Salaries of Professionals in T&T

neilsingh100

Salaries of Professionals in T&T

Postby neilsingh100 » November 19th, 2010, 9:05 pm

I know a couple of persons under employed in the US and would like to come back to T&T so what is average salary of a professional/mid level manager in T&T.

My estimate is about 30k/month. Is this accurate?

zcarz

Re: Salaries of Professionals in T&T

Postby zcarz » November 19th, 2010, 9:20 pm

no that is too high

Postby RBphoto » November 19th, 2010, 9:20 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:I know a couple of persons under employed in the US and would like to come back to T&T so what is average salary of a professional/mid level manager in T&T.

I wish :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

^^^^All ten.

Postby foss » November 19th, 2010, 9:25 pm

I currently manage drinking, it doesn't pay as well as I hoped.

Postby foss » November 19th, 2010, 9:27 pm

neilsingh100 wrote: what is average salary of a professional/mid level manager in T&T.

but this....

Postby RBphoto » November 19th, 2010, 9:38 pm

foss wrote:I currently manage drinking, it doesn't pay as well as I hoped.

It pays well, but the figure is a negative number :drinking: :drinking:

Postby tr1ad » November 19th, 2010, 9:57 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:I know a couple of persons under employed in the US and would like to come back to T&T so what is average salary of a professional/mid level manager in T&T.

ROFL

dais in never dutty morvant?

Postby UML » November 19th, 2010, 10:49 pm

well give d man an idea that criticize nah...jeez

i think is more like $20,000.......cud be wrong

Postby Bizzare » November 19th, 2010, 10:54 pm

Although he ask for the average salary....diz ah rel vague question dan

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » November 19th, 2010, 11:16 pm

foss wrote:
neilsingh100 wrote: what is average salary of a professional/mid level manager in T&T.

but this....

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » November 19th, 2010, 11:22 pm

^^ LOL

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » November 19th, 2010, 11:41 pm

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2010, 11:44 pm

if u managing a small drug running operation you could get that 30k a month

Postby foss » November 20th, 2010, 1:19 am

KURMAman wrote:

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby M_2NR » November 20th, 2010, 1:52 am

BAAAAAAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHA

Postby Rooki3 » November 20th, 2010, 3:42 am

foss wrote:
KURMAman wrote:

:rofl: :rofl:

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » November 20th, 2010, 3:51 am

Apocalypse now!!

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » November 20th, 2010, 7:34 am

You guys serious.

I would hate to think a doctor or lawyer would make less than 30k/month in a salaried job in T&T.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 20th, 2010, 9:46 am

^ there are MANY doctors and lawyers in T&T who make less than that.

TK!

Postby TK! » November 20th, 2010, 9:47 am

depends on the industry and whether it's private or public sector.

i would say 18,000 and up

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » November 20th, 2010, 9:55 am

I guess it is safe to say as bad as the economy is in the US it is still better than T&T.

Postby sharkman121 » November 20th, 2010, 10:19 am

KURMAman wrote:
foss wrote:

but this....

Postby sharkman121 » November 20th, 2010, 10:20 am

But seriously i think mid management professionals earn an average roughly $14-16k

Devourment

Postby Devourment » November 20th, 2010, 11:08 am

Let's see here....

0-5 years exp: 5,000 to 25,000
5-15 years exp: 13,000 to 35,000
15+: 25,000 to 50,000+

Me for example - 4 years exp, making $26,500/mo (after bonuses and allowances).

Postby Chimera » November 20th, 2010, 11:54 am

*puts devorument on kidnap list*

go on, post your salaries up.

devrat

Postby devrat » November 20th, 2010, 12:01 pm

:shock: men on tuner making real $$$$......Duane give meh a wuk nah :| .......pleaseee

Postby Rooki3 » November 20th, 2010, 12:22 pm

i think a doctor starting salary is 25k+!!

i could be wrong tho!!!!

Postby DFC » November 20th, 2010, 12:40 pm

the company i work for, managers get flat salary of $30k per month.

The president gets paid in USD and its a 6 figure yearly salary.

I get paid really well.
When i work overtime i get paid double.
When i make a double shift- i get paid double +1/2

When i work normal hours on a holiday i make double time..
When i make a double shift on a holiday, i get triple time.

on average i make $5,000 a month.

$$ to travel the world.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » November 22nd, 2010, 6:27 am

but i making six figures a year :roll:

if you count the digits after the decimal point

Postby goalpost » November 22nd, 2010, 6:58 am

Private sector could be terrible
As a projects engineer in a private firm, I was making $5.2k per month. The boss claim it was because of lack of experience, but other engineers (more experienced, I talking bout 8 years experience and ting) were making abou 6.5K per month. D managers were making $10K
Not for me nah. I stay a year and ride out.