wagonrunner wrote::lol:
where RASC?
it's all part of the "change"...........
RASC wrote:Notice the lemmings still not complaining. Now is not "blame kamla" is "blame poor mother nature for rough seas awwww"
RASC wrote:HAHAHA, allyuh good yes. I kinda enjoying this
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:RASC wrote:Notice the lemmings still not complaining. Now is not "blame kamla" is "blame poor mother nature for rough seas awwww"
Summer swell does be nice... worse yet tobago!?! 7 - 16 foot waves! Tropical storms off shore bless us with nice waves...
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:DrunkenMaster16 wrote:RASC wrote:Notice the lemmings still not complaining. Now is not "blame kamla" is "blame poor mother nature for rough seas awwww"
Summer swell does be nice... worse yet tobago!?! 7 - 16 foot waves! Tropical storms off shore bless us with nice waves...
I don't think RASC was talking about surfing
nareshseep wrote:I wonder under which adminsitration those boats were introduced?
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:[Summer swell does be nice... worse yet tobago!?! 7 - 16 foot waves! Tropical storms off shore bless us with nice waves...
KrAzYBoY wrote:so what about all the other boats/ships on sailing why havent they stopped also. Incompetent idiotsBTW these boats are catamaran's (sp) it's supposed to be more stable than those other boats.
Just imagine, if they make a spaceship, they might say there's no SPACE for them to fly it.....
goalpost wrote:dred I not going on that thing even if the sun shining bright and d water calm
RASC wrote:goalpost wrote:dred I not going on that thing even if the sun shining bright and d water calm
Why?