Re: Real Madrid Football Thread....

Postby mero » March 16th, 2018, 4:14 pm

buscax wrote:
desifemlove wrote:you doh know real.madrid dog
....nor football.
Here is what I know...Is lix in alyuh cudders munt from Juventus...that draw have alyuh sick...I am a firm believer that these draws rigged like nlcb and their lotto
Ronaldo hattrick incoming

Postby De Dragon » March 16th, 2018, 10:53 pm

desifemlove wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:how u know the club? u iz Perez god daughter sister famalee awa?

The same way he claims to know everything else, he and he pre-teen mates discussing it in his parents' flat in Brixton while surfing stolen internet.

have i done anything wrong? no, i haven't. shame you so wise, smart, and i usually have you on ignore, but wantged to humour myself. so smart, that many los madridistas say de same ting. but then you smart, learned, and able to "read life"...which you haven't proven here. continue to say i unemployed, not true. you can try nand prove such, or tell me i use bad English when you use more grammatical errors than you've had hot dinners.

The irony!! :lol: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » March 17th, 2018, 7:20 am

no irony boss. just amused how i question that fella's point, and you ball/beyotch.

Postby De Dragon » March 17th, 2018, 7:25 am

desifemlove wrote:no irony boss. just amused how i question that fella's point, and you ball/beyotch.

What you need to do is shut your kant a little bit, and let somebody try to like you when you're quiet, because when you're conversing your repulsive to everyone.Coupled with a shoelace cocoloks, this makes you extra toxic.

Postby desifemlove » March 17th, 2018, 7:29 am

desifemlove wrote:no irony boss. just amused how i question that fella's point, and you ball/beyotch.

What you need to do is shut your kant a little bit, and let somebody try to like you when you're quiet, because when you're conversing your repulsive to everyone.Coupled with a shoelace cocoloks, this makes you extra toxic.

haha.. nah, i did nutten wrong. look, jus firetruck off. or tell me i "tote" when i done nutten wrong and post same sheit s you. lol. it's clear you have some peronality issues, but not my issue. you come down on me for responding to his point, since i know the culture of los madidistats. but that's cool. I can see for some middle-aged man, you hold social issues, but cool. most people would respond to you good, no matter what you do. lol.

Postby desifemlove » March 17th, 2018, 7:32 am

haha...i can cite numerous sources supporting my point. you jus some egocentric iron, who tries to bully people online. lol. do you expect people to not respond?? lol. i wasn't raised in a temple to think everybody is a beyotch to me lol.

Postby De Dragon » March 17th, 2018, 7:33 am

desifemlove wrote:

haha.. nah, i did nutten wrong. look, jus firetruck off. or tell me i "tote" when i done nutten wrong and post same sheit s you. lol. it's clear you have some peronality issues, but not my issue. you come down on me for responding to his point, since i know the culture of los madidistats. but that's cool. I can see for some middle-aged man, you hold social issues, but cool. most people would respond to you good, no matter what you do. lol.

Special request for Femmy DeadCoco by Rajin Dhanrajh
"Gyal go nah, leave 'way and go nah"

Postby desifemlove » March 17th, 2018, 7:38 am

lol.

sorry, yuh forty.

you claim to be socially knowledgable.

i bet my piece/wang longer than yours...

you not socially konwledgable, since you reckon care deeply for your sheit.

you socially knowledgable, but then you really think i cannot take you on. why not? do you really reckon others would? lol.

say what you want, i jus have a handle on yuh character, that's all. not very socialable as you suggest, and don't say you cos you have wife/kids. many people with issues can/do.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » March 17th, 2018, 4:24 pm

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2018, 4:51 pm

desifemlove wrote:lol.

sorry, yuh forty.

you socially knowledgable, but then you really think i cannot take you on. why not? do you really reckon others would? lol.

say what you want, i jus have a handle on yuh character, that's all. not very socialable as you suggest, and don't say you cos you have wife/kids. many people with issues can/do.

Desi Learn to shut up.

having your piece/wang longer is totally useless seeing that you suffer from ED and is ugly as fvck

http://discussion.femalefirst.co.uk/vie ... #/p6739326

Postby Morpheus » March 17th, 2018, 6:37 pm

Oh gosh Desi.....

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » March 17th, 2018, 9:12 pm

mero wrote:
buscax wrote:
....nor football.
Here is what I know...Is lix in alyuh cudders munt from Juventus...that draw have alyuh sick...I am a firm believer that these draws rigged like nlcb and their lotto

wow so much times he break inside your bamsi?

Postby De Dragon » March 17th, 2018, 10:10 pm

desifemlove wrote:lol.

sorry, yuh forty.

Shorter and hard > longer and dead :wink:

Postby desifemlove » March 18th, 2018, 7:07 am

no, i know it is. keep quiet small man.

Postby Morpheus » March 18th, 2018, 5:19 pm

mero wrote:
buscax wrote:
....nor football.
Obeah?

buscax

Postby buscax » March 18th, 2018, 5:29 pm

Hat trick on them sheit sides in la liga

Postby dougla_boy » March 19th, 2018, 7:43 am

desifemlove wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:how u know the club? u iz Perez god daughter sister famalee awa?

The same way he claims to know everything else, he and he pre-teen mates discussing it in his parents' flat in Brixton while surfing stolen internet.

have i done anything wrong? no, i haven't. shame you so wise, smart, and i usually have you on ignore, but wantged to humour myself. so smart, that many los madridistas say de same ting. but then you smart, learned, and able to "read life"...which you haven't proven here. continue to say i unemployed, not true. you can try nand prove such, or tell me i use bad English when you use more grammatical errors than you've had hot dinners.

The irony!! :lol: :lol:

i get a head ache reading these posts yes, does question if ah dyslexic or something jed.....

Postby Morpheus » March 19th, 2018, 9:43 am

You even bother to read them? Once Desi reach and start bout who know more than who or giving back talks, it's over. Just skip and start back reading at the sensible posts

Is so De Dragon does rile him/her up and she does fall for it right through

Postby dougla_boy » March 19th, 2018, 10:21 am

is how zoomy have info on he/she waiting to let it go.... LOLOL

wah desi do yuh bai zoomy????

Postby mero » April 3rd, 2018, 2:55 pm

mero wrote:
buscax wrote:
....nor football.
It start lol, 2 minutes in.

Postby mero » April 3rd, 2018, 4:08 pm

Man just score wicked bicycle yes.

15devils

Postby 15devils » April 3rd, 2018, 4:10 pm

That man cld score boy...wheeeys sah

burkmenistan

Postby burkmenistan » April 6th, 2018, 5:13 am

13th coming.....

haterforever

Postby haterforever » April 12th, 2018, 6:25 am

Madrid have to appreciate what happened yesterday. My heart couldn't take it. Champions never give up

Postby dougla_boy » April 12th, 2018, 8:05 am

ayeee.... sigh....ayeeee......that is allll.........

daas

Postby daas » April 12th, 2018, 8:24 am

Talk about get out of jail free card. But it was actually a pen. Only way he coulda get the ball was to go through the forward. Cyar put two hands on the player...

or wrap your leg around him…

and the red card was harsh but Gigi supposed to know that you can’t touch a referee far less bump into him with that kinda aggression.

Anyway, #AporLa13

Postby dougla_boy » April 12th, 2018, 12:13 pm

actually he tell the ref to go eat sh!t.....

daas

Postby daas » May 2nd, 2018, 9:47 am

This team is really the greatest eh. Beat the defending champs PSG, Juve, and Bayern

Another CL year, another final, another trophy and might as well another Ballon d'Or for Goatnaldo.

All we have to do is keep Mo Salah silent and its thirteenth CL incoming with a hattie

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 2nd, 2018, 2:24 pm

Be real
WHat CR7 do this season to win Balon d'Or?

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » May 8th, 2018, 7:59 am

What a roller coaster this season has been....very happy to be in the CL Finals once more....we really need the guys to be in form and clicking, especially our defence