Stephon. wrote:I got 2000 dollars from my parents, I watch them and steups and went back in meh room. Every year is a disappointment from them. My friends give me better gifts.
rainman wrote:Stephon. wrote:I got 2000 dollars from my parents, I watch them and steups and went back in meh room. Every year is a disappointment from them. My friends give me better gifts.
You're an ungrateful little arsehole that's why....... i'm sure they wished they had reconsidered that abortion.
Stephon. wrote:Guess I should have mentioned I got them a 32" Bravia for their room with a Blu-Ray player
Sky wrote:Stephon. wrote:Guess I should have mentioned I got them a 32" Bravia for their room with a Blu-Ray player
SO?
And they give you life, and by the present they gave you, they spent atleast 2 million raising your ungrateful @$$.
Out of all the stuff I got, this won. SOOOOO SWEEET!!!
Sky wrote:Stephon. wrote:Guess I should have mentioned I got them a 32" Bravia for their room with a Blu-Ray player
SO?
And they give you life, and by the present they gave you, they spent atleast 2 million raising your ungrateful @$$.
Out of all the stuff I got, this won. SOOOOO SWEEET!!!