WHATT!!! What have I done with my head!? -JC

Postby M_2NR » October 19th, 2010, 11:21 pm

ohh yes... the kix never ends with this bunch... :lol: :lol:

Firewall

Re: WHATT!!! What have I done with my head!? -JC

Postby Firewall » October 19th, 2010, 11:25 pm

it supposed to be something along the lines of the shape of your head acts as a parabolic reflector........................either that or jezza has different wiring than normal people

Postby shogun » October 19th, 2010, 11:32 pm

Sweet.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 20th, 2010, 1:26 am

Brain waves?

Quicksilver

Postby Quicksilver » October 20th, 2010, 7:59 am

I can easily get an additional 50ft range on the remote with this, I guess the body somehow amplifies the signal.

anyone knows how this works?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » October 20th, 2010, 8:18 am

thats very interesting!! will try this later on my padna car

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 20th, 2010, 11:24 am

it works... and i doh have no metal inna meh head.... maybe kinetic energy from a humans body amplifies they signal using super human powers?

Postby SUPAstarr » October 20th, 2010, 11:30 am

jus tried itfrom inside the office. it works

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » October 20th, 2010, 11:32 am

Firewall wrote:it supposed to be something along the lines of the shape of your head acts as a parabolic reflector........................either that or jezza has different wiring than normal people

Yeah it uses the bones of your skull to focus the signal.
You could probably try looking in another direction and see if it still works.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » October 20th, 2010, 11:34 am

Look how young them looking in the vids...lol

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 20th, 2010, 2:28 pm

According to Sheldon, this works because of the parabolic amplification that occurs via brainwave activity, it will exponentially increase due to the electrical charges that passes through the semipermeable membrane of each nucleus in the cerebral cortex, this will allow the radio-waves which is emitted by the remote to travel a further distance along the x axis of the horizontal plane of the space time continuum.

Civilian

Postby Civilian » October 21st, 2010, 11:56 am

it also works when u place the remote by ur chin, that's how i knw it a long time now..

Postby cinco » October 21st, 2010, 12:33 pm