WTK : Fastest way to burn stomach fat

Premera

WTK : Fastest way to burn stomach fat

Postby Premera » August 30th, 2010, 7:09 pm

Ok people, i am not overweight but i have about 5-8lbs stomach fat ( a punch ) that i wanna get rid off. I am re-commencing my exercise routine and i know diet is important as well.

ANy ideas in terms of diet and exercise type to flatten stomach in 4-6 weeks. I am willing to commit 100% to whatever will do the job.....thanks guys.............

Premera

Re: WTK : Fastest way to burn stomach fat

Postby Premera » August 30th, 2010, 7:12 pm

pioneer wrote:yuh izza fatman or

pios, i just saying to a padna here that if you doh reply to this thread i gonna put on a dress and run out the road....................thanks for saving the day......my hero....hahaha

Seriously though, let's get back on topic......

Postby goalpost » August 30th, 2010, 7:13 pm

cardio (HIIT if yuh cud handle it), lift some weights too if you wish

just create a calorie deficit....

doh starve yuhself doh

Postby foss » August 30th, 2010, 7:13 pm

serious cardio, and lay off the beers

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 30th, 2010, 7:15 pm

foss wrote:serious cardio, and lay off the beers

Thats right...cardio ftw

Premera

Postby Premera » August 30th, 2010, 7:18 pm

okay fellas, i doh drink beer at all, and i have a gympak and a set of free-weights and dumbells too....so u saying do alot of running, jogging, skipping, plus some bench press, curls, squats with weights on shoulder etc etc......

what about protein supplement ( i used to take designer whey, whey protein and Nlarge2 ) honestly i kinda slacked off the workout routine after my cousin and granny took ill and was hospitalised last August...so i am trying to get back on track but wanna burn the stomach off first then go to the slight muscle building to get the cuts and physique only....

Postby eliteauto » August 30th, 2010, 7:20 pm

pioneer wrote:or go econo n fling some fack in ah bad ting

preferably not feuners, they tend not to be energetic..

Postby foss » August 30th, 2010, 7:22 pm

Premera wrote:

...so u saying do alot of running, jogging, skipping,

This.

Note: Weight lifting is NOT cardio

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » August 30th, 2010, 7:38 pm

pm jeff / bess body supplements

Postby equipped2ripp » August 30th, 2010, 7:41 pm

:arrow: P90x

Postby pugboy » August 30th, 2010, 7:41 pm

try taking an ECA stack,
almost all bodybuilders do something like that for dropping fat%
very popular on bodybuilding forums too

Premera

Postby Premera » August 30th, 2010, 7:45 pm

dadio wrote:pm jeff / bess body supplements

talking with him right now

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 30th, 2010, 8:13 pm

Fast for EId bro ----it will help

Premera

Postby Premera » August 30th, 2010, 8:19 pm

pioneer wrote:anybody have ah pitbull where u livin?

^^^^^^^win......lol

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » August 30th, 2010, 8:31 pm

Get AIDS sure way to lose all fat! Some side effects will occur in Most cases DEATH! but u will die looking good! Its a win win situation!

Postby Cjruckus » August 30th, 2010, 8:34 pm

foss wrote:

Premera wrote:

...so u saying do alot of running, jogging, skipping,

This.

Note: Weight lifting is NOT cardio

light weights high reps in circuit can be cardio.
You just need to keep the heart rate up above a certain level.

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » August 30th, 2010, 8:36 pm

eliteauto wrote:
pioneer wrote:or go econo n fling some fack in ah bad ting

preferably not feuners, they tend not to be energetic..

Postby A172 » August 30th, 2010, 8:36 pm

run stairs for cardio

Postby Cjruckus » August 30th, 2010, 8:37 pm

Elliptical is the real sheit.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 30th, 2010, 8:47 pm

drop starch out of your diet
supplements and complete vitamins along with cardio

i hate the gym so i did alot of swimming

lost 80lbs in less than a year

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » August 30th, 2010, 8:58 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:Get AIDS sure way to lose all fat! Some side effects will occur in Most cases DEATH! but u will die looking good! Its a win win situation!

But you never loss any weight :?

d spike

Postby d spike » August 30th, 2010, 9:43 pm

ChristianRD wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Get AIDS sure way to lose all fat! Some side effects will occur in Most cases DEATH! but u will die looking good! Its a win win situation!

Between the ears :lol: :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 30th, 2010, 10:12 pm

d spike wrote:
ChristianRD wrote:

Between the ears :lol: :lol:

:pwned: :pwned:

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » August 30th, 2010, 10:12 pm

No white flour, no alcohol especially beers, no carbs after six.
Fcuk cardio just lift weights get your heart rate up.

It worked for me lost 3inches off my waist in a month.

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » August 30th, 2010, 10:15 pm

Just eat normal and exercise. Exercise isn't just running or going gym, simple things like washing the car and cutting the lawn will give you a work out.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 30th, 2010, 10:17 pm

As stated before cardio and i mean a lot of cardio, weightlifting burns calories but not at the same rate. And introduce a calorie deficit, also work on your abs, i do the p90x ab ripper x and it works well for a quick ab workout. In the night you can take some casein protein powder with milk to take the edge of your hunger. Commit to it and you will lose the fat. Doing that, plus a bit of unneeded starvation i lost 40 lbs in about 5 months

Postby DFC » August 31st, 2010, 8:13 am

pioneer wrote:take a colon cleanser before you do anything

you'd be amazed at the junk that's stored in there

pios i know yuh help real man to cleanse they colon.

hahahah

but OP, do cardio, and abdominal exercises man
burning belly fat is a lenghty process cuz it hard,
but stick it out.and diet too.

and btw dont take advice from pios,.

Pre

Postby Pre » August 31st, 2010, 11:22 am

go up laventille and hang a bill out yuh pocket u will get good cardio for sure

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 31st, 2010, 12:21 pm

as far as i know, stomach fat can be the most bothersome to lose, as it tends to be the first place you gain fat, and the last place you lose it. If you're going to do the weights and cardio, I'd say do alternating days with them. Have fun :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 31st, 2010, 6:04 pm

i do this workout once a day with great results: