Help a fellow tuner: PAE 1109 1st gen rx7

tripplediamond

Help a fellow tuner: PAE 1109 1st gen rx7

Postby tripplediamond » August 20th, 2010, 10:48 pm

Have you seen this car around? Where, pics? This was my dad's car, he sold it a while back and i would like to buy it back to use as a project. Any info will be greatly appreciated. I will add a pic as soon as i can scan one, was black then red, then sold...

JWT

Re: Help a fellow tuner: PAE 1109 1st gen rx7

Postby JWT » August 21st, 2010, 8:12 pm

pay ah 20 in license office and get a copy all the info yuh need there

Garage Buddies

Postby Garage Buddies » August 22nd, 2010, 12:42 am

correction - $100 for a certify copy @ L/O. definately a good way to start looking!
GL with search!

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » August 22nd, 2010, 2:13 am

Thanks... Wish i find it. was thinking to go to the police...

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » June 12th, 2018, 3:39 pm

I narrowed it down to rio claro. Any tuners from that area?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » June 12th, 2018, 3:50 pm

tripplediamond wrote:I narrowed it down to rio claro. Any tuners from that area?

Where in Rio? I am on the Tabaquite road...

Postby Monk BANzai » June 12th, 2018, 4:21 pm

eight years of searching? i hope you documented your path to this point...makes for some great local content!!!

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » November 26th, 2021, 11:13 pm

Still searching...

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » November 27th, 2021, 6:36 pm

Did you get the Certified Copy from LO? It should have the last registered owner's info and you can trace it from there or post the info so that tuners can assist you in your search.

Postby eliteauto » November 27th, 2021, 9:11 pm

After 11 years it may be off the road permanently, however ask the guys in this FB group they might have some insight
https://www.facebook.com/groups/300831230284881

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » November 28th, 2021, 1:52 am

Thanks guys. I will look into it