today's episode of Crime Watch

Halfbreed07

today's episode of Crime Watch

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 18th, 2010, 7:05 pm

Serious talk.
Just viewed Ian Allen show where he showed a video of the body of Reeshad Ali in the funeral home. The video showed his head and stomach stitched back on. Massive chop wounds all over his body. GAWD..... He even showed pictures of the crime scene including the cutlass used to chop him.
The show is going to be reshown at 10pm

Looking at that one can only think that someone has to be out of ones mind to do a human that.
Last edited by Halfbreed07 on August 18th, 2010, 7:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: ah get a bad feeling dey

Postby Damien » August 18th, 2010, 7:08 pm

and them kants living right out the road by me, i wish somebody just blow up that whole place and done

netsket

Postby netsket » August 18th, 2010, 7:09 pm

yeah real disturbing. made me sad and sick.

jawwi7

Postby jawwi7 » August 18th, 2010, 7:36 pm

dat real sad...dey dont have a heart... those ppl need to be killed!!!!

Postby UML » August 18th, 2010, 7:39 pm

Damien wrote:and them kants living right out the road by me, i wish somebody just blow up that whole place and done

doh worry before the week up you will hear the house burn down :|

r p m

Re: today's episode of Crime Watch

Postby r p m » August 18th, 2010, 7:55 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:someone has to be out of ones mind to do a human that.

on the flip side my friend....

when u have wrong done to u anyone can turn into a person like this. now what u talking about is an entirely different episode,that's y i said flip side.

i watched the program myself a while ago and how they slit his throat,chop his two legs so he can't run and then all over his body is horrid! only demons can do that without remorse for money and not justice!

i can't speak for anyone else,but, for me if i'm treated unjust and god forbid the circumstances of the situation,u better be sure the police find u before me!
i'm one of those who can chop u up into pieces and send ur head to ur family and sleep normal normal wen the night comes!

R.I.P Neeshad

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 18th, 2010, 7:57 pm

thank goodness i heeded d upfront warning & didnt watch it since i really cant handle dat nuh , probably 1 of d most heartless murders for this yr .... :(

man working so hard to have a nice home & these sick so n so ppl he hired to work slaughtered him in his own house .... :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words:

Postby brams112 » August 18th, 2010, 8:00 pm

my thoughts also rpm,,,but we will be just be a diffrent person after,,as i always say hang their a$$

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 8:06 pm

r p m wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:someone has to be out of ones mind to do a human that.

on the flip side my friend....

when u have wrong done to u anyone can turn into a person like this. now what u talking about is an entirely different episode,that's y i said flip side.

i watched the program myself a while ago and how they slit his throat,chop his two legs so he can't run and then all over his body is horrid! only demons can do that without remorse for money and not justice!

i can't speak for anyone else,but, for me if i'm treated unjust and god forbid the circumstances of the situation,u better be sure the police find u before me!
i'm one of those who can chop u up into pieces and send ur head to ur family and sleep normal normal wen the night comes!

R.I.P Neeshad

i sorry for ur avatar yes, wait nvm :|

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 18th, 2010, 8:50 pm

oh gorms!!!!
i livin' Arima..anttena on de roof...picking up every channel but WIN tV...why!!!!!
ah vexx!!!!!

Postby shogun » August 18th, 2010, 8:57 pm

Nah boi! this place like it producing demons. What the fack really going on?

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2010, 9:17 pm

http://www.wintvworld.com/streamlive/index.html
@ christophorwilliams2, i have it bookedmarkeded
and dat good too, rain fall side ways into my house, and wake me up and spoil my tv.

Postby Damien » August 18th, 2010, 9:25 pm

UML wrote:
Damien wrote:and them kants living right out the road by me, i wish somebody just blow up that whole place and done

doh worry before the week up you will hear the house burn down :|

yea i wish, if you shutdown there is pressure them guntas like pirahna yes

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 18th, 2010, 9:27 pm

dunno how true..sources are saying that the mother and child were found on a boat headed out to sea....

Postby Rooki3 » August 18th, 2010, 9:30 pm

sweet tobago

Postby Damien » August 18th, 2010, 9:32 pm

Rooki3 wrote:sweet tobago

dont worry just like any new movie, coming soon :lol:

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 18th, 2010, 9:33 pm

sMASH wrote:http://www.wintvworld.com/streamlive/index.html
@ christophorwilliams2, i have it bookedmarkeded
and dat good too, rain fall side ways into my house, and wake me up and spoil my tv.

yeah brethren...thanks dey.
:P

Xplode

Postby Xplode » August 18th, 2010, 9:35 pm

Win tv is only on cable or local air waves and what channel on a vessel in the gulf no cable

Postby Rooki3 » August 18th, 2010, 9:35 pm

Damien wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:sweet tobago

dont worry just like any new movie, coming soon :lol:

:rofl: so so true!!!!

Postby AllTrac » August 18th, 2010, 10:05 pm

no crime watch at 10

Postby Rooki3 » August 18th, 2010, 10:08 pm

is nuh 11?

legoRB

Postby legoRB » August 18th, 2010, 10:11 pm

Very disturbing murder...
RIP to victim...
I would like the real motives behind sumtin like this to be revealed.

Postby AllTrac » August 18th, 2010, 10:12 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:The show is going to be reshown at 10pm

man chaining up meh head

Postby Hook » August 18th, 2010, 10:27 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:Serious talk.
Just viewed Ian Allen show where he showed a video of the body of Reeshad Ali in the funeral home. The video showed his head and stomach stitched back on. Massive chop wounds all over his body. GAWD..... He even showed pictures of the crime scene including the cutlass used to chop him.
The show is going to be reshown at 10pm

Looking at that one can only think that someone has to be out of ones mind to do a human that.

You mean chop up somebody like that?

Or you mean to display a murder victim's corpse just before the final rites like a meat puppet?

Ian Alleyne is no more human than the culprits.

Postby K74T » August 18th, 2010, 10:32 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:The show is going to be reshown at 10pm

man chaining up meh head

Is half 10...It now start...I rush to see it at 10 and only seeing news and Video vixen ashleia in sum chutney vid

Postby buzz » August 18th, 2010, 10:32 pm

agreed

Ian's show is all about teh money

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » August 18th, 2010, 10:34 pm

AllTrac wrote:no crime watch at 10

crime watch is on ....