triniangie wrote:hi foss!
apple wrote:I tired it, was not impressed
triniangie wrote:found it here - http://eatahfood.blogspot.com/2010/05/n ... arket.html
MG Man wrote:sheesh..............y'all doh socialize wid de people dong at de corner shop and market stall?
TriniVdub wrote:MG Man wrote:sheesh..............y'all doh socialize wid de people dong at de corner shop and market stall?
welcome to the 21st century where virtual socialization is the "in" thing.
Mr Gear wrote:There are no standards for the size and condition of market produce so how will the seller ever be sure that he is meeting my expectations as a customer ?
MG Man wrote:I would never give up the sights and sounds and human interaction / opportunity to squeeze up de zabooka b4 I buy it............
MG Man wrote:meh
I would never give up the sights and sounds and human interaction / opportunity to squeeze up de zabooka b4 I buy it............
AlliDr wrote:MG Man wrote:meh
I would never give up the sights and sounds and human interaction / opportunity to squeeze up de zabooka b4 I buy it............
M_2NR wrote:triniangie wrote:found it here - http://eatahfood.blogspot.com/2010/05/n ... arket.html
this actually really good.
the guy on the blog should make use of the read more option though... its a lot to scroll