robbery in chaguanas 24/06/2010

Details

robbery in chaguanas 24/06/2010

Postby Details » June 28th, 2010, 6:50 am

Good morning tuners.... last week Thursday at around 8:45pm wen my gf was going home she and her dad pulled into their driveway...

As they stepped out of their car a black b14 with some red highlights at the back of the car close to the plate pulled up behind them...{didn't get to see the number}

2 armed men jumped out took whatever money they had on them,bank cards,house keys, and their car Rover 200 etc...

I posted some pics of the car if any one sees the car around it would be greatly appreciated u can either inform the chag police or u can contact me if u don't want to call the police...

The family is a very quiet family don't trouble any one her dad is very hard working and didn't ask for any of this plus my gf is d sweetest ever n is very distraught over dis incident i think anyone would if they were jus held up at gun point.....

I would like to thank everyone who helps and everyone who doesn't God Bless

PS this happen in Edingburg 500 chag.....
Last edited by Details on June 28th, 2010, 6:54 am, edited 2 times in total.

Re: robbery in chaguanas 24/06/2010

Postby cinco » June 28th, 2010, 6:51 am

padna give we some more details nah and where d pics

Details

Postby Details » June 28th, 2010, 6:54 am

the post was still under construction sry

Postby cinco » June 28th, 2010, 6:56 am

where in chag?

Details

Postby Details » June 28th, 2010, 6:57 am

look at the bottom of the pics edingburg 500

Postby Greypatch » June 28th, 2010, 7:39 am

rough...

TechArt

Postby TechArt » June 28th, 2010, 7:47 am

They possibly came for the car only, that car is in pristine condition for the age. I will keep a look out for it and thank god for them being safe at the moment. Death sentence for stealing cars should be created and enforced, we will only then see a difference.

Details

Postby Details » June 28th, 2010, 7:52 am

TechArt wrote:They possibly came for the car only, that car is in pristine condition for the age. I will keep a look out for it and thank god for them being safe at the moment. Death sentence for stealing cars should be created and enforced, we will only then see a difference.

x2 or chop off their hands

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » June 28th, 2010, 8:14 am

x3 chop it off, and their big toes

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » June 28th, 2010, 8:45 am

sorry to hear that man........atleast the family is safe....hope they recover the vehicle.

Kish

Postby Kish » June 28th, 2010, 10:53 am

damn guntas cah leave hard working people alone. not even safe in your own premises. another reason to look for anyone following you especially that hour. will keep an eye out

DTAC

Postby DTAC » June 28th, 2010, 11:07 am

Sorry to hear that but it's just material things, she is safe and that is the main thing.

Postby MG Man » June 28th, 2010, 11:09 am

DTAC wrote:Sorry to hear that but it's just material things, she is safe and that is the main thing.

correct
but um............somebody stole a Rover? wtf
So much for 'yay my car euro so nobody gonna steal it' :(

neoise

Postby neoise » June 28th, 2010, 11:21 am

This is now a rare car in Trini. Sad to say but this would have been taken because somebody needed parts and it would now most likely be in pieces somewhere. :evil:

Details

Postby Details » June 28th, 2010, 12:55 pm

tnks everyone for lookin out for the car they tryin to keep strong

triniangie

Postby triniangie » June 28th, 2010, 1:36 pm

DTAC wrote:Sorry to hear that but it's just material things, she is safe and that is the main thing.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 28th, 2010, 2:43 pm

damn, that car was in great condition!!

Details

Postby Details » June 28th, 2010, 4:48 pm

triniangie wrote:

i trying to show her dat everyday buh she only complain bout hw frustrating it iz n i wont understand.....i tell her mash brakes ive been in a situation like dat buh at the end i tank god everyday dat passes that i am alive today to talk bout it.... tell her i tank god everyday dat passes dat they didnt take her away from me and dats all that matters dat she is ok buh i guess women tink differently from men....

Postby MG Man » June 28th, 2010, 4:58 pm

my neighbour who just started working at a lil DVD place got robbed, beaten and gang raped
she is beyond traumatized
tell yuh friend tuh chill
it could have been a lot worse

neoise

Postby neoise » June 28th, 2010, 5:00 pm

Details

Postby Details » June 28th, 2010, 5:52 pm

MG Man wrote:my neighbour who just started working at a lil DVD place got robbed, beaten and gang raped
she is beyond traumatized
tell yuh friend tuh chill
it could have been a lot worse

sry to hear bout uh neighbour buh yea ive been tellin her dis rite nw she should be tankin god she has life n nun of dat rapin thing didnt happen

Postby Damien » June 28th, 2010, 5:58 pm

everyday is the same sheit over and over, these mc and them cyar work for their own stueps

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 28th, 2010, 6:08 pm

sorry for your situation.......stolen for parts i guess as these parts are really expensive...

Edinburgh 500.....best guess is its someone from the neighbourhood who knows their car....

brickman

Postby brickman » June 28th, 2010, 6:59 pm

They just showed security camera footage of the guy who got shot for his car in central last week on crime watch!Those bandits move normal normal & shot the guy like it was nothing,guy holding his chest dying on the ground.Let her be thankful it wasnt her.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 29th, 2010, 6:45 am

why the government taking so long to implement their crime plan?

Postby st7 » June 29th, 2010, 11:48 am

which phase and street she from?

i from phase 1

Details

Postby Details » June 29th, 2010, 5:00 pm

st7 wrote:which phase and street she from?

i from phase 1

from phase 1 also i wont give u the street on here

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 29th, 2010, 10:53 pm

wheeeeeee i know this car, whe sorry to here man, right in the neighbourhood

Postby RASC » June 29th, 2010, 11:18 pm

civic minded wrote:why the government taking so long to implement their crime plan?

Good thing you said it and not me... :roll:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 30th, 2010, 12:20 am

RASC wrote:
civic minded wrote:why the government taking so long to implement their crime plan?

Good thing you said it and not me... :roll:

don't you guys get fed up of saying the same thing in every single post?

PNM lose ----elections over for now-------move on bro.....................

No govt can prevent a man from murdering someone else......Its society on a whole that should be held responsible

Looking out for the Rover still.....bump.......