Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 26th, 2009, 8:21 pm

I was by my granny house playing driving game on couch with my cousin :|

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » July 26th, 2009, 8:22 pm

grim reminders...here it is..

Also try this link...embedding is disabled.

Last edited by slimshiney on July 26th, 2009, 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby buzz » July 26th, 2009, 8:43 pm

copy n paste too ? :|

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » July 26th, 2009, 8:45 pm

^^^sorry.. fixed :wink:
Last edited by slimshiney on July 26th, 2009, 8:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » July 26th, 2009, 8:45 pm

i was in the stadium....

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 26th, 2009, 9:09 pm

was sitting on the floor eyes glued to the tv watching steelpan on TTT juss b4 panorama

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » July 26th, 2009, 9:15 pm

way hoss i feelin lil ole...19 yrs ago...i was in meh granny porch eatin a apple meh daddy peel for me...

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » July 26th, 2009, 9:16 pm

man does peel apple? :shock:

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 26th, 2009, 9:18 pm

yes!!!

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » July 26th, 2009, 9:19 pm

damn..i guess i hda clas mi self as ghetto

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » July 26th, 2009, 9:19 pm

I was riding my bicycle unaware of what was going on...

G-T

Postby G-T » July 26th, 2009, 9:23 pm

I was helping my mammy make sugar cake.. :wink:
Last edited by G-T on July 26th, 2009, 9:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluesteel29 » July 26th, 2009, 9:23 pm

wey de full ting....who iz dis abu bakar.... :?

Postby SR » July 26th, 2009, 9:26 pm

was in kay donna for a "lime"

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 26th, 2009, 9:30 pm

dunno...was 7mths

Postby buzz » July 26th, 2009, 9:36 pm

^^ :?

was wid meh colourin book :|

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 26th, 2009, 9:37 pm

I was watching football in the stadium
heard something like thunder and saw a big set of smoke coming from POS
after that was chaos

xtech

Postby xtech » July 26th, 2009, 9:38 pm

i was by my grandma......playing hide and seek with my cousins waiting for news to start an finish so we could watch macgyver on a colour TV.................wondering why so much pan music still playing after 7pm

Postby Cjruckus » July 26th, 2009, 10:54 pm

I was home, just had Moonlighting for dinner then the news broke.

Postby Team Loco » July 26th, 2009, 10:58 pm

Perfect timing. My dad had just rented a march from auto rentals with 25kms on it and we shut down in princes town with it. Then we see people start driving like aholes. When we heard what was going on, sure enough he grabbed the wheel spanner and beat the daylights out of the engine. Sure enough it started

Postby X_Factor » July 26th, 2009, 11:13 pm

i was in mornach cinema watching Gremlins part 3 i believe when a note came over the screen and we had to leave...stupes!!

W2J

Postby W2J » July 26th, 2009, 11:27 pm

MonsterPower wrote:was sitting on the floor eyes glued to the tv watching steelpan on TTT juss b4 panorama

it was better village going on eh.

Postby gt4tified » July 27th, 2009, 12:29 am

I was spending mih pension cheque by Smokey and Bunty playing dominoes....had to make ah lil detour by a lady fren in Nepal St. and ended up *ahem* "sleeping" it out!

Postby SMc » July 27th, 2009, 12:40 am

I was in Tobago..unfortunately had to extend the holiday by a few days cause coulnt get back across. That blasted little mermaid still gives me nightmares (like the lazy bastards at TTT coundld walk next door and borrow a next video from Kouries).

Postby Cjruckus » July 27th, 2009, 12:43 am

SMc wrote:I was in Tobago..unfortunately had to extend the holiday by a few days cause coulnt get back across. That blasted little mermaid still gives me nightmares (like the lazy bastards at TTT coundld walk next door and borrow a next video from Kouries).

They showed Pinocchio too.

Postby sMASH » July 27th, 2009, 1:06 am

i was in Gulf City cinema watchin gremlins, and they stopped the movie as the one with the concrete fly up on the building and solidify.

Postby equipped2ripp » July 27th, 2009, 2:24 am

19 years ago... and Abu Bakr is a free man.

nowhere else in the world had this happen, the man responsible for it would still be free :?

Humes

Postby Humes » July 27th, 2009, 5:34 am

equipped2ripp wrote:nowhere else in the world had this happen, the man responsible for it would still be free :?

It have places in the world where this happen and the men not only free, but running for elections and winning.

Doh make statements about "only in Trinidad" unless yuh know about things beyond these shores.