TCL 4239

TCL 4239

Postby UML » April 6th, 2011, 8:40 pm

you snapped the spine of the dog you bounced and rolled over with your Hilux at 4:30pm today at La Romaine. You saw the dog in the road and didnt even slow down. I dont know what the faack you were watching because I was behind you and saw the dog and told my passenger "look he going tuh bounce the dog". It has really bothered me to see how this unfold and I am a bit uneasy since it has happened. The dog was bawling in pain and cud not move as you cowardly drove off without even stopping.

:fist: :fist: :fist:

Really sad to see the dog on the road bawling and unable to move from the spot where he was hit.

i really hope the dog died or was put to sleep because it was heartbreaking to see him in the state he was.

Karma is ah beeatch!!

Re: TCL 4239

Postby sliderz1 » April 6th, 2011, 8:43 pm

UML wrote:Karma is ah beeatch!!

^^^was he put down?????damn :evil: :evil: :evil:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2011, 8:49 pm

:( :( :(

Postby Bizzare » April 6th, 2011, 8:50 pm

:cry: :cry: :cry:

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » April 6th, 2011, 8:53 pm

steupsssss it was an ACCIDENT dude, WTF is wrong with yall eediats?????

I saw the dog a split second before and couldn't do shite.

And wha de EFF you wanted me to do, pull over and take the dog to the vet?

get real

Postby DFC » April 6th, 2011, 8:54 pm

grrrr.....thats harsh.

call 657-0777 and ask for Dr. Amanda Huggenkiss

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2011, 8:56 pm

Rallyfignis wrote:steupsssss it was an ACCIDENT dude, WTF is wrong with yall eediats?????

get real

Lemme run you over and say oops after na?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 6th, 2011, 8:56 pm

so UML you eh stop, pick up the dog and take it to a vet?

Postby UML » April 6th, 2011, 8:58 pm

nah u wanted me to start crying on the road like ah sissy...i jus cried in my car instead.

Postby bushwakka » April 6th, 2011, 8:59 pm

ppl heartless dred, ah time ah dog jump in front me from de median in de middle of de night an i went looking for it, it had already died an i felt like sheit for a wk

Postby sliderz1 » April 6th, 2011, 9:00 pm

Rallyfignis wrote:steupsssss it was an ACCIDENT dude, WTF is wrong with yall eediats?????

get real

vrampersad14 wrote:Lemme run you over and say oops after na?

Rallyfignis
:out: :ban:
Last edited by sliderz1 on April 6th, 2011, 9:08 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » April 6th, 2011, 9:01 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

get real

Lemme run you over and say oops after na?

Never leap on a lying Leopard

Postby Chimera » April 6th, 2011, 9:03 pm

UML wrote:you snapped the spine of the dog you bounced and rolled over with your Hilux at 4:30pm today at La Romaine. You saw the dog in the road and didnt even slow down. I dont know what the faack you were watching because I was behind you and saw the dog and told my passenger "look he going tuh bounce the dog". It has really bothered me to see how this unfold and I am a bit uneasy since it has happened. The dog was bawling in pain and cud not move as you cowardly drove off without even stopping.

:fist: :fist: :fist:

Really sad to see the dog on the road bawling and unable to move from the spot where he was hit.

i really hope the dog died or was put to sleep because it was heartbreaking to see him in the state he was.

Karma is ah beeatch!!

Defensive Driving 101:Anything below the knee, bounce it down.

Postby UML » April 6th, 2011, 9:03 pm

well the person really move like ah leopard.....if u see how fast he get outta dey!!!

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 6th, 2011, 9:11 pm

man thats facked up..........

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 6th, 2011, 9:11 pm

That dog soft man, saw a guy hitting about 70 down the street, bam, hits dog, dog crawls out from under car after thoroughly fcuking up the guy's radiator and runs away

Postby rollingstock » April 6th, 2011, 9:21 pm

DFC wrote:grrrr.....thats harsh.

MuddaFrokkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111!!!!!!!1111!!!

She ask mih spicy or original

Wha kinda therapist is tha? :?

Postby Stephon. » April 6th, 2011, 9:24 pm

pioneer wrote:well izza hilux...he soon might end up crossing the median soon

hope he kills himself

or maybe one of his chiren might get runover same way....no remorse from me :arrow:

Sadly I agree.

Postby Kenjo » April 6th, 2011, 9:33 pm

UML wrote:
Karma is ah beeatch!!

wait you actually checked to see that it was a female dog?and her name was karma on her name tag or something?
but bouncing dogs really can mess up radiators and grills in lower vehicles

Postby Stephon. » April 6th, 2011, 9:38 pm

Kenjo wrote:
UML wrote:
Karma is ah beeatch!!

wait you actually checked to see that it was a female dog?and her name was karma on her name tag or something?
I don't wanna laugh but LOL!!!!!!!!!!

Postby sliderz1 » April 6th, 2011, 9:44 pm

u lie...........she ask me if i want fries wit dat
:twisted: :twisted:

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2011, 9:49 pm

damn, hope that driver crashes & dies a horrible death.

but UML, you aint get out & do something? at least put the animal out of its pain?

Postby Damien » April 6th, 2011, 9:52 pm

only a coward could do something like that

Firewall

Postby Firewall » April 6th, 2011, 9:59 pm

am i to take from these responses that you all will
- swerve to avoid the dog and probably cause an accident/hit a pole.
- hard brakes and let the driver behind (UML in this case) acquire intimate knowledge of your bumper

and just an additional question, you all place the same value on a dog as a human life? (regardless of the fact that some are worst than dogs)

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » April 6th, 2011, 10:02 pm

Sorry, next time I'll swerve into oncoming traffic and injure humans instead

Postby rollingstock » April 6th, 2011, 10:02 pm

sliderz1 wrote:

u lie...........she ask me if i want fries wit dat
:twisted: :twisted:

Tha's cus you's ah vegetarian :?

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2011, 10:04 pm

Firewall wrote:am i to take from these responses that you all will
- hard brakes and let the driver behind (UML in this case) acquire intimate knowledge of your bumper

and just an additional question, you all place the same value on a dog as a human life? (regardless of the fact that some are worst than dogs)

notice where UML said he saw the dog in the road & didnt slow down, would you have kept going same speed if was a junk of concrete if was you driving that hilux?
arent you supposed to be going at a speed where you can respond to such a situation in a way that you can safely avoid hitting the object or slow down fast enough to come to a complete stop before reaching the object?

I have seen people purposely swerve at animals on the road, its a game for them.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » April 6th, 2011, 10:06 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I have seen people purposely swerve at animals on the road, its a game for them.

And I've seen people swerve away from animals and end up writing off their vehicle and ending up in hospital.

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2011, 10:10 pm

Rallyfignis wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I have seen people purposely swerve at animals on the road, its a game for them.

And I've seen people swerve away from animals and end up writing off their vehicle and ending up in hospital.

tell me, whats the speed limit in that road?
had one been observing & traveling in their vehicle at such they will have one out of the 2 options that I mentioned above.

btw, if you properly read what I said you will realise I said purposely swerve at

if that really was you then you sir are an A$$hole to the max. did you even turn back to offer condolences to the owner or try & put the dog out?

& before you look to open your trap to reply I have to agree that the animal should not have been left unattended & free to roam the road. It is the owners responsibility to secure the animal, I hope he / she secures his / her children in the same way so one of them does run in front a hilux too, then a lesson will be learnt. I partially blame the owner too.
Last edited by nervewrecker on April 6th, 2011, 10:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Firewall

Postby Firewall » April 6th, 2011, 10:13 pm

Firewall wrote:am i to take from these responses that you all will

notice where UML said he saw (taken with a bag a salt) the dog in the road & didnt slow down, would you have kept going same speed if was a junk of concrete if was you driving that hilux?
arent you supposed to be going at a speed where you can respond to such a situation in a way that you can safely avoid hitting the object or slow down fast enough to come to a complete stop before reaching the object? that is very true, but there are always extenuating circumstances.

e.g. many times dog in the road, sound horn, dog exits stage left.
again many times, dog in the road, step on brakes, rear end collision.

I have seen people purposely swerve at animals on the road, its a game for them. but we do not know that that is the case here and accidents do happen.