How to travel to and from movie towne Chag

Rimz

How to travel to and from movie towne Chag

Postby Rimz » September 3rd, 2010, 11:40 am

what taxi in chag u hadda take to get to movie towne in chag and what taxi to hadda take from movie towne to reach back chag!!

vimal_vs

Re: How to travel to and from movie towne Chag

Postby vimal_vs » September 3rd, 2010, 11:42 am

by the gas station man, the one right after centre city mall, just ask for a car to take u PP

urabus

Postby urabus » September 3rd, 2010, 11:43 am

endeavour taxis...available by the gas station in chaguanas main road (next to the centre city mall)

Rimz

Postby Rimz » September 3rd, 2010, 11:54 am

thank dey fellas and wen u wah come back to chag from movie towne wah taxi u takin

Postby Rainman » September 3rd, 2010, 12:09 pm

schoolehopenyetboidanboidawgboi?

Postby foss » September 3rd, 2010, 12:16 pm

quickest way

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 3rd, 2010, 12:23 pm

well Rimz, according to what kinda rims you are so will your replies to this thread be :|

Postby Strugglerzinc » September 3rd, 2010, 12:45 pm

Rimz wrote:thank dey fellas and wen u wah come back to chag from movie towne wah taxi u takin

You hadda walk down o the other end of PP where burger king is. Taxis on the road.

Rimz

Postby Rimz » September 3rd, 2010, 12:50 pm

thanks dey ppls

urabus

Postby urabus » September 3rd, 2010, 1:05 pm

hmm, like yuh have a date??

Postby AllTrac » September 3rd, 2010, 1:08 pm

hope she puts out...

snowman

Postby snowman » September 3rd, 2010, 1:10 pm

*wonders if he's one of the gothic skater kids that doh really skate*

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 3rd, 2010, 1:20 pm

snowman wrote:*wonders if he's one of the gothic skater kids that doh really skate*

my life, its spiraling, i am emotional, I cant feel the pain, it drowns me, with its terror, I awaken, my life is in pieces, i cut myself, let the joy flow

*plays Linkin Park on my 5th iPhone for the year and drinks a Monster* FML

Postby noshownogo » September 3rd, 2010, 1:46 pm

Divine sadness

Postby foss » September 3rd, 2010, 2:06 pm

^ :lol: :lol:

Postby Country_Bookie » September 3rd, 2010, 2:47 pm

yuh eh need to take no taxi hoss. Dem taxi dangerous these days……..next ting d driver is a gunta who rob u and bull ur gyul or vice versa.
Just walk down to the end of Mulchan Seuchan road and turn right and walk over the flyover. If yuh gyul too lazy to walk over the flyover then allyuh just wait till d highway look clearish and dart across. Make sure and position yuhself so if allyuh getting bounce, she absorbing the full brunt of the impact before the car hit you.
Worst case scenario: she cyar make it to the cinema and yuh save $45 dat yuh cud use to buy some copybook and plasticine for school.

ivar

Postby ivar » September 3rd, 2010, 3:16 pm

lolzzzzzzzzzzzz

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 4th, 2010, 2:45 am

make meh remember days of cinema luvvin'....followed by adventures at tj's and mikanne....nice nice!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » September 4th, 2010, 7:56 am

OP reach alive? or even get sum cinema "luvin"?

Postby Rooki3 » September 4th, 2010, 1:50 pm

noshownogo wrote:Divine sadness