but the police dont believe him. Have him pulled aside and he cant leave in the vehicle till he produces that document...

Still there after 30 mins lol

Postby RASC » April 21st, 2010, 10:55 am

Nauti D's old Gemballa 996 turbo...who has it now?

Postby buzz » April 21st, 2010, 10:56 am

dem pull dem over d man cuz de jealous :|

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 21st, 2010, 11:00 am

so why dont they tow the vihicle instead of creating a back log of traffic.

if it has no insurance its not to be driven. call the wrecker....

Bezman

Postby Bezman » April 21st, 2010, 11:03 am

you have a million dollar Porsche and no insurance on you, :S
something fishy there :!:

with all that and that kinda money, i would have had the insurance drop off by my butler in my private helicopter

Postby Monk BANzai » April 21st, 2010, 11:06 am

Freelander wrote:so why dont they tow the vihicle instead of creating a back log of traffic.

true...i was escorted to a police station once for not having insurance.....had to wait until the leasing company came and produced it......and got a ticket on top of that...

Postby tr1ad » April 21st, 2010, 11:09 am

when he bought the car from me it left on a wrecker, as it had no insurance
he did say he was def going to arrange insurance before driving it

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 21st, 2010, 11:11 am

Freelander wrote:so why dont they tow the vihicle instead of creating a back log of traffic.

Do they have to tow it to the police station or licensing office? Also, the owner has to pay for that (if I remember correctly).

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 21st, 2010, 11:13 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:.....and got a ticket on top of that...

For not being able to produce it when requested?

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » April 21st, 2010, 11:16 am

if we can have 15 year old cars on the road with new plates why not a porsche without insurance? he prob just bring it in for rights and went out for some japs :?

Postby bluesteel29 » April 21st, 2010, 11:35 am

unacceptable :?

Postby wagonrunner » April 21st, 2010, 11:45 am

well he wrong eh.
It was our practice to keep a photocopy of the insurance in the cars, and the original @ another location.
Granted some officers beyotch over the original, he should have at least done the same.

Postby buzz » April 21st, 2010, 11:49 am

well honestly the originals aint hard to forge either :|

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » April 21st, 2010, 11:50 am

Yayy! One for de poor man!

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » April 21st, 2010, 12:02 pm

tr1ad wrote:when he bought the car from me it left on a wrecker, as it had no insurance

and then you took all the money and went out and brought the peugeot 106 :?: right :o

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 21st, 2010, 12:17 pm

I don't ever remove my insurance from my car.

TINT NATION

Postby TINT NATION » April 21st, 2010, 12:21 pm

Bezman wrote:you have a million dollar Porsche and no insurance on you, :S
something fishy there :!:

with all that and that kinda money, i would have had the insurance drop off by my butler in my private helicopter

droppa

Postby droppa » April 21st, 2010, 12:25 pm

insurance is to be kept in vehicle-it in the regulations

some ah dem fellas like rankin ting, i hav a big car, i eh need no insurance :roll:

Postby Rainman » April 21st, 2010, 12:44 pm

2 d Max Auto wrote:
tr1ad wrote:when he bought the car from me it left on a wrecker, as it had no insurance

and then you took all the money and went out and brought the peugeot 106 :?: right :o

don't be hatin'

Postby tr1ad » April 21st, 2010, 12:46 pm

2 d Max Auto wrote:

nope had the 106 for 7 years now

the porsche is not a local, was brought down from the uk

Postby foss » April 21st, 2010, 12:47 pm

one day, i wish i can have money like u guys :(

Postby Razkal » April 21st, 2010, 12:54 pm

remind me what was "gemballa" about this 996 again? i know or in fact, i was told warner bought it in europe (uk or germany...dunno) and took it to Gemballa to have "things" done to it...

what are those "things"?

Postby wagon r » April 21st, 2010, 1:27 pm

^ he heard the best thing to do with a sports car was to drop in ah RB....frig power to weight.....

...jus go for that deep parlour sound.... :!:

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » April 21st, 2010, 1:35 pm

alluh go ahead and make out the man i bet he on tuner :lol:

..but on another note everytime i see that car the driver does always mash out ...i doh blame him after yuh spend so much money for a car doh coase with it driving @20km, like yuh self ...rough it up

GorgonZuki

Postby GorgonZuki » April 21st, 2010, 2:07 pm

That ticket he get aint doing he nutten

Postby bluesteel29 » April 21st, 2010, 3:17 pm

foss wrote:one day, i wish i can have money like u guys :(

an ya does go clubbin wid d elite

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » April 21st, 2010, 3:24 pm

wagon r wrote:^ he heard the best thing to do with a sports car was to drop in ah RB....frig power to weight.....

...jus go for that deep parlour sound.... :!:

parlour sound...lol

Postby foss » April 21st, 2010, 3:31 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:

when and where?

i saw the car in la romain earlier.. guess his buttler reached with the insurance

Postby bluesteel29 » April 21st, 2010, 4:05 pm

foss wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:

when and where?

sunday,rich gold