CHR highway!!!!1 ah nearly geh run off d road

Postby sliderz1 » March 2nd, 2011, 3:29 pm

yeah so em....dis mornin som goonta lookin fellaz hit mey ah shot...ah wuz drivin west by bestcrete on d CHR highway keepin apace wit d traffic wen ah tiida pull up on my left side......2 fellaz wuz dere n dey slowed 2 my speed an wuz watchin rel hard......couple ah seconds lata drivah decide to pull aggresively on my lane an if i din mash brakes my passenger side front door and fender woulda mash up....ah end pullin between the rightmost white line and d median tryna avoid dat
den men decide to mash brakes hard wen dey wuz infront....thank god for ABS i end up guidin away---->> so from drivin @ 85kph i wuz down to 25kph (in a dist of bout 250ft).........because of d amt of brakes d man infrotn wuz mashin .....dere was no1 in front of him tho ........so i end up passin him after a couple seconds of hard brakin and floor it out str8 down d highway...........nex thing yuh know i c d man pacin it behind me....so i reach where d 3 lanes open jus b4 piarco lights i pull to d left most lane from d center......he follow.....realisin dah i pull to the right most lane ( skip 3 lanes in a rel desperate man drive) to avoid him.......he follow 2..........so d light had stopped traffic so end up havin to stop, psycho decide to pull along side no more than 2 feet right of my car (on d filter lane to golden grove road) an decide he gonna stop watch me an cuss me......now he stop abreast of my vehicle cussin me thru d window wen d fella in d passenger seat of d tiida scopin out inside my ride..........and realisin my car had 2 big ass fellaz......dey drive

D CAR WAS A BROWN STOCK TIIDA PCM 9xxx
2 FELLAZ 1 thin AND d nex a big fella wit a flat nose...
OCCURED @ THE MALONEY - STRETCH @ 745AM

KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR NE SUSPICIOUS DRIVING ....CARNIVAL HERE!1!!!!!!

so if i may say...i think d try to run me off by pullin on me.....den to stop me..... by him pressin hard brakes
an wen i press out where i stopped had 2 much ppl 2 do n e thing

Keep safe ppl ........is rel sheit out here.......

btw i wuz drivin ah :twisted: :twisted: SUNNY/ALMERA :evilbat: :twisted: :twisted:

dread_2002

Re: CHR highway!!!!1 ah nearly geh run off d road

Postby dread_2002 » March 2nd, 2011, 3:33 pm

see why its important to keep a cutlass under d seat

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 2nd, 2011, 3:34 pm

yuh sure yuh didnt bad drive the man first?
If they wanted to take yuh car, I feel they would have.

Postby cinco » March 2nd, 2011, 3:35 pm

allyuh cud have read that?

Postby Hook » March 2nd, 2011, 3:38 pm

u just escaped robbery, kidnapping, carjacking, man-rape and buggery :|

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2011, 3:40 pm

is sum bout ah almera an a tida....

i only understand english

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2011, 3:47 pm

wtf, i'm now a lot more stupid just trying to read that.

But seriously as said before you didn't bad drive de man before? Cause if he wanted the car they would have took it.

BTW you is not de same fella does drive 160km/h and up on de h/way?

rossi

Postby rossi » March 2nd, 2011, 3:52 pm

The Tiida is the new almeeeera now.

Postby TRAE » March 2nd, 2011, 4:01 pm

man-rape is not the flick

bootmee

Postby bootmee » March 2nd, 2011, 4:05 pm

rollingstock wrote:wtf, i'm now a lot more stupid just trying to read that.

But seriously as said before you didn't bad drive de man before? Cause if he wanted the car they would have took it.

BTW you is not de same fella does drive 160km/h and up on de h/way?

^^^^^^^^^

LMAO :lol:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » March 2nd, 2011, 4:13 pm

that rel sheit up, atleast you safe but seems more like road rage than anything else but that is reason why man does keep weapons inna dey car...that is rel sheit....hmmmmm

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » March 2nd, 2011, 5:13 pm

hope u report it to the police.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » March 2nd, 2011, 5:34 pm

buh OP, ah taut iz de almeras, bee fourdeens n crims down nissan yuh hadda watch out 4? hadda watch out 4 u to!

Postby A172 » March 2nd, 2011, 6:30 pm

sliderz1 wrote:yeah so em....dis mornin som goonta lookin fellaz hit mey ah shot...ah wuz drivin west by bestcrete on d CHR highway keepin apace wit d traffic wen ah tiida pull up on my left side......2 fellaz wuz dere n dey slowed 2 my speed an wuz watchin rel hard......couple ah seconds lata drivah decide to pull aggresively on my lane an if i din mash brakes my passenger side front door and fender woulda mash up....ah end pullin between the rightmost white line and d median tryna avoid dat
den men decide to mash brakes hard wen dey wuz infront....thank god for ABS i end up guidin away---->> so from drivin @ 85kph i wuz down to 25kph (in a dist of bout 250ft).........because of d amt of brakes d man infrotn wuz mashin .....dere was no1 in front of him tho ........so i end up passin him after a couple seconds of hard brakin and floor it out str8 down d highway...........nex thing yuh know i c d man pacin it behind me....so i reach where d 3 lanes open jus b4 piarco lights i pull to d left most lane from d center......he follow.....realisin dah i pull to the right most lane ( skip 3 lanes in a rel desperate man drive) to avoid him.......he follow 2..........so d light had stopped traffic so end up havin to stop, psycho decide to pull along side no more than 2 feet right of my car (on d filter lane to golden grove road) an decide he gonna stop watch me an cuss me......now he stop abreast of my vehicle cussin me thru d window wen d fella in d passenger seat of d tiida scopin out inside my ride..........and realisin my car had 2 big ass fellaz......dey drive

so if i may say...i think d try to run me off by pullin on me.....den to stop me..... by him pressin hard brakes

btw i wuz drivin ah :twisted: :twisted: SUNNY/ALMERA :evilbat: :twisted: :twisted:

work on your writing/grammar skills.....you sound like an idiot.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » March 2nd, 2011, 6:31 pm

hmm do like me in case of emergency like dat pull out dis
http://www.amazon.com/Hanwei-Practical- ... 002&sr=8-3
OR
http://www.tacticalgunsandgear.com/firearm_sales/

(u didnt get that info from me...'runs away')

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » March 2nd, 2011, 6:43 pm

[quote="sliderz1"]yeah so em....dis mornin som goonta lookin fellaz hit mey ah shot...ah wuz drivin west by bestcrete on d CHR highway keepin apace wit d traffic wen ah tiida pull up on my left side......2 fellaz wuz dere n dey slowed 2 my speed an wuz watchin rel hard......couple ah seconds lata drivah decide to pull aggresively on my lane an if i din mash brakes my passenger side front door and fender woulda mash up....ah end pullin between the rightmost white line and d median tryna avoid dat

Why wasn't the whole plate displayed in the thread?

Postby Chimera » March 2nd, 2011, 6:58 pm

Road Rage, u bad drive d man earlier, or he think u bad drive him.

shudda just stop in the middle of the highway and see wha he do.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 2nd, 2011, 7:44 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:yuh sure yuh didnt bad drive the man first?
If they wanted to take yuh car, I feel they would have.

yeh.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 2nd, 2011, 7:51 pm

I strongly believe they stole his ability to speak english...

Postby wagonrunner » March 2nd, 2011, 8:03 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Road Rage, u bad drive d man earlier, or he think u bad drive him.

shudda just stop in the middle of the highway and see wha he do.

exactly, slam a brakes in front of him, and see whats what.

Postby gastly369 » March 2nd, 2011, 8:13 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:hope u report it to the police.

and umm. what dah supose to do?

police : right he gone put dah in dey top shelf filin cabinet nah ... (back to facebook)

Postby MG Man » March 2nd, 2011, 8:26 pm

sliderz1 wrote:yeah so em....dis mornin som goonta lookin fellaz hit mey ah shot...ah wuz drivin west by bestcrete on d CHR highway keepin apace wit d traffic wen ah tiida pull up on my left side......2 fellaz wuz dere n dey slowed 2 my speed an wuz watchin rel hard......couple ah seconds lata drivah decide to pull aggresively on my lane an if i din mash brakes my passenger side front door and fender woulda mash up....ah end pullin between the rightmost white line and d median tryna avoid dat

since everybody else quotin it.......

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 2nd, 2011, 8:49 pm

after d 3rd line i get ah headache trying to understand what d OP typed ....

Postby Stephon. » March 2nd, 2011, 8:52 pm

:lol: Maintain a conduct with your English na?

But this seemed like a close call between us reading this from you on tuner, and us reading about you on the papers tomorrow. Glad you're alright

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 2nd, 2011, 9:00 pm

just realise that no commas or fullstops were present at the time of this writing....

Postby Stephon. » March 2nd, 2011, 9:11 pm

For the people having a hard time reading the OP.

This morning some *** fellas tried something on me. I was driving west along the CHR highway keeping a reasonable distance between the traffic and myself, when all of a sudden, a Nissan Tiida pulled up along my left, slowing down to my speed and was watching me. (very hard)

A few seconds later the driver of said vehicle decided to come onto my lane aggressively. If I didn't mash the brakes, my passenger side front door and my left fender would have been history. I ended up pulling between the rightmost white line and the median to avoid damage.

AS IF THAT WASN'T ENOUGH!!!

The same men decided to mash their brake (very hard) while driving in front of me. (Thank CAPITAL H-I-M for ABS) I was able to guide my car to safety from 85km/h to 25km/h in a distance of approximately two hundred and fifty feet! (250) Not to mention that there were NO CARS in front of him.

I was able to pass him a couple of seconds (2) of him braking aggressively. From there I sped down the highway in an attempt to escape this madman.

Upon inspection of my rare view mirror, I saw the same *** driving at fast speeds behind me. So at this point I have reached the lights (Piarco by blue waters facing Orange Grove Rd) where I went to approach the left most lane, but the light had changed and he was following me, so in a desperate last attempt I went to the rightmost lane to get away from evil!

Said vehicle pulled along side me (about two feet from my vehicle) where he then decided to stop and start cursing at me, while his accomplice was checking out the inside of my vehicle. When they realized I myself had some fellas of my own, they drove away.

Stock Brown Tiida PCM 9xxx
Two guys, one thin and one thick with a flat nose.
@ Maloney stretch @ 7:45AM

Be safe people.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 2nd, 2011, 9:20 pm

Stephon. wrote:For the people having a hard time reading the OP.

This morning some *** fellas tried something on me. I was driving west along the CHR highway keeping a reasonable distance between the traffic and myself, when all of a sudden, a Nissan Tiida pulled up along my left, slowing down to my speed and was watching me. (very hard)

A few seconds later the driver of said vehicle decided to come onto my lane aggressively. If I didn't mash the brakes, my passenger side front door and my left fender would have been history. I ended up pulling between the rightmost white line and the median to avoid damage.

The same men decided to mash their brake (very hard) while driving in front of me. (Thank CAPITAL H-I-M for ABS) I was able to guide my car to safety from 85km/h to 25km/h in a distance of approximately two hundred and fifty feet! (250) Not to mention that there were NO CARS in front of him.

I was able to pass him a couple of seconds (2) of him braking aggressively. From there I sped down the highway in an attempt to escape this madman.

Upon inspection of my rare view mirror, I saw the same *** driving at fast speeds behind me. So at this point I have reached the lights (Piarco by blue waters facing Orange Grove Rd) where I went to approach the left most lane, but the light had changed and he was following me, so in a desperate last attempt I went to the rightmost lane to get away from evil!

Said vehicle pulled along side me (about two feet from my vehicle) where he then decided to stop and start cursing at me, while his accomplice was checking out the inside of my vehicle. When they realized I myself had some fellas of my own, they drove away.

Be safe people.

DAMN!! they should ah give you the bible to translate :lol:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 2nd, 2011, 9:24 pm

sliderz1,

Postby Stephon. » March 2nd, 2011, 9:48 pm

trini mk5 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:For the people having a hard time reading the OP.

Be safe people.

DAMN!! they should ah give you the bible to translate :lol:

I doh ha time wit da troll book oui!

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2011, 10:04 pm

Stephon nice try but it still don't make fackin sense, so dem men jus mad, get up in the morning and decide to bad drive the first Almera they see and eye down teh driver.

These damn Tiida men and they scorn for the lowly Almera :?