Greypatch wrote:next thing is ah man dwag
rollingstock wrote:^^ could still be a cutie
Midnight_Demon wrote:hii kutie
goalpost wrote:oh gosh so I wonder what kinda $$ private docs does make...doh get mih wrong eh, i know private docs does make good $$, but my thought was about 17 grand...well if pharmacists making 18 grand, private docs must be making a good 25 grand den... damn i in d wrong field...
rollingstock wrote:vrampersad14, hai
TriniVdub wrote:goalpost wrote:oh gosh so I wonder what kinda $$ private docs does make...doh get mih wrong eh, i know private docs does make good $$, but my thought was about 17 grand...well if pharmacists making 18 grand, private docs must be making a good 25 grand den... damn i in d wrong field...
am dude a well known private doctor would be making a lot more than jus 25k, that is joke money for them.
vimal_vs wrote:private docs is make plenty more than that!!!
pharmacy is a 4 year PACKED degree that basically useless in trinidad. go away n do it. you not getting paid under 50,000TT a month away (9-10,000USD)
away, its a pharmD program that pretty expensive to do however..
In TT, best thing to do, is study harder n do med. docs is make a killing!
basicallly, once you're in the medical sciences field, you safe. everybody does get sick..
goalpost wrote:oh gosh so I wonder what kinda $$ private docs does make...doh get mih wrong eh, i know private docs does make good $$, but my thought was about 17 grand...well if pharmacists making 18 grand, private docs must be making a good 25 grand den... damn i in d wrong field...
KURMAman wrote:vimal_vs wrote:private docs is make plenty more than that!!!
pharmacy is a 4 year PACKED degree that basically useless in trinidad. go away n do it. you not getting paid under 50,000TT a month away (9-10,000USD)
away, its a pharmD program that pretty expensive to do however..
In TT, best thing to do, is study harder n do med. docs is make a killing!
basicallly, once you're in the medical sciences field, you safe. everybody does get sick..
sound like vimal_vs should go and...
rollingstock wrote:rollingstock wrote:vrampersad14, hai
OMG, Ewwwwww!!!
You're 1 ghey MuddaFreaka!
kutie wrote:Thanks for all the help guys, your info was really helpful!!! Even the guys who were being guys!!!!