BlitzMekenzie wrote: and for d first time in awhile i doh have any money on my phone ...
buzz wrote:ppl still have b mobile fone ?
LMFAO
buzz wrote:ppl still have b mobile fone ?
LMFAO
Stephon. wrote:Digicel has some nice deals, but the costumer service sucks, and I'm a co-operate costumer. I'd rather pay more with b-mobile than stick with Digicel, I don't even know the rates. But B-Mobile ftw either way, my bill is less than 200 dollars every month and i always talking on the phone.
Rahtid wrote:Stephon. wrote:Digicel has some nice deals, but the costumer service sucks, and I'm a co-operate costumer. I'd rather pay more with b-mobile than stick with Digicel, I don't even know the rates. But B-Mobile ftw either way, my bill is less than 200 dollars every month and i always talking on the phone.
how do i sign up for this?
RASC wrote:BMobile? Ppl still doing that
Rahtid wrote:Stephon. wrote:Digicel has some nice deals, but the costumer service sucks, and I'm a co-operate costumer. I'd rather pay more with b-mobile than stick with Digicel, I don't even know the rates. But B-Mobile ftw either way, my bill is less than 200 dollars every month and i always talking on the phone.
how do i sign up for this?
hottgyul wrote:vrampersad,call meh nah
vrampersad14 wrote:hottgyul wrote:vrampersad,call meh nah
pm meh yuh cup and string