If the CIA was to Sieze your computer..

Postby DFC » April 29th, 2010, 12:19 pm

what would they find?

If they were to build a case against you based on what the find on your PC..where do you stand?

I will be given life imprisonment for sure.

netsket

Re: If the CIA was to Sieze your computer..

Postby netsket » April 29th, 2010, 12:26 pm

DFC wrote:what would they find?

If they were to build a case against you based on what the find on your PC..where do you stand?

day by day u sound like ah sick puppy.

Postby DFC » April 29th, 2010, 12:30 pm

think about all ur unlicensed music and your illegal software and you web searches and internet history.

most trini's will be locked up.

drop ho

Postby drop ho » April 29th, 2010, 12:33 pm

netsket wrote:

day by day u sound like ah sick puppy.

aye look hoe :o :lol: :lol:

silver

Postby silver » April 29th, 2010, 12:39 pm

happily...our internet laws are woefully inadequate and prosecuting anyone for internet crimes would most likely require extradition....for the execption of snuff or child pornography (all u sickos out there) i doubt CIA will be looking at your harddrive for a few lard bumcees a pirated copy of machel montano's latest album failure and a dvd screen rip of dulha mil gaya....get real

Postby dougla_boy » April 29th, 2010, 12:43 pm

30gigs of porn :shock: :shock:

Postby DFC » April 29th, 2010, 12:53 pm

like i got alot of questionable software and material on my pc.

and say they(CIA) wanna analyse u based on ur websearches and material.

i'm sure i would be assessed as an athiest, devil worshipping, drug addict, porn, bomb making, violent individual with terrorist potential.

the guy who did the columbine murders..his pc was searched and based on the material they found.....they assessed him.

all his rock music and music citing the use of drugs..they branded him as an unstable ,devil worshipping, drug addict who would have eventually murdered.
Last edited by DFC on April 29th, 2010, 12:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

muddy

Postby muddy » April 29th, 2010, 12:56 pm

dont drop the soap

ingalook

Postby ingalook » April 29th, 2010, 12:59 pm

:shock: LOCKUP!

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 29th, 2010, 1:02 pm

d wud find all meh local porn....plenty files go buss!!!!

Postby MG Man » April 29th, 2010, 1:10 pm

20 gigs of old car pics
browsing history clogged up with 2NR, ZORCE, gmail and 5 or 6 british car sites
they'd lock me up for wasting the innernet :oops:

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » April 29th, 2010, 1:13 pm

have u read wat i have below?? nuff said

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 29th, 2010, 1:14 pm

MG Man wrote:20 gigs of old car pics
browsing history clogged up with 2NR, ZORCE, gmail and 5 or 6 british car sites
they'd lock me up for wasting the innernet :oops:

rofl :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » April 29th, 2010, 1:27 pm

they'd lock me up for having this on my hard drive

[spoiler]Image
[/spoiler]

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » April 29th, 2010, 1:28 pm

200 gigs of anime :oops: and too much pics of Misa Campo

Postby buzz » April 29th, 2010, 1:29 pm

i'd make cap'n jack sparrow look like a saint :|

devrat

Postby devrat » April 29th, 2010, 1:34 pm

No comment :shock:

tool-band

Postby tool-band » April 29th, 2010, 1:35 pm

one word........ T r u e C r y p t .....it is your friend

Postby sharkman121 » April 29th, 2010, 1:42 pm

^^ i use axecrypt

its free and it works, if i ever lose my laptop all my info is encrypted

Postby buzz » April 29th, 2010, 2:06 pm

not really :|

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 29th, 2010, 2:16 pm

No porn *runs to delete browsing history*
tons of empeethrees
tons of outdated w4r3z

Postby Sky » April 29th, 2010, 2:24 pm

If they seized my computer I'd endup like..

And for the same reasons too.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » April 29th, 2010, 2:38 pm

wtf ,,, boi doh say them thing here... you giving the government ideas..

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » April 29th, 2010, 2:39 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:No porn *runs to delete browsing history*
tons of empeethrees
tons of outdated w4r3z

cosign

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » April 29th, 2010, 3:06 pm

hmm

all i ever do is be on amazon :|

2nr

use to be on mk but i geh banned for being pios cousin :|

STC

and
book websites

n facebook :|

Postby SR » April 29th, 2010, 3:11 pm

wait

u is pios cousin...........................

hmmmmm

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » April 29th, 2010, 3:17 pm

:oops:

u going n not talk to me too or wat ?

is ok ..

I won't cry .................... much

Postby DFC » April 29th, 2010, 3:23 pm

With Internet Forensics and the CIA and Homeland Security going Crazy and Cyber- Patrolling....they keep a track of all your files, downloaded, uploaded, website viewed, and all your comments posted on forums and everything.

And i think this Microsoft reporting thing that all Vista/Xp OS has...i think its a conspiracy.
Who knows what info they sending to Microsoft.

Oh and recently i started receiving emails from al-jazeera terrorist magazine.
REALLY AM I BEING SET UP?

these emails going straight to my inbox both in my hotmail and gmail.
And all the google ads and random ads i seeing on websites are about terrorism.

WTF.

Recently i been spending time in http://www.erowid.org/experiences/subs/exp_Datura.shtml

i drank datura in a bhang mix in india..and since then..i getting alot of emails ...junk emails about drugs..and specifically Datura. How do they know these things?

As much as you can clean ur hard drive..u cannot completely remove everything...

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » April 29th, 2010, 3:33 pm

Al jazeera isn't terroist

i read it too

there are like the cnn of the arab world ..

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » April 29th, 2010, 3:52 pm

good luck to them if they seize my laptop....it's protected with 1344 bit military strength encryption from SecurStar.....the company says if you lose your passwords don't bother to contact them .... there is nothing they can do to recover your data since unlike US made encryption software, this European product has no back door recovery method.

Old stuff...but works great