Scott Drug Report

Postby Cjruckus » January 31st, 2011, 9:45 pm

I am looking for a digital copy.. anybody have links in Nalis?

Re: Scott Drug Report

Postby eliteauto » January 31st, 2011, 10:49 pm

I would like a copy myself, if anyone gets a link please let me know

Postby Cjruckus » February 1st, 2011, 12:54 am

lets see if we can get this report uploaded to the internet.

it is important

Postby Rainman » February 1st, 2011, 8:53 am

pioneer wrote:Prolly people can contact Unique Services, Pleasantville San Fernando

Unique Services
17 Cassia Av San Fernando
Trinidad and Tobago
Tel. #: 657-9962

http://openlibrary.org/books/OL2449921M/Scott_drug_report_with_all_names_called

Spoke to the owner two weeks ago, the report was printed and sold by his dad who is now retired, he hasn't been able to put his hands on a copy since.

Postby dougla_boy » February 1st, 2011, 8:55 am

if u do, post the link....i would like a copy......

Postby Rainman » February 1st, 2011, 9:11 am

dougla_boy wrote:if u do, post the link....i would like a copy......

No prob.

snowman

Postby snowman » February 1st, 2011, 1:25 pm

Same here. SOunds like a good read.

Postby Cjruckus » February 1st, 2011, 1:34 pm

Apparently there is a copy at uwi library however it is in the special reserve section and limited to a handful of professors and students. If I could get a copy I would personally scan it and covert to pdf. I think this document should be read by all trinidadians and not stowed away hidden from the public eye.

Postby K74T » February 1st, 2011, 4:30 pm

Cjruckus wrote:I think this document should be read by all trinidadians and not stowed away hidden from the public eye.

x2!!

Postby RASC » February 1st, 2011, 4:48 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Apparently there is a copy at uwi library however it is in the special reserve section and limited to a handful of professors and students. If I could get a copy I would personally scan it and covert to pdf. I think this document should be read by all trinidadians and not stowed away hidden from the public eye.

You have too many of the keywords I highlighted in this thread.

Look for it to reach the deep dark, unread trench that is "PAGE 2" sometime this evening.

Anything to do with Drugs, the Trafficking of such products and the aliments attributed to them are not of interest to the majority of chunas. Because a vast majority of them consume and trade in the product. Yet complain about being robbed, kidnapped and extortion.

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » February 1st, 2011, 4:51 pm

I have a copy: $1000

Full digital copy.

Postby Rainman » February 1st, 2011, 4:53 pm

TrinbagoMan wrote:I have a copy: $1000

Full digital copy.

Where can i meet you to verify contents?

Postby Cjruckus » February 1st, 2011, 6:31 pm

See the thing is.. the Scott Drug Report incriminates politicians on both sides. PNM and NAR.

Postby RASC » February 1st, 2011, 6:37 pm

Cjruckus wrote:See the thing is.. the Scott Drug Report incriminates politicians on both sides. PNM and NAR.

Not a problem... rid anyone within the party who are deeply involved.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » February 1st, 2011, 7:03 pm

Is it in NALIS Library in POS?

I work in that building, know a few guys who work at NALIS, can probably ask if i know it's there.

Postby 16 cycles » February 2nd, 2011, 9:35 am

+1 for report - would make a very interesting read

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » February 4th, 2011, 1:34 pm

Curently have in my possession The Scott. Drug Report. Being photocopied right now

Postby 16 cycles » February 4th, 2011, 1:38 pm

^scan+upload+post link pls?

Postby K74T » February 4th, 2011, 1:55 pm

SiR8081 wrote:Curently have in my possession The Scott. Drug Report. Being photocopied right now

Postby SUPAstarr » February 4th, 2011, 2:51 pm

still copyin??? Uploadin??? im very interested

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » February 4th, 2011, 5:46 pm

16 cycles wrote:^scan+upload+post link pls?

no scn will do

pioneer wrote:niceness i think is bout 40 pages?

about 55 pages

SUPAstarr wrote:still copyin??? Uploadin??? im very interested

i have to scan it and upload it. will do that tom.

i read a small piece about a corporal testifying about burroughs. apparently he used to operate like steven seagal except steven seagal always got the bad guys, burroughs not so much.

one question though, after i scan everything and put it into pdf how do i organise the link to upload?

Postby rollingstock » February 4th, 2011, 5:50 pm

Postby SR » February 4th, 2011, 5:52 pm

real men gonna be in shock with the names that get call in that report

on both sides of the wall

and when u see the names u will understand why it was kept "hush hush"

ah hope yuh get the full version and not a edited one

i feel the one that the library has is an edited version as i doubt they ever released the entire thing for public viewing

as any senior counsel about it

Postby De Dragon » February 4th, 2011, 6:00 pm

So basically everyone's getting hot and sweaty about a bunch of unsubstantiated claims? So if your name was called, you MUST then be guilty? Secret hearings? Pftttt........

Postby Cjruckus » February 4th, 2011, 6:34 pm

so once its uploaded make sure and pm us the Link because the digital regulation bill in parliament may stop all this forum stuff.

Postby K74T » February 4th, 2011, 6:44 pm

Cjruckus wrote:so once its uploaded make sure and pm us the Link because the digital regulation bill in parliament may stop all this forum stuff.

x2 :!:

Postby Cjruckus » February 5th, 2011, 1:06 am

pioneer wrote:Then why the government of the day (back then) and present governments get so emo when they hear bout it?

cocoa in de sun?

Ministers currently in office name get call for shady dealings they had and continue to have.

The inquiry was meant to uncover the reason there was rampant drug abuse in T&T. Within that report it was uncovered that there were two factions in the TTPS working for columbian drug cartels. The report begged the government to purge the police service and they did nothing.

The truth offends.

And no, PNM was NOT in power back then. Some of you in serious denial.

however one or two PNM ministers were linked to corruption in the police force. When the mark buss it lead to the commissioner of police resigning at the time.

Postby SUPAstarr » February 5th, 2011, 9:03 am

Interestin, i work with a former flyin squad member everyday, i will ask him an see if he divulges any info

southagain

Postby southagain » February 5th, 2011, 12:47 pm

No surprises here folks??? Same for the rest of the world too! Which sleezeball dont like a grease hand!

TMI!!!!

All i want to know is "Why deh bun down d collie field???"

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » February 5th, 2011, 1:28 pm

Cjruckus wrote:so once its uploaded make sure and pm us the Link because the digital regulation bill in parliament may stop all this forum stuff.

What does the digital regulation bill state?

Damn you censorship!!!

PM the link to me too then...