curious

curious

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 1st, 2010, 8:43 am

so i just wanna get your views about what you guys think about dating someone who has a kid......

would it bother you or stop you from being with someone who has a child from a previous relationship?

just curious about what you young ones think..... :mrgreen:

tis friday *flame suit on* :|

Re: curious

Postby foss » October 1st, 2010, 8:45 am

nehh.

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 1st, 2010, 8:46 am

aside from the ole talk you would get from your peers, i see no issue with it.

Postby MG Man » October 1st, 2010, 8:46 am

HG yuh need tuh tell yuh fadda he gettin horn

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » October 1st, 2010, 8:52 am

I see no problem with the dating part but when thing start to get serious that kid starts to become your responsibity weather you ask for it or not........so it means you have to bare somebody else headache.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 1st, 2010, 8:57 am

so it means you have to bare somebody else headache.

i cant understand how you can refer to a child as a headache!

I'm sure if you are in a situation where you and an ex are separated and they find someone else,you would want your child to be well taken care off if you cant be there full time!

Postby Rainman » October 1st, 2010, 9:09 am

Nah, that hole done gape out ahreddy, it will be like dropping a hot dog in ah empty klim pan.

honda_soldier

Postby honda_soldier » October 1st, 2010, 9:18 am

D.S.S wrote:I see no problem with the dating part but when thing start to get serious that kid starts to become your responsibity weather you ask for it or not........so it means you have to bare somebody else headache.

Whether* ;)

Postby wagonrunner » October 1st, 2010, 9:24 am

rainman wrote:Nah, that hole done gape out ahreddy, it will be like dropping a hot dog in ah empty klim pan.

In your case, I understand. :lol:

Its no scene really. Either yuh ready to handle parenting, and could cope with him / her being someone else's child, or you study everything that other people say / think, and worry about "your image".

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » October 1st, 2010, 9:27 am

^ words of wisdom right thurrr...but I for one cant stand the sight of a vagine that hangs loose like sleeve of wizard....

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 1st, 2010, 10:01 am

I say you bi-curious.... anyway, just cause someone have a child doh mean they cyah go out, drink, smoke, lime, take wood etc. Nothing wrong, its all good. (plus a milf is alot of fun!)

Bacon

Postby Bacon » October 1st, 2010, 10:14 am

Once she worth it........a kid should not matter too much.....

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » October 1st, 2010, 10:42 am

If its a baby or very young child is not a problem.....lol... had a padna was datin an ole thing and her son was a few months older than he is i.e 26 at the time....

orrrr and absolutely no stretch marks on her belly.... i hate to see somebody belly lookin like ah a ole wrap up plastic bag....

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » October 1st, 2010, 11:04 am

hottgyul wrote:

I'm sure if you are in a situation where you and an ex are separated and they find someone else,you would want your child to be well taken care off if you cant be there full time!
[/

Dont get me wrong im not refering to the kid im refering to all the extra responsibilities on the hold in dealing or accepting the child as your own ( so the big question >>> Is it worth it)

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » October 1st, 2010, 11:06 am

hottgyul wrote:

[/

Dont get me wrong im not refering to the kid im refering to all the extra responsibilities on the hold in dealing or accepting the child as your own ( so the big question >>> Is it worth it)

Postby turbosingh » October 1st, 2010, 11:44 am

Make a chlid with the man so they become even an the child would have someone too play with :lol: :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » October 1st, 2010, 12:00 pm

Wait..................Rollingstock have a kid ?

Postby AllTrac » October 1st, 2010, 12:02 pm

hotgyal ah know where this question stem from :-|

i go hadda give u my views on that later

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 1st, 2010, 12:10 pm

Yeh, trac.......just curious on other ppl's views because its quite amazing to me, the present situation.

no dev,but you do :|

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » October 1st, 2010, 12:10 pm

If yuh looking to just guts out....then is no scene really, but if it becomes really serious, all other factors come into play....your family/friend's acceptance of the person, and the reason why they are single, and of course the child's other parent. These issues originally appear to be insignificant, but it can put a strain on the relationship as time passes on. It's all about how much talk/advice you willing to take to remain with the person.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 1st, 2010, 12:13 pm

Child mother does always get the gutz out... Level gutz out while you're in wok!! Yay!

Postby Bizzare » October 1st, 2010, 12:20 pm

If the child biological father, and biological mother ok with it then ye. If the child fada not in good standings with the child mother.....NO NO NO...

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 1st, 2010, 12:24 pm

^^ Wah planet you on.. Gutz out passing vex as deh iz normel normel

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 1st, 2010, 12:28 pm

I think it takes a man of a high level maturity to accept a woman with all her baggages if he really wants to be with her and no not just for the "gutsin" out part!

Postby rollingstock » October 1st, 2010, 12:36 pm

devrat wrote:Wait..................Rollingstock have a kid ?

:shock: wtf!!!!!!!!!!!

Dude doh make them kinda joke month end :stalk:

Postby nemisis » October 1st, 2010, 12:40 pm

Not worth d headache, who in there right head going thru that stress, AND IT IS STRESS, when they can go pick up a handful of girls by uwi and guts they life out with little too no hassle

Postby rollingstock » October 1st, 2010, 12:46 pm

hottgyul wrote:I think it takes a man of a high level maturity to accept a woman with all her baggages if he really wants to be with her and no not just for the "gutsin" out part!

That i never understand, why do people dwell on the past and what has already been done?

If you're with someone and they have a child, i don't see the problem, that's a part of someone you love and if you have to consider it you should really question your dedication and love for the person.

Chemical

Postby Chemical » October 1st, 2010, 12:47 pm

nemisis wrote:Not worth d headache, who in there right head going thru that stress, AND IT IS STRESS, when they can go pick up a handful of girls by uwi and guts they life out with little too no hassle

^^well said ! In case it gets serious you really don't want a "ready made family" do you?

BTW I had sex with my ex-girlfriend's mother while I was dating her. Any tuners did that as yet ?

Postby rollingstock » October 1st, 2010, 12:48 pm

nemisis wrote:Not worth d headache, who in there right head going thru that stress, AND IT IS STRESS, when they can go pick up a handful of girls by uwi and guts they life out with little too no hassle

Yeah right :?

Postby rollingstock » October 1st, 2010, 12:49 pm

Chemical wrote:

^^well said ! In case it gets serious you really don't want a "ready made family" do you?

BTW I had sex with my ex-girlfriend's mother while I was dating her. Any tuners did that as yet ?

I'm not sure, what's your ex-girlfriend's mother name again?