Blink on-the go + wireless router + ? = Wifi

shottah_crew

Blink on-the go + wireless router + ? = Wifi

Postby shottah_crew » May 12th, 2010, 12:59 am

Anyone could help?

Got the blink on-the-go, a Linksys router and wanna get wifi...

Soca Warrior

Re: Blink on-the go + wireless router + ? = Wifi

Postby Soca Warrior » May 12th, 2010, 7:04 am

as far as I know it can not be done..................and I wont suggest you do it.........use to be on there helpdesk and the amount of charges that customers accumulate tends to be to much far less for sharing a connection on it......what I will advise though is look into the wimax service as these systems come wifi equip

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » May 12th, 2010, 6:15 pm

Its the WIMAX aka 4G i have, just chose the USB version for mobility. Problem is, I want to be able to get WIFI out of the connection while at home...

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 12th, 2010, 6:19 pm

The WiMAX 4G is Blink on the go Turbo and the only way to shar........... *Gets booted off Blink network*

Soca Warrior I hadda talk to you .

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » May 12th, 2010, 7:16 pm

Soca Warrior, like I hadda talk 2 u 2 or wah?