Waaiiiittt Naaahhhh Jack Just said...

Postby Cjruckus » July 30th, 2010, 6:35 pm

Kamla ALWAYS intended to move into the palace?

Didn't she say she would never move in?

What is this? Someone explain.. please?

zcarz

Re: Waaiiiittt Naaahhhh Jack Just said...

Postby zcarz » July 30th, 2010, 6:41 pm

source?

Postby Cjruckus » July 30th, 2010, 7:03 pm

zcarz wrote:source?

5th sitting 1st session of the 10th parliament.
July 30th 2010.

now explain.
He is accusing the PNM of lying on the matter. Did she not say she would never move in?

UNCmites, help me here.

Postby rollingstock » July 30th, 2010, 7:21 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

July 30th 2010.

now explain.
He is accusing the PNM of lying on the matter. Did she not say she would never move in?

UNCmites, help me here.

What is that? Something like termites :?:

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » July 30th, 2010, 7:24 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

July 30th 2010.

now explain.

UNCmites, help me here.

What is that? Something like termites :?:

Termites that eatin' a belly-full of pnm 'safe seats' !

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 30th, 2010, 7:29 pm

why dont you focus on what Anil Roberts talking about where is 63Million spent on the Pan American games that never happened.....??

Postby Cjruckus » July 30th, 2010, 7:32 pm

civic minded wrote:why dont you focus on what Anil Roberts talking about where is 63Million spent on the Pan American games that never happened.....??

the pan american games that didnt happen because of Swine Flu?

PNM didnt promise these games to happen like how Kamla promised she wouldnt move into the palace.

rossi

Postby rossi » July 30th, 2010, 7:50 pm

ok...so I'm taking it that you personally have a gigantic problem IF she does decide to move in. Do YOU want to move in? OR you want Kamla to move in with you?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 30th, 2010, 7:58 pm

we dont care if it happened or not - where did 63Million went to?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 30th, 2010, 8:03 pm

why did the PNM negotiate contracts that ensure that the government will suffer greatly if they were to back out??? why did the PNM ensure that the people of Trinidad and Tobago will suffer??? what kinda of sick disgusting people do something like that ??? they created fail safes that if they lose the elections - the people of TNT will be in a deeper hole than before.

Postby goalpost » July 30th, 2010, 8:14 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Kamla ALWAYS intended to move into the palace?

why is this such an issue?

typical PNM mentality: to focus on trivial matters...

Postby Damien » July 30th, 2010, 8:20 pm

i going and curry ah duck by aunty kamala next week we,we time now

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » July 30th, 2010, 8:42 pm

Cjruckus u is a real crack over watching 63 million gone down the drain... and your focus is on a promise...

63million could of but beds for the hospital, fix roads, bring in more antivirus for the swine flu and alot more..... you moving like someone who does not wipe their ass after the sheit man come on....

pnm or unc should not matter what should matter is who gonna make trini a better place that we can all call our beloved country

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 30th, 2010, 8:53 pm

what d fools want is for she to mash d down d palace flat & build a brand 1 again for another 150mil

or just let it remain & whoever want a piece of it let them freely take like how they did with d church

is just a few days ago their party get a 2nd lethal injection so it hutting dem even more... :twisted: ..................... :mrgreen:

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » July 30th, 2010, 9:05 pm

(...Rovin...) WELL SAID...i think manning really had that 20/20 plan soo he could live it up

emagine the man had his own baber shop..... i think he was watching too much mtv cribs

Postby SR » July 30th, 2010, 9:17 pm

what do you expect from someone still suckin on sour grapes

focus on how much money cannot be acounted for during the pnm's rain

Postby Cjruckus » July 31st, 2010, 2:52 am

this just proves my point that you people all voted on RACE.

A woman blatantly lied in your face. When she said that she was going to give the Palace to the president and then Turn it into an old folks home, you said she was a person of integrity. Now they she slapped her supporters in their faces, you take it and say its ok?

Yet the PNM chose not to have the Pan Am Games because of the Swine Flu Scare. Protecting our nation from a deadly worldwide virus. Seeing that the majority of the delegates were coming from Latin American Countries with Swine Flu scares/outbreaks.

And thats just a little lie compared to the $3000 pension for ALL.

oh well if they lie about the small things...

Postby SR » July 31st, 2010, 6:11 am

roflmao on "voting on race"
the pnm supporters wrote the book on it

shady23

Postby shady23 » July 31st, 2010, 7:33 am

Fcuk that sheit. I say she should buy a private jet and make herself executive president.

Is we time now.

Postby goalpost » July 31st, 2010, 7:39 am

Cjruckus wrote:this just proves my point that you people all voted on RACE.

A woman blatantly lied in your face. When she said that she was going to give the Palace to the president and then Turn it into an old folks home, you said she was a person of integrity. Now they she slapped her supporters in their faces, you take it and say its ok?

Yet the PNM chose not to have the Pan Am Games because of the Swine Flu Scare. Protecting our nation from a deadly worldwide virus. Seeing that the majority of the delegates were coming from Latin American Countries with Swine Flu scares/outbreaks.

And thats just a little lie compared to the $3000 pension for ALL.

oh well if they lie about the small things...

I guess we developing d Pee En Em mentality??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

And she have every RIGHT to move into d palace. Even if she say she wasn't and then decide to. That's her right as a PRIME MINISTER to move into the PRIME MINISTER'S RESIDENCE. Ent daz what Manning wanted. So what, you only wanted to see Manning dey?

Actually a lot of people disagreed with her not wanting to move in eh. A LOT of supporters thought that she wasn't making sense. So what if she was gonna move in? It's her damn right!

BUT where d Money gone ruckus? d 63 million?

Postby Chimera » July 31st, 2010, 8:06 am

oh noes, the PM, has moved into the PM's residence. that's so...weird.

how dare she do such a thing

Postby Chimera » July 31st, 2010, 8:07 am

and LOL @ pnmites getting angry at UNC prime minister changing her mind

go complain to rowley, he`ll give her a deadline to move out.

Postby AllTrac » July 31st, 2010, 8:09 am

my tax dollars pay for that, ah tired pay for manning haircut, so leh meh tantie enjoy it now nah, i want she move in, leh she hang up all de rat, cow and box pictures all over de mansion, since you say "thats what you people pray to" like it wukkin.

Postby AllTrac » July 31st, 2010, 8:11 am

goalpost wrote:
BUT where d Money gone ruckus? d 63 million?

i find he taking long to answer this question, i think we should give him a deadline :lol:

Postby Chimera » July 31st, 2010, 8:13 am

btw Jack is like a black Chuck Norris, whatever he says now, replaces what he said before, and what he said before, was never really said.

Postby goalpost » July 31st, 2010, 8:14 am

A box picture? Wuz dat?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 31st, 2010, 8:15 am

*first pump* is weeeeeee time knowwwwwww
Well 1/8 of my time, but its still ok.....

Terran

Postby Terran » July 31st, 2010, 8:23 am

Cjruckus wrote:Kamla ALWAYS intended to move into the palace?

Why is this so important to you?

You have until 9:00 a.m. 31st July 2010 to answer that.

Postby AllTrac » July 31st, 2010, 8:25 am

Terran, :rofl: :rofl: