Inception > The Dark Knight.

Postby N3M3SIS » July 6th, 2010, 8:42 pm

Yeah I said it. Come at me bros.

DevilZ

Re: Inception > The Dark Knight.

Postby DevilZ » July 6th, 2010, 8:45 pm

is it more tief head than shutter island?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » July 6th, 2010, 8:50 pm

lol,seeing that it was the same producer for dark knight,Christopher Nolan, i see no point in this post

Postby AllTrac » July 6th, 2010, 8:54 pm

hi rusty, havent spoken to you in ages....

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » July 6th, 2010, 8:55 pm

ru$$ell wrote:lol,seeing that it was the same producer for dark knight,Christopher Nolan, i see no point in this post

Because all movies made by a single director will all be the same and rate the same. Brilliant logic there batman :roll:

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » July 6th, 2010, 8:57 pm

DevilZ wrote:is it more tief head than shutter island?

From what I heard, anyone who is relatively smart will understand the movie. No strange plot twists or thief head metaphors. But the actually imagery and ideas will blow minds.

Postby noshownogo » July 6th, 2010, 9:04 pm

early reviews rating it best movie of the year thus far

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » July 6th, 2010, 9:11 pm

N3M3SIS wrote:

From what I heard, anyone who is relatively smart will understand the movie. No strange plot twists or thief head metaphors. But the actually imagery and ideas will blow minds.

from what you heard? :rofl: fyi, i've been a avid fan of nolan's work since Memento,which you probably never heard of,but hey, i aint surprised everyone wanna jump on the hype train. :lol: and it's typical for every producer to have a impecable track record,not so much actors,take tim allen for example,from toy story to zoom (ugh) back to toy story.

hi trac btw.
Last edited by ru$$ell on July 6th, 2010, 9:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

shady23

Postby shady23 » July 6th, 2010, 9:13 pm

N3M3SIS wrote:

So wait, you didn't actually SEE the movie yet? So then how you know you need to be smart to understand it. Steups.

Trailer excitement ftl.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 6th, 2010, 9:56 pm

^ memento was spectacular

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » July 6th, 2010, 10:38 pm

I saw Memento too... Lets all be friends!!! LOL!
Cool movie IMO... but not for everyone's taste. Can you live like he did? I don't think I could... for too long.

Please don't hype up Inception too much... I don't want to be dissapointed when I actually see it.

Postby Cjruckus » July 6th, 2010, 11:14 pm

The hell is inception

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 7th, 2010, 12:06 am

cooo9l!!!!

Postby cinco » July 7th, 2010, 7:21 am

ok...
Memento was kick ass

Postby RASC » July 7th, 2010, 7:22 am

NAH I refuse to believe it...
Last edited by RASC on July 7th, 2010, 7:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » July 7th, 2010, 7:51 am

so dis is ah next "AH HEAR" ched

UDFR

Postby crazybalhead » July 7th, 2010, 8:16 am

Shutter island was not a teef head, unless you are pretty dull to start with.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » July 7th, 2010, 8:43 am

crazybalhead wrote:

Shutter island was not a teef head, unless you are pretty dull to start with.

aye aye, not everyone and their wife is sherlock holmes and could figure out the movie in the 1st 5 mins :oops: :lol: took me till where he was getting his hallucinations to put it together :x :x

Postby tr1ad » July 7th, 2010, 8:45 am

ru$$ell

you alone?

Postby RASC » July 7th, 2010, 8:48 am

N3M3SIS wrote:

From what you heard?

UDFR yes :arrow:

Postby crazybalhead » July 7th, 2010, 8:52 am

tr1ad wrote:ru$$ell

you alone?

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Waits for Russel to answer..

Postby tr1ad » July 7th, 2010, 8:54 am

Soundwave wrote:from what I heard from a five year old, pokemon: the movie is much better than the dark knight, also the five year old said in a fight, pikachu would shock batman stones hence defeating him, this is the simple fact ladies and gents...

psyduck wind b!tch

cbh
leff meh be nah

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » July 7th, 2010, 9:09 am

crazybalhead wrote:
tr1ad wrote:ru$$ell

you alone?

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Waits for Russel to answer..

me and trac ok,geez

tra1d,when i told you this was the 1st time i was looking at this movie with you,i lied :oops:

Postby tr1ad » July 7th, 2010, 9:19 am

thats it

we're through
you're so off my friends list

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » July 7th, 2010, 5:10 pm

tr1ad wrote:so dis is ah next "AH HEAR" ched

UDFR

I actually started this thread while watching it yesterday.

Postby goalpost » July 7th, 2010, 6:22 pm

ru$$ell wrote:
N3M3SIS wrote:

from what you heard? :rofl: fyi, i've been a avid fan of nolan's work since Memento,which you probably never heard of,but hey, i aint surprised everyone wanna jump on the hype train. :lol: and it's typical for every producer to have a impecable track record,not so much actors,take tim allen for example,from toy story to zoom (ugh) back to toy story.

hi trac btw.

U saw Following then? What you thought?

Postby shogun » July 7th, 2010, 6:28 pm

Trailer looks promising....can't wait to see it.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 8th, 2010, 11:42 am

This ched is arse!