Taxi driver or maxi owners and drivers

diamondtip01

Taxi driver or maxi owners and drivers

Postby diamondtip01 » May 13th, 2010, 10:56 pm

Can anybody tell me if it is problem to get a taxi badge or maxi operator permit with a obscene language charge that a fined was paid for

NLVA200

Re: Taxi driver or maxi owners and drivers

Postby NLVA200 » May 13th, 2010, 11:03 pm

whut?

xVJx

Postby xVJx » May 13th, 2010, 11:10 pm

wel the problem comes in when u hav to get the certificate of character... if the case finish i dont think it shud be a problem... but stil not sure.. go to the police headquaters in POS by the red house... it plenty faster than thru the plice station!!

Postby foss » May 13th, 2010, 11:30 pm

xVJx wrote:it plenty faster than thru the plice station!!

excited are you?

Postby rollingstock » May 14th, 2010, 7:19 am

xVJx wrote:wel the problem comes in when u hav to get the certificate of character... if the case finish i dont think it shud be a problem... but stil not sure.. go to the police headquaters in POS by the red house... it plenty faster than thru the plice station!!

:shock: That is a Police Station.
FYI - Central Police Station

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2010, 9:02 am

xVJx wrote:wel the problem comes in when u hav to get the certificate of character... if the case finish i dont think it shud be a problem... but stil not sure.. go to the police headquaters in POS by the red house... it plenty faster than thru the plice station!!

this man quoting advice people gave him yes :lol:

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » May 14th, 2010, 9:08 am

diamondtip01 wrote:Can anybody tell me if it is problem to get a taxi badge or maxi operator permit with a obscene language charge that a fined was paid for

and why were you using obscene firetruck language?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2010, 9:19 am

blacktriple_s wrote:
diamondtip01 wrote:Can anybody tell me if it is problem to get a taxi badge or maxi operator permit with a obscene language charge that a fined was paid for

and why were you using obscene firetruck language?

he cursed a maxi driver after rolling over his foot :|

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » May 14th, 2010, 9:23 am

he coula jus shoot him in the cop and call the foots?

diamondtip01

Postby diamondtip01 » May 16th, 2010, 6:52 pm

I got the certificate of character and on it shows the obscene language charge and a fine of $200. What I need to know if that is a problem

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 7:25 pm

diamondtip01 wrote:

I got the certificate of character and on it shows the obscene language charge and a fine of $200. What I need to know if that is a problem

It *shouldn't* be, that ain't too serious.. is not like yuh bull the police officer gyul and get herpes.

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » May 16th, 2010, 7:27 pm

zcarz wrote:
diamondtip01 wrote:

It *shouldn't* be, that ain't too serious.. is not like yuh bull the police officer gyul and get herpes.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 16th, 2010, 7:48 pm

zcarz wrote:
diamondtip01 wrote:

AND make a thread to tell the WHOLE of tuner about it :|

diamondtip01

Postby diamondtip01 » May 16th, 2010, 7:51 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
zcarz wrote:
diamondtip01 wrote:

AND make a thread to tell the WHOLE of tuner about it :|

No dread, I trying to find out if there is rule preventing a person from accqiuring the taxi badge.

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 16th, 2010, 7:53 pm

way dread, dem guntas delete me hpost...like allyuh racial in here!!!

anyhow, u go hav ah lil prob jus as if u go to the embassy with that cert of character...
but try it n see what go be d outcome and dont cuss anybody

sparkle30

Postby sparkle30 » May 16th, 2010, 8:03 pm

You ppl are so stupid ehh. Diamondtip these ppl need to go back to school and understand english. These ppl are so retarted..LMAO....

Postby Trini Hookah » May 16th, 2010, 8:05 pm

sparkle30 wrote:You ppl are so stupid ehh. Diamondtip these ppl need to go back to school and understand english. These ppl are so retarted..LMAO....

you deserve the Nobel prize...

Postby Chimera » May 16th, 2010, 8:22 pm

retarted?

is that like a recycled strawberry tart?

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 16th, 2010, 8:48 pm

i bet its a jam tart!!! yummaaayyyy

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 9:16 pm

sparkle30 wrote:You ppl are so stupid ehh. Diamondtip these ppl need to go back to school and understand english. These ppl are so retarted..LMAO....

:shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: PLEASE, PLEASE for the sake of everything that is right and just tell me this spelling mistake was intentional

Postby Rooki3 » May 16th, 2010, 11:22 pm

zcarz wrote:
diamondtip01 wrote:

diamondtip01

Postby diamondtip01 » May 16th, 2010, 11:45 pm

I must say the site do over but like it bring out more dumb ppl. A simple question and so much idiots answering with rubbish.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 16th, 2010, 11:48 pm

diamondtip01 wrote:I must say the site do over but like it bring out more dumb ppl. A simple question and so much idiots answering with rubbish.

oh...you should try posting in Ole Talk more often for 'serious' responses...

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 11:56 pm

diamondtip01 wrote:I must say the site do over but like it bring out more dumb ppl. A simple question and so much idiots answering with rubbish.

Ok, here is your answer, seriously, and finally. I, not being a police officer or affiliated with the Police Service, am saying that your charges are not serious and they shouldn't really hinder you but I am not sure if it will. Why don't you go and find out?

Postby Rooki3 » May 17th, 2010, 12:09 am

hmm, getting taxi badge to bull school girls are we?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 17th, 2010, 1:04 am

Rooki3 wrote:hmm, getting taxi badge to bull school girls are we?

You too? :shock:

Postby rollingstock » May 17th, 2010, 8:08 am

The discretion is up to the Transport Commissioner to grant you a taxi badge, your conviction for obscene language is not serious so it shouldn't be a problem, instead of getting emo on 2nr cause no one can safely say if you will get through or not, go the the Licensing Office and find out.