Re: Taking pics of food

Postby Oleander » June 14th, 2010, 3:40 pm

Tree House extended?

I see the impending destruction of this ched

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 14th, 2010, 3:40 pm

doh study it pioneer ,, i know this guy,,, he dont like women of natural proportions ,,,, he like dem big ,, and by big i dont mean thick ... ah mean BIG 300+ pound behemoths de man does be totin round.. Dude got this chick pregnant.. she was so fat i only found out she was preggin in the 8th or 9th month...

Moral of story...... and i draw the line here - every bread has its cheese,,,, quite literally

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 14th, 2010, 3:41 pm

best burger ever :!:

Postby tr1ad » June 14th, 2010, 3:44 pm

yuh vex cus dem din halal d pork eh

Kittles

Postby Kittles » June 14th, 2010, 5:22 pm

its not a fad - i have been doin that for years now... i love food and i love taking pics.

if u doh like meh album doh watch it :P

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 14th, 2010, 5:55 pm

pioneer wrote::sick:

de hell

Postby A172 » June 14th, 2010, 6:06 pm

:elephant: :elephant: :elephant:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 14th, 2010, 6:32 pm

Pioneer u have nun else to worry about? There is thing you could get its called a girlfriend! No and your hand does not apply!

<INSERT CRIMS DOWN LANCER PICTURE AND JOKES HERE>

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 14th, 2010, 6:36 pm

lola.308 wrote:ok i will allow them with the food although taking pix of your food is weird, but I CANNOT STAND it when too lard arses see the need to walk side by side on the pavement. [vex, mad rant]I can't even ask for an excuse cause there's no where to pass so I have to step out into the road.....but am I walking too fast? nope it's cause they can't make 10 steps without slowing down to catch their breath and then stuffing down some arbitrary snack they pulled out of God knows where.

And to the fat lady that literally sat on me - come on!!! Then pay for two seats and as a matter of fact, pay for half my transport cause you know I couldn't breathe. You knew when you woke up no ordinary car, maxi or bus could contain you so have mercy on those who aren't as greedy as you. You fat and vex? I doh care cause you make life uncomfortable.[/rant]

this is so true... :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » June 14th, 2010, 6:43 pm

Just had a glass of this.

Goin to hit the Gym Now.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 14th, 2010, 7:08 pm

my foot hurting but thas coz ah foreman in he steel tip smashed my foot on purpose I couldn't cuss him coz I was on de ph ...

I swear to god I saw stars :| 5lb ah wolverine on ah open toe stilletto :| violent lil guyanese fcukers in this world yes :|

[complain] i have a blue black mark on my foot now [ /complain]

:| :|

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 14th, 2010, 7:14 pm

I packing meh grip ok :| time to tote

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 14th, 2010, 7:26 pm

pioneer wrote:u know when u go ah party and music shut off jus so n everybody like WTF?...well this is one of those moments

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 14th, 2010, 7:35 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
pioneer wrote:u know when u go ah party and music shut off jus so n everybody like WTF?...well this is one of those moments

Ent... ROFL

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 14th, 2010, 9:09 pm

Soundwave wrote:wtf...

Did the music shut off? :|

Postby DFC » June 14th, 2010, 9:57 pm

sometimes u go somewhere and eat a most amazing dish...something your friends or family would never believe u ate...so u take a picture..
or u get a dish so beautifully laid out and somewhat artistic...and u take a picture.

Like i see a lady eating squid soup already...was the greatest spectacle of eating i ever watch.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 14th, 2010, 9:59 pm

^^ no papi... he talking bout taking a pic of macaroni pie and stew chicken

Postby AllTrac » June 15th, 2010, 6:36 am

this has anything to do with sumana?

just asking.

Postby cinco » June 15th, 2010, 6:40 am

AllTrac wrote:this has anything to do with sumana?

just asking.

no sir definitely not
pioneer wrote:NB: pic inserted for emphasis

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 15th, 2010, 6:55 am

Taking pictures of food is a normal thing, regardless on the menu. Some people even do it as a hobby or career.

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 15th, 2010, 7:48 am

AllTrac wrote:this has anything to do with sumana?

just asking.

ah doh kno ah jus doh kno !

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » June 15th, 2010, 10:18 am

Kittles wrote:its not a fad - i have been doin that for years now... i love food and i love taking pics.

if u doh like meh album doh watch it :P

you sure do... 8-)

why u didnt take a pic a the best empanadas tho? :twisted:

Kittles

Postby Kittles » June 15th, 2010, 10:25 am

i should have u know!!!!!
best empanadas my ass!! u suckered me into eating that greasy crap!! i feel sick after i eat that thing!!! LOL

Postby crazybalhead » June 15th, 2010, 12:22 pm

But you eh compain when devrat took several pics of his "food". :roll:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 15th, 2010, 1:17 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 15th, 2010, 2:25 pm

All who find pios making much ado about nothing, say I!!

I

RapToR

Postby RapToR » June 15th, 2010, 5:04 pm

eye

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » June 15th, 2010, 5:08 pm

N/A :lol: :lol: :lol: