New Gang Members driving with headlights off?

Chill_Factor

New Gang Members driving with headlights off?

Postby Chill_Factor » October 22nd, 2010, 9:39 pm

My mom showed me this email about how gang members in the making sometimes drive with their headlights off are doing it intentionally, so whoever is the first person to flash their lights to signal to the driver that his lights are off become the target (most likely killed).... the fact that it came via email already raises suspicions of it being a FAKE but I wanna know if that's just another chain letter email or real talk.

Momz rel freaking out about that cause she new to the internet still.

Re: New Gang Members driving with headlights off?

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 22nd, 2010, 9:57 pm

FAKE

BS as old as the internet I too lazy to google it for ya.
check snopes.com

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » October 22nd, 2010, 10:08 pm

i dus do that but with fogs on, am i a bad man? kewl!

Postby bushwakka » October 22nd, 2010, 10:10 pm

^no, jus a fag man

Postby Rainman » October 22nd, 2010, 11:01 pm

bushwakka wrote:^no, jus a fag man

Postby cinco » October 22nd, 2010, 11:04 pm

rainman wrote:

X3

Postby tr1ad » October 22nd, 2010, 11:07 pm

Chill_Factor wrote:My mom showed me this email about how gang members in the making sometimes drive with their headlights off are doing it intentionally, so whoever is the first person to flash their lights to signal to the driver that his lights are off become the target (most likely killed).... the fact that it came via email already raises suspicions of it being a FAKE but I wanna know if that's just another chain letter email or real talk.

it eh nice that yuh making up a story bout yuh moms like this eh

yuh cud jess say yuh now get email and YOU want to know if it true

and u really cyah come back an say well is really yuh moms cuz if dais d case both ah allyuh chupid

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » October 22nd, 2010, 11:14 pm

cinco wrote:
rainman wrote:

X3

X4 ^^^

Postby sharkman121 » October 23rd, 2010, 12:27 am

dis email ole like d road..

its a "BLOODS" gang initiation ritual originating in california.

Chill_Factor

Postby Chill_Factor » October 23rd, 2010, 1:26 am

tr1ad wrote:
Chill_Factor wrote:My mom showed me this email about how gang members in the making sometimes drive with their headlights off are doing it intentionally, so whoever is the first person to flash their lights to signal to the driver that his lights are off become the target (most likely killed).... the fact that it came via email already raises suspicions of it being a FAKE but I wanna know if that's just another chain letter email or real talk.

and u really cyah come back an say well is really yuh moms cuz if dais d case both ah allyuh chupid

this is for you.

thanks everyone else.

geodude

Postby geodude » October 23rd, 2010, 2:25 am

when i jinking i does forgets to turn on my head lights, drove from Sando to penal once without them.

so this make a criminal also?????

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 23rd, 2010, 5:02 am

tr1ad wrote:

Stop stating facts on the forums! Ppl will start to believe you, just like Pioneer! :drinking:

geodude wrote:when i jinking i does forgets to turn on my head lights, drove from Sando to penal once without them.

Only if you have dark tint.

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » October 23rd, 2010, 5:14 am

Not saying its true,but the kindda things happening in this place presently.Anything possible oui.Good thing i does be in meh bed cover up n sleeping. :| :| :| :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 23rd, 2010, 6:45 am

geodude wrote:when i jinking i does forgets to turn on my head lights, drove from Sando to penal once without them.

No but you qualify for a kant :|

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » October 23rd, 2010, 7:58 am

Postby Trini Hookah » October 23rd, 2010, 7:58 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:

No but you qualify for a kant :|

i hear geodude was jiving a Great Wall..

fack y'all :|

Postby Trini Hookah » October 23rd, 2010, 7:59 am

sharkman121 wrote:dis email ole like d me..

its a "BLOODS" gang initiation ritual originating in california.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 23rd, 2010, 9:24 am

*old hoax
*noob OP

The End

Postby bushwakka » October 23rd, 2010, 12:27 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:
cinco wrote:
rainman wrote:

X3

X4 ^^^

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 23rd, 2010, 1:58 pm

Someone text messaged the same thing to me last night. What happen? BBM passe already? :lol: But I do appreciate spending $$$ to alert me.

Chill_Factor

Postby Chill_Factor » October 23rd, 2010, 5:06 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:*old hoax
*noob OP

The End

*dead voice* Oh no... Internet Troll. :|

I have all my Forwarded attachment go to Junk... I barely care to keep up with chain mail so forgive me if I dont know about it...that's how my mom ended up telling me about it.

Keep on trolling bro.

Postby SUPAstarr » October 23rd, 2010, 5:23 pm

KURMAman wrote:Image

ohhh iCarly....squirt

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 23rd, 2010, 6:54 pm

Chill_Factor wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:*old hoax
*noob OP

The End

*dead voice* Oh no... Internet Troll. :|

I have all my Forwarded attachment go to Junk... I barely care to keep up with chain mail so forgive me if I dont know about it...that's how my mom ended up telling me about it.

Keep on trolling bro.

this is chain mail eh Image

homeboy

Postby homeboy » October 23rd, 2010, 7:20 pm

Date: Wed, 6 Oct 2010 13:23:29 +0000

DON'T FLASH HEADLIGHTS AT ANY CAR WITH **NO LIGHTS ON*

Police officers working with the DARE program have issued this Warning:

If you are driving after dark and see an on-coming car with no headlights on, "DO NOT FLASH YOUR LIGHTS AT THEM".
This is a common 'Bloods' gang member 'initiation game', that goes like this: The new gang member under initiation drives along with no headlights on, and the first car to flash their headlights at him is now his 'target'. He is now required to turn around and chase that car, then shoot and kill every individual in the vehicle in order to complete his initiation
requirements.
Police Departments across the nation are being warned.
The gang's intent is to have all the 'new bloods', nationwide, drive around on Friday and Saturday nights with their headlights off. In order to be accepted into the gang, they have to shoot and kill all individuals in the first auto that does a 'courtesy' flash to warn them that their lights are off.
Make sure you share this information with all the drivers in your family!

Please forward this message to all your friends and family members to inform them about this initiation ritual.
Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions

I got this, don't know how true it is........

jusme

Postby jusme » October 23rd, 2010, 7:34 pm

orrrrr, thats why no one flashed me to indicate the headlights of my "beef or teen" were off...

Postby redmanjp » November 4th, 2010, 3:41 am

yuh never heard of DUI? and probably motor manslaughter too driving in d dark

geodude

Postby geodude » November 4th, 2010, 3:51 am

watch nah when de i start to drink it was bright, iz not my fault the sun run away, and the facking moon too dull,
although this happens quite often i doh study it much, i mean who in their right mind going to see a car coming at them and not try to avoid it?
Defensive driving FTW yo,
you never hear you need to drive with consideration for the other drivers in mind too,

and when i gets home i usually doh remember much about the night before so it not on my conscience :D

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 4th, 2010, 11:26 am

homeboy wrote:Date: Wed, 6 Oct 2010 13:23:29 +0000

DON'T FLASH HEADLIGHTS AT ANY CAR WITH **NO LIGHTS ON*

Police officers working with the DARE program have issued this Warning:

If you are driving after dark and see an on-coming car with no headlights on, "DO NOT FLASH YOUR LIGHTS AT THEM".
This is a common 'Bloods' gang member 'initiation game', that goes like this: The new gang member under initiation drives along with no headlights on, and the first car to flash their headlights at him is now his 'target'. He is now required to turn around and chase that car, then shoot and kill every individual in the vehicle in order to complete his initiation
requirements.
Police Departments across the nation are being warned.
The gang's intent is to have all the 'new bloods', nationwide, drive around on Friday and Saturday nights with their headlights off. In order to be accepted into the gang, they have to shoot and kill all individuals in the first auto that does a 'courtesy' flash to warn them that their lights are off.
Make sure you share this information with all the drivers in your family!

Please forward this message to all your friends and family members to inform them about this initiation ritual.
Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions

I got this, don't know how true it is........

this is spam

The Bloods are a gang from Los Angeles in the US
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bloods

the only thing distributing this email will cause is for some idiot wannabe badman to realise how popular the email has gotten and decide to mimic it here in T&T

Postby gastly369 » November 5th, 2010, 5:21 pm

de elantra didnt have on he lights and when ah flash him ...welll umm ... RIP "bloods gang member"