zcarz wrote:^only funny part to me was the dubbing over of the white man with sizzla
pioneer wrote:but isn't he a self-proclaimed "superstar" who can't do time for weed cuz he need ah US visa to tour the USA?...if i see he on ah stage i peltin he wid egg
sMASH wrote:like the drugs ended his career
Shango_13 wrote:sMASH wrote:like the drugs ended his career
NT: You got a really good response in there. First off, what's your real name?
BM: Buhwamoder Latchmaner-Persad-Singh. People does have trouble with the Buhwamoder, they doesn' understand it and they don't understand the last name, Latchmaner-Persad-Singh. Watch, I'll tell yuh de story straight-off: when ah was young ah had plenty father—ah had ah Latchman, ah Persad and ah had ah Singh, by age 13 ah throw them all together and ah been rolling with it ever since! Yuh an-stand (understand)? Normel...
NT (laughing): Ok, so where are you from?
BM: (serious-faced and rattling off information like Bunji Garlin freestyling): Well ah was originally from Penal, ah went Penal Secondary, but ah drop out in Form 3. Me and muh wife get married from there and we have ah kid.
Start selling doubles an we move tuh Carapichaima: yuh know dey have too much competition in Penal! We had to move tuh Carapichaima, start we house and well, yuh know make more profit an' ting. And then, well, this whole scene start up so now ah have muh daughter, Tomika Joseph who is five-years-old, she runnin' de stand now, while I singing and doing everything else, yuh an-stand?
pioneer wrote:doh take much to amaze/entertain allyuh yes
Buhwamoder comes again!