SUPAstarr wrote:when yuh see de police yuh get scared eh
Shango_13 wrote:Accident on the Beetham hwy. east bound bout half hour ago. De car flipped 5 times.
devrat wrote:Shango_13 wrote:Accident on the Beetham hwy. east bound bout half hour ago. De car flipped 5 times.
Integra Type R by chance ?
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Waittttttttttttttttttttttttttt zcarz is d new comedian of tuner??????????????????? tuner going to the dogs!
zcarz wrote:Shooter_boy_J wrote:Waittttttttttttttttttttttttttt zcarz is d new comedian of tuner??????????????????? tuner going to the dogs!
ARE YOUR BALLS ON CRIMS TOO???! I don't usually advocate buttsecks but your parents should try it sometime...
evo-STI-k wrote:everything on the beetham is an accident especially all dem animals living there
Shooter_boy_J wrote:zcarz wrote:Shooter_boy_J wrote:Waittttttttttttttttttttttttttt zcarz is d new comedian of tuner??????????????????? tuner going to the dogs!
ARE YOUR BALLS ON CRIMS TOO???! I don't usually advocate buttsecks but your parents should try it sometime...
my balls u say! you just vex cause you have nun! Waittttt i now realize something is a war you trying to pick with me so you could become popular???
Midnight_Demon wrote:zcarz, Shooter_boy_J calm allyuh self before allyuh get d ched lock up n get ah ban
vrampersad14 wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:zcarz, Shooter_boy_J calm allyuh self before allyuh get d ched lock up n get ah ban
they have spoken...
Shooter_boy_J wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:zcarz, Shooter_boy_J calm allyuh self before allyuh get d ched lock up n get ah ban
they have spoken...
Doh disrespect my boy Midnight_Demon so!