What were u doing when the planes struck...

Postby sharkman121 » September 11th, 2010, 8:38 am

the World Trade Centre nine years ago...

Thought it was just a regular plane crash at first... was yet to realise the dire consequences of the resulting action.

Was in Trincity Mall when i heard the news..

shaneelal

Re: What were u doing when the planes struck...

Postby shaneelal » September 11th, 2010, 9:14 am

I was in school, from all that I've research, I've concluded that it was done by the US gov't to start war in the middle east.

Postby Razkal » September 11th, 2010, 9:20 am

i read the official 9/11 commissions report....that was scary quantities of bullsheit.

have the book at home if anyone wants a read, i have no problem seriously coonsidering the possibility it was self-inflicted by the US gov't....physical evidence points to suspect activities.

i was also in school...ducking an english class (which ironically had a tv set and made me return to the class to see wtf was up..or down)

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 11th, 2010, 9:20 am

I was in class when the announcement came about the first plane over the PA system from our ex-principal. While she was talking about it we hear her exclaim over the system when the second plane struck and she just went silent. When recess came, we flocked to her office to find out why she had stopped only to learn of the second tower being attacked

r p m

Postby r p m » September 11th, 2010, 9:24 am

paying fees for an electronic repair course at republic bank in chaguanas.was watching it on their television!

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 11th, 2010, 9:24 am

was in a geography class when i heard about it...

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » September 11th, 2010, 9:24 am

shaneelal wrote:I was in school, from all that I've research, I've concluded that it was done by the US gov't to start war in the middle east.

lol...

Postby Chimera » September 11th, 2010, 9:28 am

was inna history class in Prez Sando, teacher told us what happen

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 11th, 2010, 9:29 am

was home sleeping

Postby Team Loco » September 11th, 2010, 9:30 am

i was in one of the planes

ras_elmo

Postby ras_elmo » September 11th, 2010, 9:30 am

Was in school in Brooklyn....saw the towers burning across the river. It confused and mashed me up badly. Had to stay the nite by a padnah...couldn't uptown to get home.

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

Postby neocyst » September 11th, 2010, 9:35 am

sitting on de couch in de living room eating sada rotio an fry aloo, flipping thru d channels ,till i saw d news of it .

Postby Trini Hookah » September 11th, 2010, 9:38 am

was in standard four, then our teacher took us to the library to see what happened

Postby sharkman121 » September 11th, 2010, 9:40 am

Team Loco wrote:i was in one of the planes

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » September 11th, 2010, 9:41 am

vrampersad14 wrote:was in standard four, then our teacher took us to the library to see what happened

Oh sheit dwag, STANDARD 4?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 11th, 2010, 9:49 am

I was home online and someone on msn said a plane crashed in NY, went and put on the tv then saw the 2nd plane crash live...didn't move for about 45mins...my mudda start to cry and ting..

Postby tr1ad » September 11th, 2010, 10:19 am

there was a 2 week ongoing strike down in pt fortin at ALNG, went to see if it was over, came back home and saw the second plane crashing, kept asking wha kinda movie is dis

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » September 11th, 2010, 10:27 am

Was in form 3 english class when my teacher got the call that there was an attack on the World Trade Center. When it was recess we were sent home.

apple

Postby apple » September 11th, 2010, 10:37 am

was walking up high st sando wondering where everybody was and why the place was such a ghost town

zcarz

Postby zcarz » September 11th, 2010, 10:37 am

was in school when the principal told us what had happened. i was extremely worried and scared because my uncle worked in the building.. due to some extreme luck, he was sick and missed work that day.

Postby Chimera » September 11th, 2010, 10:42 am

Team Loco wrote:i was in one of the planes

Postby sharkman121 » September 11th, 2010, 10:56 am

Rel men was still in skool in 2001 boy :|

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 11th, 2010, 11:04 am

i was in upper 6 chem class and the physics teacher walk in with a really scared look on his face and told us what happened....all the way home every taxi and maxi kept broadcasting the events...

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » September 11th, 2010, 11:29 am

I was supposed to be starting Form 1,but i was instead in New York being treated for cancer. Anyhow, the hospital I was in had an annual retreat out at Montauk in Long Island. One of the activities for the eleventh of September for a small plane tour of the area. Then all of a sudden we were told the ride was canceled,with all the adults lookin worried. When we got back to the hotel we pt on the tv and saw it. The rest of the retreat cancel and we came back to Queens.

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » September 11th, 2010, 11:31 am

I was offloading a truck for work......then I got sent to the bank...so I was looking at it from there.

monkeyman

Postby monkeyman » September 11th, 2010, 11:42 am

Was home chilling flipping through the channels and seeing what going on, i saw the second plane crash live it was like a movie, i still couldnt believe it

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 11th, 2010, 11:52 am

was home not really paying attention to d tv though it was on then i saw this building smoking & plane crash thing , thought it was some movie coming out then i see they said its live , i wondering if it was in d middle east then i heard it was in d usa : needless to say i was like : ... :shock: :shock: :shock:

jusme

Postby jusme » September 11th, 2010, 12:02 pm

i was in form four (ducking class as usual) but then i realised no teachers were in any classes :| :|
Strange thing is, when i heard of the news i asked "what is the pentagon?" :| :|

PapaC

Postby PapaC » September 11th, 2010, 12:04 pm

Integrated Science Class in St James Sec.
Was real skull rippng, spent the class discussing the ramifications of a potential war in the U.S.
My cousin had to walk accross the Brooklyn Bridge and several miles more to get home.
bad thing was he is flat footed, so his feet weer swollen like hell....

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » September 11th, 2010, 12:10 pm

choking meh plane in the toilet then all of a sudden it crash :|:|