Postby Greypatch » May 26th, 2010, 5:33 pm

We get the Last ODI & the 1st Test

who seh Trini Possey Lime....

More booze and pooC than you can shake a stick at :D

DevilZ

Re: so The Oval have Cricket Next Month

Postby DevilZ » May 26th, 2010, 5:38 pm

an landin in trini on the 2nd, i wnat 2 tix for the odi where to check? i on the qpcc site but i eh seein nuthing

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » May 26th, 2010, 5:39 pm

serious???
BESS!!!

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » May 26th, 2010, 5:45 pm

is this confirmed?......I know yesterday it wasnt

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » May 26th, 2010, 5:49 pm

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 26th, 2010, 5:51 pm

Yeah Yeah ah there !!!

Postby Greypatch » May 26th, 2010, 6:36 pm

Booze and short pants...

me nah care bout the game...

WI gonna get them arse wash anyways..

geodude

Postby geodude » May 26th, 2010, 8:10 pm

i in that, arriving in Trini on the second

what are he dates of the matches,
the prices of the tickets and
the venues where i can get tickets,

i ent even know where the oval is :oops:
but i will find that my self 8-)

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 26th, 2010, 8:29 pm

we getting to see WI geh dey arse cut from SA in Trinidad... :|

yayy! lol

area6

Postby area6 » May 27th, 2010, 11:32 am

i want to get tickets also but they need to confirm the venues and so i heard

*Audi14*

Postby *Audi14* » May 27th, 2010, 12:00 pm

Called WICB Ticket center this morning, the match is confirmed for the Queen's Park Oval however ticket prices have not been released as yet. Check Aura for Triniposse tickets..

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 27th, 2010, 1:04 pm

who say parrrr tttaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy!!!!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 27th, 2010, 2:10 pm

GAWDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!
I missing the ODI!!

Will the Test be any good in TriniPosse?