rossi wrote:...I bought a Nokia N8 from Amazon last month ...
M_2NR wrote:Stephon. read his last post.
rossi... you wasnt reading online how much N8's are failing?
rossi wrote:Stephon. ,it will cost approx $575 Duty, $518 VAT and around $40 shipping.
sharkman121 wrote:good thread, just today i printed the return label online for a laptop battery that i need to send back. did not fit.
rossi wrote:M_2NR wrote:Stephon. read his last post.
Hoss, no.
I only read about that a few hours ago. I know is partially my fault but from what I've read it's only a few that have that problem.
BUT, if it happens with the new one, well I want my money back.
M_2NR wrote:rossi wrote:M_2NR wrote:Stephon. read his last post.
Hoss, no.
I only read about that a few hours ago. I know is partially my fault but from what I've read it's only a few that have that problem.
crap! been hearing about it since early december on engadget. best bet is ask back for yo money N9 coming soon. Feb something big supposed to be happening at MWC
pioneer wrote:umm allyuh know most electronics not for sale outside the USA right?
r3iXmann wrote:pioneer wrote:umm allyuh know most electronics not for sale outside the USA right?
amazon rep told me that it doesnt matter where the item ends up
rossi wrote:M_2NR wrote:Stephon. read his last post.
Hoss, no.
TriniStore.biz wrote:Hey guys,
Same thing, first time returning something to Amazon and the sent the RMA via email which was a bar code along with a label, followed the instructions which was to stick the label outside and include bar code in side. When i contacted another rep via chat they said that the label is only for USA so i need to use a carrier to send to the return center and just indicate my order # on the package.
Question: Is this how you guys normally return? Which is better carrier to use? Thanks in advance.