Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby RedVEVO » September 2nd, 2020, 5:39 am

mragoobir wrote:^^^^^
At least you not eating lmaginary
Food

We eat the best since we are strong and healthy and young and educated .

It's our choice. Do not be green with jello :D

It's not imaginary . Seen some of your disgusting preparations .

It's your choice however.

What is shameful is a nasty and dirty kitchen .

It shows no education, unclean habits in this day and age . Kinda like POS :lol:

Hate all you want , it's NOT your business and not mine.

But .. If you are poor at sanitation , it's just you are lazy and unclean :D :D

We are what we eat :D :D

Postby K74T » September 2nd, 2020, 6:03 am

20200902_060241.jpeg

Take a seat redvevo

Postby pugboy » September 2nd, 2020, 6:08 am

oh gawd

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » September 2nd, 2020, 7:22 am

RedVEVO wrote:
mragoobir wrote:^^^^^
At least you not eating lmaginary
Food

We eat the best since we are strong and healthy and young and educated .

It's our choice. Do not be green with jello :D

It's not imaginary . Seen some of your disgusting preparations .

It's your choice however.

What is shameful is a nasty and dirty kitchen .

It shows no education, unclean habits in this day and age . Kinda like POS

Hate all you want , it's NOT your business and not mine.

But .. If you are poor at sanitation , it's just you are lazy and unclean :D :D

We are what we eat :D :D
At least i don't have to SUCK PR#CK to pay RENT

Postby *KRONIK* » September 13th, 2020, 12:05 pm

Foccacia (cheese and herb)
With medium ribeyes
20200913_120231.jpeg
20200913_115851.jpeg

Postby pugboy » September 13th, 2020, 12:30 pm

where the fiber bro?
need to keep the separator wukking

Postby pugboy » September 13th, 2020, 12:54 pm

A82CC937-A38F-40AB-9E15-B6D50EC89F3C.jpeg

Postby *KRONIK* » September 13th, 2020, 1:06 pm

Had mango chow for dessert

Lol
pugboy wrote:where the fiber bro?
need to keep the separator wukking

Postby Rovin » September 13th, 2020, 1:22 pm

red bean rice n stew fish ...

Postby rollingstock » September 13th, 2020, 2:56 pm

Shrimp fried rice, macaroni pie, calalloo, fried carite and moonshine, boil corn. And homemade chocolate chip cookies for after.

Fraid to post a pic, mih frying pan black.

Postby Gladiator » September 13th, 2020, 3:10 pm

Boil dasheen, plantain, sweet potato, boil and fry ochro and green fig, lentil stew and stew chicken... some haggen and dazs for dessert.

Postby De Dragon » September 14th, 2020, 2:10 am

Fresh goat rice dhal and torn up shirts.

Postby *KRONIK* » September 27th, 2020, 10:23 am

20200926_135542.jpeg
20200926_135554.jpeg

Postby *KRONIK* » September 27th, 2020, 10:24 am

20200926_135841.jpeg

With fry rice and green fig salad and fresh salad

Postby K74T » September 27th, 2020, 10:42 am

Bess

Postby pugboy » September 27th, 2020, 1:01 pm

looking good

Postby Rovin » September 27th, 2020, 1:44 pm

minced chicken lasagna with some bacon in it & baked lamb slices ...

Postby De Dragon » September 27th, 2020, 2:58 pm

Grilled pork leg, stew chicken, sweet potatoes, Irish potatoes, boiled corn, callalloo, mac pie and fresh salad

Postby goalpost » September 27th, 2020, 3:25 pm

2 veggie spring roll and a bowl of froot loops and milk. Don't ask.

Postby eliteauto » September 27th, 2020, 3:26 pm

Bhagi (spinach), stewed pigeon peas, stewed chicken, potato pie, dumplings, boiled ochro, beetroot. Grapefruit juice

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 27th, 2020, 6:50 pm

Provision pie (dasheen,Vincy yam, sweet potato, greenfig), stew black eye peas with plenty pumpkin, and stew chicken.

That Vincy yam is real vibes tho

Postby Gladiator » September 27th, 2020, 9:59 pm

pugboy wrote:A82CC937-A38F-40AB-9E15-B6D50EC89F3C.jpeg

Your fish looks funny without a tail... saw them selling the red snapper in Massy without the tail. I am sure it tasted great though....

Postby *KRONIK* » October 4th, 2020, 11:48 am

Just clean 4 small shark...

So bake and shark today

Some spicy chicken strips also

Postby Rovin » October 4th, 2020, 12:03 pm

made oil down ...