sharkman121 wrote:pelting rounds
sharkman121 wrote:washing hands
skylinechild wrote:i dunno....ohh and oleander u know there's a street named oleander may be named after you ????
geodude wrote:Zcarz you doh sleep
zcarz wrote:skylinechild wrote:i dunno....ohh and oleander u know there's a street named oleander may be named after you ????
maybe he was named after the street
sharkman121 wrote:zcarz wrote:skylinechild wrote:i dunno....ohh and oleander u know there's a street named oleander may be named after you ????
zcarz wrote:sharkman121 wrote:zcarz wrote:skylinechild wrote:i dunno....ohh and oleander u know there's a street named oleander may be named after you ????
metalgear2095 wrote:i count money bout 4 times before i pay even if is three dollars for a maxi
geodude wrote:pimples.......basically my face, my hands are constantly on my face feeling for bumps and digging them some times its not even on purpose, i will be doing somthing and then realise my finger has blood on it cause i was uncontiously digging my face
oo and i almost forgot .....getting drunk, can't explain it either anwhere i go anything i am doing i usually get drunk,
go to see someone in the hospital,>>>>> drunk
go supermarket>>>>>> drunk
watch TV>>>>>>>drunk
go to buy the morning papers>>>>>drunk.
go to the offie>>>>> drunk
thats y i love my job becasue i keeps me away from alcohol for an entire month, but come tomorrow when i get off that chopper is level >>>>>>>>>>>drunk